Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    UTG Gun Case, Dual Storage, Adjustable Shoulder Strap, 25"x13" reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5 (26 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5

    Value for money:5

    By Peter from USA on 2011-04-10 00:23:30

    Things I liked:The shape - it does not shout "gun in here" The padding and velcro straps inside which are well adjustable to any shape gun It holds my AK-47 Draco pistol with mods very well and a 30 round magazine underneath. The side zipper pocket is very well done with more velcro straps and pockets - I can store 3 more 30 round magazines here plus a cleaning kit plus some tools. A great buy for the money
    Things I would have changed:Give me two more inches on the height.
    What others should know:A great buy for the money - I highly recommend it!
    0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4

    Value for money:5

    By Hardy from USA on 2013-08-12 11:18:19

    Things I liked:Right size for Brocock Grand Prix Super 6 air pistol Light weight and good quality bag
    Things I would have changed:Straps are all vertical oriented, it should either detachable or have some horizontal straps. Small pockets need to have covers so it's more useful
    Sort by:
    • 12 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Hardy from USA on 2013-08-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      11 rating
       
      Things I liked:Right size for Brocock Grand Prix Super 6 air pistol Light weight and good quality bag
      Things I would have changed:Straps are all vertical oriented, it should either detachable or have some horizontal straps. Small pockets need to have covers so it's more useful
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Dennis P from USA on 2013-04-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      11 rating
       
      Things I liked:Very nice it is well made and very versatile for many needs. Lots of room.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Very well made nothing I would change, Looks very nice lots of room and good for a quick bug out bag.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By kenny from USA on 2013-02-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      11 rating
       
      Things I liked:Good material. I like the foam pad inside. Love the shoulder strap.
      Things I would have changed:Make it longer and a little thicker
      What others should know:Barely will fit my m4177.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Bron from USA on 2013-01-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Bought two of these for my kids Crosman 1377's which have the Crosman shoulder stock; when placed at an angle the extended gun just fits. Velcro straps inside the main compartment keep the guns secure. The outside accessory pocket has plenty of room to store pellets, tools, targets, etc. and also features small pockets and elastic straps for securing any items. Comes with an adjustable carrying strap as well. Very well made and durable, this case fits the bill perfectly.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By William from USA on 2012-11-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I was looking for a case to fit the Browning 800 Express Air Pistol with the cocking handle on the barrel. This was the perfect fit with the red dot sight or a scoped sight.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Additional storage for pellets, cleaning kit, etc.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

        By George from USA on 2012-10-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is a conveniently sized case that holds ,y p-rod with a folding stock and break barrel pistol.
      Things I would have changed:The interior Velcro straps are mot very easily modified to suit different rifles. The zippers could be a little more heavy duty. After about three weeks use, one is becoming difficult to open and close.
      What others should know:A nic compact case with a few flaws.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

        By Dan from USA on 2012-10-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Big, lots of customizable straps, plenty of pockets.
      Things I would have changed:The loops only allow for vertical straps. Horizontal straps would be helpful in some instances to secure the gun better. Works great for my Browning 800 Mag.
      What others should know:Perfect for multiple handguns, or in my case, a large handgun between 18-23 inches long.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By daniel from USA on 2012-07-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Holds my carbon fiber tank
      Things I would have changed:Nothing excellent as is
      What others should know:It does hold my carbon fiber 88cu feet tank but the value sticks out you can't completely close the bag.. It's still real good
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Jason from USA on 2012-05-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Works excellent with Airforce TalonP
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Lot's of room for extra tank, tools, and pellets.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Bill from USA on 2012-02-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      11 rating
       
      Things I liked:UTG creates well made and well thought out products. Great price and protects your guns well.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Good price and works well - Thanks again Pyramyd Air and UTG.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Mark from USA on 2011-09-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      51 rating
       
