UTG Deluxe Pistol Case reviews - page 1

Add to Cart


Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Paul from USA on 2009-11-24 16:40:54

Things I liked:These pistol cases are as well made, as any other case you can buy. I really liked the multiple pocks to carry spare pellets or magazines.
Things I would have changed:I think they should make small, medium and large cases for differnt sized guns. I bought two and use them for fireams and airguns.
What others should know:These cases were not designed to carry more than one gun at a time.
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:2.0

By SCOTT from USA on 2008-01-07 04:40:54

Things I liked:Construction is of good quality. Plenty of pockets for c02, pellets and assesories as needed. Excellent price.
Things I would have changed:Put a protective divider in the main compartment.
What others should know:This is NOT for TWO handguns. I have a Crosman 357, 6 inch barrel and a Gamo PT 80 with laser sight. Do you want your pistols riding against each other ? I think not, as scratches and possible sight damage could occur as well as other inconveniences.
Sort by:
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Mark from USA on 2015-03-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:good looking case, I have a couple. UTG also make a single gun case that is just a mite smaller but is a lot harder to find.
    Things I would have changed:Put some place to mount a padlock. That would make it more secure. In my state that would make it legal to transport gun on the roadways.
    What others should know:does not have any wah
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Carl from USA on 2014-11-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Second review. I bought one for myself and then decided to buy four for Christmas Gifts
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Looks good, nice compartments
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Carl from USA on 2014-09-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Allows for two pistols, space to store extra magazines, extra storage pocket on outside, does not look like a pistol case but like a computer case.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Can carry both air pistol and real pistol.
  • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Joel from USA on 2014-08-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the extra compartments for CO2 cylinders or whatever you want to put in the pockets and the 2 individual gun compartments
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Good bag if you only have 2 guns but I prefer a 4 gun bag so when I go shooting I have more choices of what guns I want to shoot rather than lugging the gun case along for the ride, that would be awkward to carry
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Roger from Canada on 2014-06-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The size, the way it's made with two compartments and the spaces for the accessories and the extra pouch.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I keep my Makarov and my Walter CP99 Compact with three magazines in this case and nothing is being banged around.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Matthew from Canada on 2014-03-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice padding. Compact size. Good range bag
    Things I would have changed:Perhaps more pockets to carry all sorts of this and that, or a larger size bag. Nothing I would change.
    What others should know:It is a good little carry all for the range - including two guns too.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Adrian from USA on 2013-07-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice material and heavy zippers, fits two CO2 pistols easy but a little snug.
    Things I would have changed:The inner pockets are all the same size, maybe have two large ones to fit stuff other than co2 powerlets and clips.
    What others should know:Good for 2 small co2 pistols, larger pistols (Crosman 357) will not fit.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Lefty from USA on 2012-01-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Overall construction is very well done with good materials. The accessory side pockets are well laid out for CO2 cartridges, ammo and magazines.
    Things I would have changed:The pistol side pockets don't work well for two guns. Maybe they should just have a center gun pocket on that side with a smaller accessory pocket on each side of the gun pocket.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Gary from USA on 2011-12-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very nice case. Has space for two pistols and lots of accessory pockets.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:The accessory pockets work well for CO2 cartridges.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Kenneth from USA on 2010-04-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is an excellent case. I like the little pockets for magazines, ammo, Pelgun Oil and co2 powerlets. The outside pocket holds the manuals for the particular airgun along with tools for adustments etc.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing!
    What others should know: You can store two small pistols but need a protective cloth around one of them to prevent scratching.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2009-11-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These pistol cases are as well made, as any other case you can buy. I really liked the multiple pocks to carry spare pellets or magazines.
    Things I would have changed:I think they should make small, medium and large cases for differnt sized guns. I bought two and use them for fireams and airguns.
    What others should know:These cases were not designed to carry more than one gun at a time.
  • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By SCOTT from USA on 2008-01-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Construction is of good quality. Plenty of pockets for c02, pellets and assesories as needed. Excellent price.
    Things I would have changed:Put a protective divider in the main compartment.
    What others should know:This is NOT for TWO handguns. I have a Crosman 357, 6 inch barrel and a Gamo PT 80 with laser sight. Do you want your pistols riding against each other ? I think not, as scratches and possible sight damage could occur as well as other inconveniences.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top