Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    UTG Deluxe Pistol Case reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    4.5 (8 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Paul from USA on 2009-11-24 16:40:54

    Things I liked:These pistol cases are as well made, as any other case you can buy. I really liked the multiple pocks to carry spare pellets or magazines.
    Things I would have changed:I think they should make small, medium and large cases for differnt sized guns. I bought two and use them for fireams and airguns.
    What others should know:These cases were not designed to carry more than one gun at a time.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:2.0

    By SCOTT from USA on 2008-01-07 04:40:54

    Things I liked:Construction is of good quality. Plenty of pockets for c02, pellets and assesories as needed. Excellent price.
    Things I would have changed:Put a protective divider in the main compartment.
    What others should know:This is NOT for TWO handguns. I have a Crosman 357, 6 inch barrel and a Gamo PT 80 with laser sight. Do you want your pistols riding against each other ? I think not, as scratches and possible sight damage could occur as well as other inconveniences.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Roger from Canada on 2014-06-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The size, the way it's made with two compartments and the spaces for the accessories and the extra pouch.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:I keep my Makarov and my Walter CP99 Compact with three magazines in this case and nothing is being banged around.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Matthew from Canada on 2014-03-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Nice padding. Compact size. Good range bag
      Things I would have changed:Perhaps more pockets to carry all sorts of this and that, or a larger size bag. Nothing I would change.
      What others should know:It is a good little carry all for the range - including two guns too.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Adrian from USA on 2013-07-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Nice material and heavy zippers, fits two CO2 pistols easy but a little snug.
      Things I would have changed:The inner pockets are all the same size, maybe have two large ones to fit stuff other than co2 powerlets and clips.
      What others should know:Good for 2 small co2 pistols, larger pistols (Crosman 357) will not fit.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Lefty from USA on 2012-01-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Overall construction is very well done with good materials. The accessory side pockets are well laid out for CO2 cartridges, ammo and magazines.
      Things I would have changed:The pistol side pockets don't work well for two guns. Maybe they should just have a center gun pocket on that side with a smaller accessory pocket on each side of the gun pocket.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Gary from USA on 2011-12-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very nice case. Has space for two pistols and lots of accessory pockets.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:The accessory pockets work well for CO2 cartridges.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Kenneth from USA on 2010-04-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is an excellent case. I like the little pockets for magazines, ammo, Pelgun Oil and co2 powerlets. The outside pocket holds the manuals for the particular airgun along with tools for adustments etc.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing!
      What others should know: You can store two small pistols but need a protective cloth around one of them to prevent scratching.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Paul from USA on 2009-11-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These pistol cases are as well made, as any other case you can buy. I really liked the multiple pocks to carry spare pellets or magazines.
      Things I would have changed:I think they should make small, medium and large cases for differnt sized guns. I bought two and use them for fireams and airguns.
      What others should know:These cases were not designed to carry more than one gun at a time.
    • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

        By SCOTT from USA on 2008-01-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Construction is of good quality. Plenty of pockets for c02, pellets and assesories as needed. Excellent price.
      Things I would have changed:Put a protective divider in the main compartment.
      What others should know:This is NOT for TWO handguns. I have a Crosman 357, 6 inch barrel and a Gamo PT 80 with laser sight. Do you want your pistols riding against each other ? I think not, as scratches and possible sight damage could occur as well as other inconveniences.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top