UTG Tactical Super Duty Full Metal Bipod, Quick Detach Lever Lock, Center Height: 6.0"- 8.5" Leg Length: 5.5"-8.0" reviews - page 1

Add to Cart


Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Average Customer Review

4.5 (6 reviews)
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Mark from USA on 2013-11-30 20:37:10

Things I liked:This bipod is very well made and very robust.Once mounted its a solid platform for tabletop shooting.Works perfect!With this bipod,you get what you pay for!
Things I would have changed:Nothing on this model!Make a model like this that extends further.
What others should know:Shoot Safe! Happy Shooting!
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:4.0

By Ricardo from USA on 2015-04-19 10:14:15

Things I liked:Its stiff...well bult...good bipod....put this on a marauder .25 synthetic
Things I would have changed:One of the legs when pulled back is inleveled...it looks bent or uneven....when the legs are down they are leveled but when they go up theyre not....maybe a bad product or it got damaged during shipping. ..
What others should know:This is a good bipod well built and stiff...
Sort by:
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jordan from USA on 2015-05-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very sold bipod.
    Things I would have changed:Kinda heavy. But,,,strong.
    What others should know:Very good product.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Ricardo from USA on 2015-04-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Its stiff...well bult...good bipod....put this on a marauder .25 synthetic
    Things I would have changed:One of the legs when pulled back is inleveled...it looks bent or uneven....when the legs are down they are leveled but when they go up theyre not....maybe a bad product or it got damaged during shipping. ..
    What others should know:This is a good bipod well built and stiff...
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By David from USA on 2014-07-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very ruggedly constructed. the legs do not rattle or flop around either extended or folded. Surprisingly well built for a Chinese manufactured product
    Things I would have changed:On some rails it is difficult to cam over the latch
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By REX_007 from USA on 2014-04-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A very well made bipod, rock solid construction and excellent for the price
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I think that this bipod is an excellent option for the good relation quality/price.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2014-03-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Solid as a rock. Will be purchasing more!
    Things I would have changed:Maybe it could be made slightly lighter without losing any of its strength (integrity).
    What others should know:No dovetail option.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Mark from USA on 2013-11-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This bipod is very well made and very robust.Once mounted its a solid platform for tabletop shooting.Works perfect!With this bipod,you get what you pay for!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing on this model!Make a model like this that extends further.
    What others should know:Shoot Safe! Happy Shooting!
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top