Date: 25/7/2016 0:52
0

UTG Tactical Super Duty Full Metal Bipod, Quick Detach Lever Lock, Center Height: 6.0"- 8.5" Leg Length: 5.5"-8.0" reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.0 (8 reviews)
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Mark from USA on 2013-11-30 20:37:10

Things I liked: This bipod is very well made and very robust.Once mounted its a solid platform for tabletop shooting.Works perfect!With this bipod,you get what you pay for!

Things I would have changed: Nothing on this model!Make a model like this that extends further.

What others should know: Shoot Safe! Happy Shooting!

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:4.0

By Ricardo from USA on 2015-04-19 10:14:15

Things I liked: Its stiff...well bult...good bipod....put this on a marauder .25 synthetic

Things I would have changed: One of the legs when pulled back is inleveled...it looks bent or uneven....when the legs are down they are leveled but when they go up theyre not....maybe a bad product or it got damaged during shipping. ..

What others should know: This is a good bipod well built and stiff...

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Lee from USA on 2015-08-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Sturdy, well made, easy to move from one gun to another.

    Things I would have changed: It has a pivot feature, but a bit has to be loosen to use this feature and retighten when not. Would like to see a quick release to use the pivot feature.

    What others should know: This particular model is NOT for hunting, as it is too short even with the legs extended. It's perfect for bench shooting and even prone shooting at the range where the grass is managed. Would recommend one of their models with longer leg extensions for actual hunting in the woods.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Wayne from USA on 2015-07-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Just the right size for my needs. All the others I have seen were to large.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: This is a very well made item. If you need a small bipod, this one is the way to go.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jordan from USA on 2015-05-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very sold bipod.

    Things I would have changed: Kinda heavy. But,,,strong.

    What others should know: Very good product.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Ricardo from USA on 2015-04-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Its stiff...well bult...good bipod....put this on a marauder .25 synthetic

    Things I would have changed: One of the legs when pulled back is inleveled...it looks bent or uneven....when the legs are down they are leveled but when they go up theyre not....maybe a bad product or it got damaged during shipping. ..

    What others should know: This is a good bipod well built and stiff...

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By David from USA on 2014-07-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very ruggedly constructed. the legs do not rattle or flop around either extended or folded. Surprisingly well built for a Chinese manufactured product

    Things I would have changed: On some rails it is difficult to cam over the latch

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By REX_007 from USA on 2014-04-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: A very well made bipod, rock solid construction and excellent for the price

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: I think that this bipod is an excellent option for the good relation quality/price.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from USA on 2014-03-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Solid as a rock. Will be purchasing more!

    Things I would have changed: Maybe it could be made slightly lighter without losing any of its strength (integrity).

    What others should know: No dovetail option.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mark from USA on 2013-11-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This bipod is very well made and very robust.Once mounted its a solid platform for tabletop shooting.Works perfect!With this bipod,you get what you pay for!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing on this model!Make a model like this that extends further.

    What others should know: Shoot Safe! Happy Shooting!

Navigation