      Things I liked:I got a UTG gun case with a AR pistol that I bought and really liked the design of the case. It holds my gun securly in place and has pouches for three mags so I bought another case for my next AR pistol. The price from your store was great.
      Things I would have changed:shipping was a little strange. it left grove city ohio traveled 16 hours and ended back at grove city.
      What others should know:I don't know about airgunners but it is a great case for my AR and it would also be a good case for paintballers.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Dink from USA on 2011-08-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Bought 3 of these for large handguns an Encore Savage Striker and MOA Maximum. Hard to find a large pistol case in this price range. These will work good for storing and carry.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Ltg_Castillo from USA on 2011-08-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This gun case is extremely good for its price, it has plenty of space. My MP5K-PDW fits nicely along with my other accessories like Flashlight,scope, shooting glasses and shooting gloves. Also my Gamo PT-85 Tactical Version fits nicely with all it's accessories mounted on the gun. Overall this gun case is just awesome, no need to buy expensive ones when 2 guns with all their accessories fit in this one.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Allen from USA on 2011-06-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Plenty of room!! Fits my Mp5K, USP, and room for another handgun easily! Adjustable velcro hold down straps can be configured any way to fit tons of gear in main pocket. Utility pocket is huge too. Mags, Pelgun oil, Co2s canisters, speedloaders,all fit with tons of room to spare! This is a quality case!!
      Things I would have changed:make a few horizontal attatchment points in the main pocket.
      What others should know:THIS CASE IS WORTH EVERY PENNY!
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:3 3.0

        By Nicholas from USA on 2011-04-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:nice case made very well
      Things I would have changed:shoulder strap kinda goofy,but works well over the back.thers realy no where to store lott of bb's need to make a flat container then you can stap it in
      What others should know:fitts the ebos very good with shoulder stock on and off of gun.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Peter from USA on 2011-04-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      51 rating
       
      Things I liked:The shape - it does not shout "gun in here" The padding and velcro straps inside which are well adjustable to any shape gun It holds my AK-47 Draco pistol with mods very well and a 30 round magazine underneath. The side zipper pocket is very well done with more velcro straps and pockets - I can store 3 more 30 round magazines here plus a cleaning kit plus some tools. A great buy for the money
      Things I would have changed:Give me two more inches on the height.
      What others should know:A great buy for the money - I highly recommend it!
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By gerald from USA on 2011-03-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:this case is a perfect fit for my ebos gun and the side pouch is able to hold 8 88g co2's plus 3500 bb and pelgun oil secerly and i gess more if you laid them in it lose also has good pading i am very happy with this item
      Things I would have changed:world like a longer stap only because i am a larger man but the one it comes with is easy to ajust
      What others should know:good case i world buy again
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By JOSEPH from USA on 2011-01-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I purchased two of these cases for transporting a couple of take down rifles I own. They fit fine, particularly for the price. The velcro straps keep both parts of the gun secure, while the outer zipper pouch is perfect for spare parts, manuals and tools. I also like the window on the outside for adding an address card.
      Things I would have changed:More velcro straps would be useful. I didn't particularly care for the white lettered logo on the outside, so I painted it.
      What others should know:I did a lot of research before buying the two cases. I couldn't find anything that has the look or versatility of these bags for the price. I recommend getting one without hesitation.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By MJOS1972 from USA on 2010-12-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is the perfect low profile case for my needs. It does not look like a gun case which means less attention. Most of the people who have seen it want to know what instrument I play.
      Things I would have changed:There is a shoulder strap on the back of the case that is permanent (sewn in). There is also rings for a secondary strap along the folding edge of the bag. I would make the strap on the back of the bag detachable so that can be moved to either position. I would also make the second pocket the entire length of the bag and add another magazine pocket.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Michael from USA on 2010-09-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:super case to hold my steel storm and colt defender bb guns good value and safe keeping air guns excellent value for the price
      Things I would have changed:none
    • 12 Next »
    Over
    ammo packs sold