Date: 10/12/2016 0:13
0

Umarex UZI CO2 BB Submachine Gun Mag, 25rd reviews - page 1

Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Rick from USA on 2011-07-27 16:06:43

Things I liked: You can't have too many mags for this kind of toy and the quality is excellent.

Things I would have changed: I wish there were a simple mag loader made for these.

What others should know: BB's can be tedious to load into mags so you may want to have a few extra mags to keep shooting without long interruptions.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:3.0

By Joseph from USA on 2014-02-10 08:07:07

Things I liked: Weight, feel and ease of loading.

Things I would have changed: LOWER the price.

What others should know: The first clip I had started leaking CO2 and had to be replaced.

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Warrior0429 from USA on 2016-07-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Each magazine holds 25 rounds. You can pre-load the magazines with BBs and co2 and there's no leakage! Quick change of magazines. Ease of loading a new CO2 cylinder.

    Things I would have changed: Need something to expedite reloading BBs.

    What others should know: Due to the pressure used, whether firing in semi-automatic or full, you use up the CO2 in the magazine. Make sure you have plenty CO2 cylinders on hand!

  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Pedro from USA on 2016-07-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Full metal...

    Things I would have changed: Lower cost...

    What others should know: Takes time to reload...

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Joshua from USA on 2016-06-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: works in the Swiss Arms uzi as well as thhe Umarex uzi.

    Things I would have changed: nothiing

    What others should know: the grin on your face will be extreme when you first shoot this.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By dan from USA on 2016-06-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Functions flawlessly. If you own one of the two guns (that I know of) that use this magazine, buy several. You will want them.

    Things I would have changed: Like a cartridge large capacity magazine, these are a pain in the @$##to hand load. A speed loader would be recommended. I wish we could get a better price point on these.

    What others should know: Seriously. Buy several. Your friends and family will want to shoot the guns these go to and you can have THEM load the empties as they wait their turns.

  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Dennis from USA on 2016-02-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: First, that Pyramyd Air got these in. I ordered two Gletcher mags, and they would not retain the BB's, i.e. no matter how gently I let off tension on the follower(s), the BB's sprayed all over the place. Of course, Pyramyd's customer service is second to none, and I got an immediate refund, since a substitute mag was not in stock. When this became available, I immediately ordered one. No problem with this one, had even better fit than the one included with the Uzi! I'm ordering another tonight, as a matter of fact. You can never have enough ammo, and by extension, magazines!

    Things I would have changed: 1) Add a detent to hold the follower down when loading; as it is, it's rather awkward to hold the follower while loading BB's. 2) Drop the price. 3) Just for looks, I would have the metal go all the way around below where the follower is at its lowest point.

    What others should know: The full auto conversion is the way to go, it's only a few more bucks. After all, the Uzi is selective fire! It would be great if Pyramyd could convert other SMG offerings (the H&K MP5K PDW comes to mind) to selective fire, but I get that it depends on the manufacturers design. Again, Pyramyd's got the best damn customer service out there.

  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By DAVID from USA on 2014-04-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Having extra loaded clips on hand makes shooting a lot more fun.

    Things I would have changed: drop the price a little.

    What others should know: Buy extra clips.

  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Joseph from USA on 2014-02-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Weight, feel and ease of loading.

    Things I would have changed: LOWER the price.

    What others should know: The first clip I had started leaking CO2 and had to be replaced.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Philip from New Zealand on 2013-09-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: If you own the Uzi you need one or two especially if you have done the mod and even if you have not as 25 rounds is not enough!!! So much more to blast away then sap in another magazine and to continue with the fun!!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing!!!

    What others should know: As above!!

  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Murray from USA on 2013-01-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: A quality product that works well

    Things I would have changed: Item is expensive, need to reduce the price

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By misfitsailor from USA on 2012-11-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Easy to load gas and BBs. Nice and heavy. Realistic to have both gas and BBs in the magazine together.

    Things I would have changed: Both of the magazines I have leak after shooting. Multiple shots make it leak more, and full-auto is worst. The valve gets iced-up. A heat gun is handy to thaw it, and the leak will cease. The valve spring is very soft, perhaps it needs to be to operate the blowback, but it's disappointing to have to check the magazine for leaks every time you shoot.

    What others should know: I always use a fat drop of Pelgunoil on the top of every new CO2 cartridge, but it does not augment the leaks.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Bill from USA on 2012-07-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Well made and nice to have a spare. Spring for the BB follower seems well made , strong and durable like the original. Heavy.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Nice to have a spare and looks and function's great - no jams - smooth feed.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Arni from USA on 2011-12-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Great design and quality.

    Things I would have changed: The only thing that would be nicer is a spare screw-in cap to retain the CO2 cartridge.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from USA on 2011-12-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: works great...its a mag.

    Things I would have changed: maybe a 50 round mag. would be nice :)

    What others should know: you better buy more than one.

  • 3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    By satelite.9 from USA on 2011-12-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Works perfect, no problem. Co2 and bb's housed together.

    Things I would have changed: Its to heavy. Just doesn't feel realistic.

    What others should know: Gotta have at least three of these for the Uzi.

  • 3.0 3.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Danny from USA on 2011-08-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The fact that it's metal.

    Things I would have changed: Make it last longer!

    What others should know: My already leaks after only 2 weeks!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Rick from USA on 2011-07-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: You can't have too many mags for this kind of toy and the quality is excellent.

    Things I would have changed: I wish there were a simple mag loader made for these.

    What others should know: BB's can be tedious to load into mags so you may want to have a few extra mags to keep shooting without long interruptions.

Navigation