UTG Tactical Super Duty Full Metal Bipod, Quick Detach Lever Lock, Center Height: 6.0"- 8.5" Leg Length: 5.5"-8.0" reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (7 reviews)
Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Mark from USA on 2013-11-30 20:37:10

Things I liked: This bipod is very well made and very robust.Once mounted its a solid platform for tabletop shooting.Works perfect!With this bipod,you get what you pay for!

Things I would have changed: Nothing on this model!Make a model like this that extends further.

What others should know: Shoot Safe! Happy Shooting!

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:4.0

By Ricardo from USA on 2015-04-19 10:14:15

Things I liked: Its stiff...well bult...good bipod....put this on a marauder .25 synthetic

Things I would have changed: One of the legs when pulled back is inleveled...it looks bent or uneven....when the legs are down they are leveled but when they go up theyre not....maybe a bad product or it got damaged during shipping. ..

What others should know: This is a good bipod well built and stiff...

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Wayne from USA on 2015-07-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Just the right size for my needs. All the others I have seen were to large.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: This is a very well made item. If you need a small bipod, this one is the way to go.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jordan from USA on 2015-05-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very sold bipod.

    Things I would have changed: Kinda heavy. But,,,strong.

    What others should know: Very good product.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Ricardo from USA on 2015-04-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Its stiff...well bult...good bipod....put this on a marauder .25 synthetic

    Things I would have changed: One of the legs when pulled back is inleveled...it looks bent or uneven....when the legs are down they are leveled but when they go up theyre not....maybe a bad product or it got damaged during shipping. ..

    What others should know: This is a good bipod well built and stiff...

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By David from USA on 2014-07-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very ruggedly constructed. the legs do not rattle or flop around either extended or folded. Surprisingly well built for a Chinese manufactured product

    Things I would have changed: On some rails it is difficult to cam over the latch

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By REX_007 from USA on 2014-04-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: A very well made bipod, rock solid construction and excellent for the price

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: I think that this bipod is an excellent option for the good relation quality/price.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from USA on 2014-03-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Solid as a rock. Will be purchasing more!

    Things I would have changed: Maybe it could be made slightly lighter without losing any of its strength (integrity).

    What others should know: No dovetail option.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mark from USA on 2013-11-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This bipod is very well made and very robust.Once mounted its a solid platform for tabletop shooting.Works perfect!With this bipod,you get what you pay for!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing on this model!Make a model like this that extends further.

    What others should know: Shoot Safe! Happy Shooting!

Navigation