Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Walther 4x32 Rifle Scope, Duplex Reticle, 1" Tube, 11mm Rings reviews - page 1



    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Customer from USA on 2010-02-14 02:56:03

    Things I liked:Very Clear Amazing Accuracy
    Things I would have changed:Better Zoom
    What others should know:Get this and you'll own every one/thing you shoot
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By paul from USA on 2009-06-11 14:29:11

    Things I liked:not much you get what you pay for...not much in this case???
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Hank from USA on 2014-05-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I have paid over $200.00 for a scope for my .177 break barrel pellet gun and it failed I put this scope on until my other scope came in and I zero it in less than 5 shots and is working great 500 shoots later it has out preformed a Hawke,leapers GREAT LITTLE SCOPE
      Things I would have changed:Nothing it preforms well just as it is I am amazed at its performance.
      What others should know:You must remember this is a 4x32 power and it has Airgun Shock Reinforcement Technology a lot of scope for a little money....
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By jackattack from USA on 2013-03-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:good solid scope with clear vision
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:didnt work for my cheap chinese airgun. dovetails too shallow and muzzle droop wouldnt allow the scope to get proper elevation
    • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By David from USA on 2013-02-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Easy to mount and adjust.
      Things I would have changed:The optics are not the best. Eye relief is not as good as other scopes in the price range. I'll eventually replace this with a better scope.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Brian from USA on 2012-10-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great inexpensive scope. settings are easy to adjust and stay set when your shooting
      Things I would have changed:Nothing, great value
      What others should know:I installed this scope on my Crosman 1077 and can easily hit my mark at 50 feet (my back yard) if your buying an inexpensive gun like the 1077 then this is the ticket!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Joe from USA on 2012-09-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good basic 4 power scope. Mounted on a pump .177 rifle. Was able to zero on target in about 10 shots and since then I have put over 100 rounds down range and the scope is still 'dead on'.
      Things I would have changed:A little better optics, there is a slight distortion.
      What others should know:Great, bright, basic 4 power scope. Very durable mount. Ordered online and very impressed with Pyramyd Air service. Shipped the same day and informed of order status via email. Thanks. Great Job!
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By misfitsailor from USA on 2012-06-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Nice finish and Walther logos. Was solid and reliable on a CO2 rifle, did not try it on a springer.
      Things I would have changed:Lenses. Even if it costs more. There was some distortion.
      What others should know:Fine for plinking. Simple 4 power scope.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By BCseacow83 from USA on 2012-04-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:A scope for this price really allows those with limited budgets to accessorize which is nice. Clear image and comes pre-fitted with rings which is a great addition.
      Things I would have changed:The scope stop screw came down too far to mount on my rifle. With the screw down it made the scope stick to far up for the mounts to catch the rail. A little sanding solved the problem. Perhaps make the scope stop screw a little shorter. Other than that not a thing.
      What others should know:Great buy for the money! Box was dented due to shipping and the scopes packaging protected the scope perfectly. I would buy again in a heartbeat. No regrets and pyramid air shipped fast as always.
    • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Kevin from USA on 2012-04-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:clear optics, reticle is clearly visible
      Things I would have changed:better advertising, this scope is not meant for high powered airguns
      What others should know:I put this on my RWS 34, and it simply couldn't hold a zero. I had to readjust after every 5 shots or so. However, I think this scope would be better suited on a lesser power airgun. The lenses started moving, giving way to a blurred view after every other shot. I'm assuming that's the RWS 34's way of saying this scope is too weak to handle the recoil.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By GEORGE from USA on 2012-03-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It's made for the dual recoil of a springer gun, optics are clear, good scope for the price.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Randall from USA on 2012-01-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This fixed magnification scope has a lot going for it. It's designed especially for airguns, offers a sharp view with a fine reticule, and has a focus adjustment. For the cost, the quality is remarkable.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:For an inexpensive scope, this one's the real deal.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By terry from USA on 2011-12-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:price and it seems to be working pretty good so far.
      Things I would have changed:you have to be reasonable for a scope this cheap.
      What others should know:i use it on my ruger airmagnum, only a couple hundred rounds through it so far, but it hasnt broken yet.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Michael from USA on 2011-12-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:better than expected
      Things I would have changed:no
      What others should know:everything worked as expected...scope fit on airgun perfectly
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Gene from USA on 2011-11-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked: It is very clear and very easy to set up and adjust. It also has a large field of view, making it a good scope for airguns in the field or in the shootin' barn.
      Things I would have changed: Only one thing, not a big deal, make the adjust screws with a finger/thumb grab.
      What others should know: Real good price for this type of scope. Have similar scope on wifes rifle, but the Walther is a superior scope to it and was more expensive.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Jerry from USA on 2011-08-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Well strong build at unbelievable low price Rifle Scope. Come with dual to activate Stop Pins in a clever new way to set or leave as is if you dont have the holes to install. Nice and clear Prizm with Clear 2 Covers + hexa rench. It's worth a lot more money for the high quality build having 4x32 Object adjustments with Elevation and Winding as well. Great product I install in my Phantom .177 1200 fps Break barrel Rifle and works better than perfect without any reset the Zeros!
      Things I would have changed:Don't even think about!
      What others should know:I have four total Rifle + Pistol Scopes but this one are the highest quality at so low price you want never get others even close. Looking for good quality Rifle Scope for any Rifle or Firearms.. this is the one you should go for now before gone or the price are rise up! It's a Germany enginering high quality product anyway!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Travis from USA on 2010-09-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Very clear, crisp optics. Comes with rings and has stop pins. Haven't had it for long but it's worked great so far.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Mounted it on a Crosman Phantom. Mounts easily and ease to sight in. Good for a cheap but still good scope. Would recommend this.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By George from USA on 2010-08-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:easy to install and a good value.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Customer from USA on 2010-02-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Very Clear Amazing Accuracy
      Things I would have changed:Better Zoom
      What others should know:Get this and you'll own every one/thing you shoot
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By chris from USA on 2010-01-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Compact size, light weight and rock bottom price. Low rings can be used with this scope. Once I sighted it in, the cross hairs haven't moved after about 500 shots on my Walther lever action rifle.
      Things I would have changed:The o-ring seal on the focus knob is poor. Also, the focus knob doesn't seem to ever change the focus. Luckily, it is in focus for me.
      What others should know:This is a great little scope, with crisp optics and razor edge cross hairs. It comes with rings and you can't beat the price. It works perfectly for an inside, 10m range with a CO2 rifle. I wouldn't mount this on a springer or if I was to go outside with it. It doesn't have the fancy features of the Leapers scopes, but if you don't need those features this is a decent scope for the money.
    • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By paul from USA on 2009-06-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:not much you get what you pay for...not much in this case???
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top