UTG Elite Tactical Leg Holster, Right Hand reviews - page 2

Add to Cart


Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Stephen from USA on 2010-03-25 14:01:13

Things I liked:fits like a glove for my Beretta x/4 storm.
Things I would have changed:bottom leg strap needs to be wider
What others should know:don't forget to order the black belt to go with it.
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:3.0

By candmturner from USA on 2011-05-16 01:36:36

Things I liked:It fits both my pistols perfectly, and they are both pretty big. Extra mag pouch fits a speed loader.
Things I would have changed:It isn't big enough to fit an under barrel accessory like a laser or flashlight.
What others should know:Get this thing! I like it and you will too!!(I really ment to put 5 star overall rating.)
Sort by:
  • « Previous 12
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Brian from USA on 2010-02-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Brianag618; I have become very fond of the drop leg holister over the duty belt style holister. It takes the weight of the pistol of your hip and distriputes it out more evenly, and when adjusted correctly, when you have your arm and hand down by your side the pistol grip is right there at your hand, and makes it a lot easier and faster to draw your pistol. I my self have a drop leg holister for ever pistol I one that can use a holister from a Glock 40, to a RAM Desert Eagle Paintball marker. Once you have used one and have gotten use to it, you will never use a Duty Belt Holister again.
    Things I would have changed:This is a much largwe Holister then I thaught I was buying. This one came with the Beretta Px4 Storm, and it is to big for the Pistol. It is also to large for the Walters CPSport. It is ment for much larger Pistols. I can use it with both my Desert Eagle .177 cal Pistol as well as my Ram Deser Eagle Paintball Pistol so long as I do not have any extra add on items like a Laser sight or and Aim Dot System. It was not ment for the smaller Pistols.
    What others should know:Over all it is a great holister just make sure you buy it for the right size pistol. This was listed with the package Customized deal that PM has set up, some one needs to make sure they are matching the right Holister to the right Pistol when putting them to gether as a package deal. Other then that, as I have stated once you wear a drop leg holiste and use it in the field you will never go back to a Duty Belt Side holister. It is very well made, just to big for the Pistol it came with. If you have to call in to PM to make sure you are getting the right size and fit, you will be much better off and happier with what you buy. Again who ever puts these packages together realy need to fit the Pistol to the Holister before compleating setting up a sales package. It is still usable, but it sits very deep into the Holister, and the strape that holds it in place is at its full limit (Pulled to the smallest size) and is usable, but not as good of a fit as it could have been.
  • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Christopher from USA on 2010-01-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price, it holds full size auto pistol.
    Things I would have changed:The mag pouch strap is too short to cover the mag for my Caspian 45. The mag is not secured and the holster cannot be used iy you plan on running around.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jim from USA on 2009-10-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great quality. This holster is made of very sturdy material. I hold my Beretta PX4 Storm in it with no problem.
    Things I would have changed:Make the leg straps just a little bit longer as adults would enjoy this product and the leg straps run short for larger people. The belt strap, however, is plenty long!
    What others should know:Great product for the money. I'll have it a long time.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Reaper X from USA on 2009-08-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It fits perfect on my leg and the belt loop is big enough for even the biggest belts. easy removal and easy to put on. great all the way around
    Things I would have changed:maybe a little bit harder material around the sides for a more strudy gun.
    What others should know:this site has actually been extremely nice to me. any questions or concerns they dont hesitate to answer them =]
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ernesto from USA on 2009-04-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Material, easy to strap and to take it off, work great with almost any CO2 pistol. You can get it in left or right handed..
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I use it with either my Walther CP99 compact or Smith & Wesson M&P and never had any problem with it.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Mac from USA on 2008-11-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great value for my money and wonderful customer assistance. Thank you guys for the prompt shipping and the great product. I'm very pleased overall and will be shopping with you again!
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By TechKnows from USA on 2008-09-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very nicely designed, secure, strong, works just like it should!
    Things I would have changed:Leg straps could be a little longer.
    What others should know:You won't be disappointed with this holster
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jarlo from USA on 2008-08-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Comfortable holster. Fast access. Easy to strap on and take off.
    Things I would have changed:Make the clip holster more secure, it falls out easily.
    What others should know:no
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By matrixclese from USA on 2008-07-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very solid Holster. Great quality. Extra Pouch for extra mags is VERY handy. Good Price!
    Things I would have changed:The Clip and Snap release could have been made easier to open. 2-3 motions required to pull gun from holster.takes a bit to get used too.
    What others should know:obviously, pay attention to left handed or right handed, dont want to get it wrong.
  • « Previous 12
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top