Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Umarex Universal Tactical Laser, Fits Weaver/Picatinny Accessory Rail reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Bill from USA on 2012-04-30 14:00:50

    Things I liked:Good compact Tactical laser from Umarex. Attaches easily and zeros in with no problems. Stays on target. Lightweight and the on - off toggle switch is sturdy and designed well.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Good product for the price.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:3.0

    Value for money:3.0

    By Richard from USA on 2012-10-23 08:49:32

    Things I liked:is nice and small mounts nicely to the rail on my kjw 1911m.
    Things I would have changed:have some directional marking on the unit to let you know which way to turn in order to zero sight with gun
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Robert from USA on 2014-05-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:works well!
      Things I would have changed:Hard to zero in! hard to tell correct way to adjust! instruction seem to be back ward, but I'm a novice!
      What others should know:fit tightness is different on different guns. but not the lasers fault
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Lefty from USA on 2014-03-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Snug fit on the rail mounting. Easy to adjust for hor/vert aim. Handy on/off switch
      Things I would have changed:Have a stronger detent in the off position for the switch so it would stay put and not so easily get accidentally knocked on. Some more pronounced steps on the surface of the battery compartment door so it would be easier to slide open.
      What others should know:This unit is very similar to the Crosman 0423 in many ways. However, it fits tighter on a rail and is easier to adjust the aim with two set screws rather than the three that the Crosman has. Neither has the power to be very visible in bright lighting conditions.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By sniper7 from USA on 2013-12-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Easy to attach and sight in. I put this on my Crosman C11 and I love it. The C11 is a nice gun but it has quite a recoil. With the laser attached you can see the recoil "action" and easily adjust for some dead on shooting! I was firing at cans at 40' and consistently NAILED them!
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:If you're having trouble with regular sights try this. Once you learn how to adjust it you'll have TONS of fun!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By jason from USA on 2013-10-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:excellent quality for the money, comparable to my 100 dollar lazermax, holds adjustments even when removed and reinstalled to gun multiple times.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:I shoot at 30 feet with this laser an hit 2 inch spinners with ease utilizing this laser.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By BoxxMann from USA on 2013-08-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It's inexpensive!
      Things I would have changed:I would like to see it smaller.
      What others should know:It's a great item that's not only useful, but also it a good one to get when you're trying to get your cart to the free shipping level!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By BoxxMann from USA on 2013-07-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It's a great laser. What makes this an excellent one is the fact that it's inexpensive and well made. I've scoured every corner to find an economical laser, and the Umarex Universal is the one that can't be beat. It's a steal!
      Things I would have changed:It's great. Don't change anything.
      What others should know:The batteries require some patience to install, but that's really not a big deal as patience is a good thing. It's a tight fit to get them in, but once they're in, they stay. If you want an unbeatable bargain, get this laser now!!!
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By John from USA on 2013-01-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Fast, easy to use and easy to adjust. It turns a so-so aiming gun into something more accurate.
      Things I would have changed:Add set screws to lock it into the rail. The spring loaded buttons seem to hold it, but I'm concerned about it moving.
      What others should know:After getting this, it is hard to go back to the old fashioned way, open sights. If you are wondering if you should buy it or not, -BUY IT-!
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By danger d from Canada on 2013-01-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:great value for the money love the ease of targeting and the adjustments are easy to make and stay where you set them
      Things I would have changed:could be brighter and i have an issue with the on/off toggle switch it turns on and off way to easy eg:brush with the finger any light touch so it could be tighter
      What others should know:great fun for plinking but not meant for distance shooting it's more for 15-20 yards
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Richard from USA on 2012-10-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:is nice and small mounts nicely to the rail on my kjw 1911m.
      Things I would have changed:have some directional marking on the unit to let you know which way to turn in order to zero sight with gun
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By mitchel from USA on 2012-09-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:easy to set up and stay zeroed with multiple shots
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:used only at night at 5 to 10 yards for pest control.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Bill from USA on 2012-04-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Good compact Tactical laser from Umarex. Attaches easily and zeros in with no problems. Stays on target. Lightweight and the on - off toggle switch is sturdy and designed well.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Good product for the price.
    Back to Top