Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    UTG 30mm Rings, Low, Weaver Mount, See-Thru reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    4.0 (6 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Alan from USA on 2010-02-21 08:38:33

    Things I liked:Very easy to install. Very sturdy. High quality.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:On Diana rifles, these rings will work perfectly with the UTG mounts for scopes up to 44 mm objective size. If you go bigger than that choose Medium rings instead. Tighten top cap screws slowly and evenly, alternating frequently between all 4 screws on each ring, to avoid stressing the scope.
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:1.0

    By Al from USA on 2010-09-21 09:24:29

    Things I liked:The rings are top-notch....holding the scope secure.
    Things I would have changed:The base is good....bolts and nuts are poor!!! The treads STRIP too easy making it difficult to get the tightness needed for my RWS 52. This is my 3rd set to purchase from Pyramyd. All have been "carefully" hand tightened but on this set I have added LocTite. Calls to Leapers were useless.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Don from USA on 2014-06-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:clamps tight does its job
      Things I would have changed:n/a
      What others should know:n/a
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Lonnie from USA on 2013-07-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These are nice rings and were the low profile I was expecting, they have not caused me any issues.
      What others should know:These seem to be great value for a solid purchase! The bolts are tough and machining is great!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Ray from USA on 2011-05-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:They work fine.
    • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

      Value for money:1.0 1.0

        By Al from USA on 2010-09-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:The rings are top-notch....holding the scope secure.
      Things I would have changed:The base is good....bolts and nuts are poor!!! The treads STRIP too easy making it difficult to get the tightness needed for my RWS 52. This is my 3rd set to purchase from Pyramyd. All have been "carefully" hand tightened but on this set I have added LocTite. Calls to Leapers were useless.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Alan from USA on 2010-02-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Very easy to install. Very sturdy. High quality.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:On Diana rifles, these rings will work perfectly with the UTG mounts for scopes up to 44 mm objective size. If you go bigger than that choose Medium rings instead. Tighten top cap screws slowly and evenly, alternating frequently between all 4 screws on each ring, to avoid stressing the scope.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Paul from USA on 2010-02-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:These rings work exactly as described. They're not high-end scope rings, but they work great and you can't beat the price.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top