Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    UTG Gun Case, Dual Storage, Adjustable Shoulder Strap, 25"x13" reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Peter from USA on 2011-04-10 00:23:30

    Things I liked:The shape - it does not shout "gun in here" The padding and velcro straps inside which are well adjustable to any shape gun It holds my AK-47 Draco pistol with mods very well and a 30 round magazine underneath. The side zipper pocket is very well done with more velcro straps and pockets - I can store 3 more 30 round magazines here plus a cleaning kit plus some tools. A great buy for the money
    Things I would have changed:Give me two more inches on the height.
    What others should know:A great buy for the money - I highly recommend it!
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:3.0

    Value for money:4.0

    By Bandon from USA on 2014-09-07 03:52:38

    Things I liked:good product for the money
    Things I would have changed:the zipper on it looks and feels "low quality" but you get what you lay for the rest of the case is excellent...
    What others should know:I would recommend this case for anyone that has multiple pistols or carbine AR type weapons...
    Sort by:
    • 12 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Dickster from USA on 2014-09-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Plenty of room Nice Quality Looks Good
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:This is my Umerex case. It holds my Steel Storm, Morph 3X w/red dot attached (all other parts broke down), a pistol, and all the BBs and CO2s for a days worth of shooting. with room to spare. Perfect for my needs.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Bandon from USA on 2014-09-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:good product for the money
      Things I would have changed:the zipper on it looks and feels "low quality" but you get what you lay for the rest of the case is excellent...
      What others should know:I would recommend this case for anyone that has multiple pistols or carbine AR type weapons...
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Mike from Canada on 2014-08-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Too many things to list. Fits my crosman m4177 (with stock removed and in the front pouch) and my umarex steel force like a glove. Durable and compact
      Things I would have changed:Wish the front pocket was a bit bigger (wider and taller). And maybe add some other types of pouches (something to stick a sight in or a grip). Maybe even elastic bands sewn in.
      What others should know:If you are on the fence about buying, just buy one haha
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Ronald from USA on 2014-07-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Ideal for carrying modified 1377 & 1322 with 14"bbl and muzzle break. The seperate compartment useful for carrying an assortment of pellets and misc. items.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:I plan to get one for my new Maurader
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Matthew from Canada on 2014-07-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great quality bag. Versatile and also convertible so that I can carry my tank in this bag. It is the design that attracted me to this product in the first place.
      Things I would have changed:More attachment velcro straps apart from the 6 that was looped around the large compartment. Perhaps longer length in some so that I can really loop it around my tank, rather than to re-engineer something that does that would be nice!
      What others should know:Note: the first bag I got was missing all the loop straps that were removable. I called Pyramyd Air immediately and they sent out a new bag to me. At the very least the company stood behind what they sell, which is why I keep going back to them despite all the other charges due to export to Canada.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Don from USA on 2014-06-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Everything it holds a lot of stuff that is needed for any guns. Its a good quality case at a good price.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By David from USA on 2014-05-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I bought this to transport my AF Talon SS with the 12" Barrel. With the air tank removed and with the AF 4-16 scope mounted the gun fits perfectly in the case. The outside pocket holds my Bi-pod, K-Valve, tool kit and up to six tins of pellets in the magazine pockets.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Hardy from USA on 2013-08-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Right size for Brocock Grand Prix Super 6 air pistol Light weight and good quality bag
      Things I would have changed:Straps are all vertical oriented, it should either detachable or have some horizontal straps. Small pockets need to have covers so it's more useful
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Dennis from USA on 2013-04-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Very nice it is well made and very versatile for many needs. Lots of room.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Very well made nothing I would change, Looks very nice lots of room and good for a quick bug out bag.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By kenny from USA on 2013-02-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Good material. I like the foam pad inside. Love the shoulder strap.
      Things I would have changed:Make it longer and a little thicker
      What others should know:Barely will fit my m4177.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Bron from USA on 2013-01-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Bought two of these for my kids Crosman 1377's which have the Crosman shoulder stock; when placed at an angle the extended gun just fits. Velcro straps inside the main compartment keep the guns secure. The outside accessory pocket has plenty of room to store pellets, tools, targets, etc. and also features small pockets and elastic straps for securing any items. Comes with an adjustable carrying strap as well. Very well made and durable, this case fits the bill perfectly.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By William from USA on 2012-11-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I was looking for a case to fit the Browning 800 Express Air Pistol with the cocking handle on the barrel. This was the perfect fit with the red dot sight or a scoped sight.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Additional storage for pellets, cleaning kit, etc.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By George from USA on 2012-10-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is a conveniently sized case that holds ,y p-rod with a folding stock and break barrel pistol.
      Things I would have changed:The interior Velcro straps are mot very easily modified to suit different rifles. The zippers could be a little more heavy duty. After about three weeks use, one is becoming difficult to open and close.
      What others should know:A nic compact case with a few flaws.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Dan from USA on 2012-10-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Big, lots of customizable straps, plenty of pockets.
      Things I would have changed:The loops only allow for vertical straps. Horizontal straps would be helpful in some instances to secure the gun better. Works great for my Browning 800 Mag.
      What others should know:Perfect for multiple handguns, or in my case, a large handgun between 18-23 inches long.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By daniel from USA on 2012-07-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Holds my carbon fiber tank
      Things I would have changed:Nothing excellent as is
      What others should know:It does hold my carbon fiber 88cu feet tank but the value sticks out you can't completely close the bag.. It's still real good
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Jason from USA on 2012-05-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Works excellent with Airforce TalonP
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Lot's of room for extra tank, tools, and pellets.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Bill from USA on 2012-02-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:UTG creates well made and well thought out products. Great price and protects your guns well.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Good price and works well - Thanks again Pyramyd Air and UTG.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Mark from USA on 2011-09-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:I got a UTG gun case with a AR pistol that I bought and really liked the design of the case. It holds my gun securly in place and has pouches for three mags so I bought another case for my next AR pistol. The price from your store was great.
      Things I would have changed:shipping was a little strange. it left grove city ohio traveled 16 hours and ended back at grove city.
      What others should know:I don't know about airgunners but it is a great case for my AR and it would also be a good case for paintballers.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Dink from USA on 2011-08-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Bought 3 of these for large handguns an Encore Savage Striker and MOA Maximum. Hard to find a large pistol case in this price range. These will work good for storing and carry.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Ltg_Castillo from USA on 2011-08-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This gun case is extremely good for its price, it has plenty of space. My MP5K-PDW fits nicely along with my other accessories like Flashlight,scope, shooting glasses and shooting gloves. Also my Gamo PT-85 Tactical Version fits nicely with all it's accessories mounted on the gun. Overall this gun case is just awesome, no need to buy expensive ones when 2 guns with all their accessories fit in this one.
    • 12 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top