Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    UTG Elite Tactical Leg Holster, Right Hand reviews - page 2

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Stephen from USA on 2010-03-25 14:01:13

    Things I liked:fits like a glove for my Beretta x/4 storm.
    Things I would have changed:bottom leg strap needs to be wider
    What others should know:don't forget to order the black belt to go with it.
    0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:3.0

    By Customer from USA on 2011-05-16 01:36:36

    Things I liked:It fits both my pistols perfectly, and they are both pretty big. Extra mag pouch fits a speed loader.
    Things I would have changed:It isn't big enough to fit an under barrel accessory like a laser or flashlight.
    What others should know:Get this thing! I like it and you will too!!(I really ment to put 5 star overall rating.)
    Sort by:
    • « Previous 12
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Christopher from USA on 2010-01-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Price, it holds full size auto pistol.
      Things I would have changed:The mag pouch strap is too short to cover the mag for my Caspian 45. The mag is not secured and the holster cannot be used iy you plan on running around.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Jim from USA on 2009-10-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great quality. This holster is made of very sturdy material. I hold my Beretta PX4 Storm in it with no problem.
      Things I would have changed:Make the leg straps just a little bit longer as adults would enjoy this product and the leg straps run short for larger people. The belt strap, however, is plenty long!
      What others should know:Great product for the money. I'll have it a long time.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Reaper X from USA on 2009-08-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It fits perfect on my leg and the belt loop is big enough for even the biggest belts. easy removal and easy to put on. great all the way around
      Things I would have changed:maybe a little bit harder material around the sides for a more strudy gun.
      What others should know:this site has actually been extremely nice to me. any questions or concerns they dont hesitate to answer them =]
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Ernesto from USA on 2009-04-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Material, easy to strap and to take it off, work great with almost any CO2 pistol. You can get it in left or right handed..
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:I use it with either my Walther CP99 compact or Smith & Wesson M&P and never had any problem with it.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Mac from USA on 2008-11-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great value for my money and wonderful customer assistance. Thank you guys for the prompt shipping and the great product. I'm very pleased overall and will be shopping with you again!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By TechKnows from USA on 2008-09-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very nicely designed, secure, strong, works just like it should!
      Things I would have changed:Leg straps could be a little longer.
      What others should know:You won't be disappointed with this holster
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Jarlo from USA on 2008-08-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Comfortable holster. Fast access. Easy to strap on and take off.
      Things I would have changed:Make the clip holster more secure, it falls out easily.
      What others should know:no
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By matrixclese from USA on 2008-07-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very solid Holster. Great quality. Extra Pouch for extra mags is VERY handy. Good Price!
      Things I would have changed:The Clip and Snap release could have been made easier to open. 2-3 motions required to pull gun from holster.takes a bit to get used too.
      What others should know:obviously, pay attention to left handed or right handed, dont want to get it wrong.
    • « Previous 12
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top