Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Walther CP99/CPS Laser reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5.0 (9 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Wilma from USA on 2009-06-17 22:28:24

    Things I liked:It goes perfect with my nickel Walther CP99.. Blends right in with the pistol.. Emits a crisp, bright dot very far !
    Things I would have changed:NADA A THING ! IT'S PERFECT !
    What others should know:When the laser is on, 2 red dots on the bottom of the trigger guard come one, this is so cool looking ! I love it ! It just blends perfect with the Walther CP99 ( black or nickel).. A must buy !
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Winthrop from USA on 2011-07-29 10:28:04

    Things I liked:Compact - simple and very economical. Simple to use. Great fun - I would highly recommend
    Things I would have changed:On/Off button toot small - hard to operate Limited Instructions
    What others should know:Pyramid Air is a great company to buy from and they stand behind the products they sell!
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Deidre from USA on 2012-06-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Fits perfect! Very acurate. I would recomend this to a friend.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Winthrop from USA on 2011-07-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Compact - simple and very economical. Simple to use. Great fun - I would highly recommend
      Things I would have changed:On/Off button toot small - hard to operate Limited Instructions
      What others should know:Pyramid Air is a great company to buy from and they stand behind the products they sell!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By GLENN from USA on 2011-06-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Solid, simple, easily adjustable with consistent accuracy
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:Easy to mount & dismount without any loss of accuracy. A pleasure.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Howard from USA on 2010-12-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:snug fit; well designed to go with the pistol. It looks like good quality, but I don't know if it will last and/or retain zero..... time will tell. For starters, however, it's a good bet - and makes shooting a breeze.
      Things I would have changed:The door to the battery compartment is flimsy and can be difficult to operate.
      What others should know:BE CAREFUL WHEN INSERTING BATTERIES.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Frank from USA on 2010-09-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Easy to install & exact fit design for my CP99. Using the Allen wrench for adjustable sight made it easier for an accurate aim.
      Things I would have changed:None.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Jim from USA on 2010-02-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      2.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:One of the best buys I've ever made! This item made my CPS fun again! I really dig how it makes the gun look. Very easy to tweak in at different ranges. Slipped on very easy and does not move. Well made...
      What others should know:This is one of the best additions anyone could make to a Walther pistol!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Wilma from USA on 2009-06-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.52 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It goes perfect with my nickel Walther CP99.. Blends right in with the pistol.. Emits a crisp, bright dot very far !
      Things I would have changed:NADA A THING ! IT'S PERFECT !
      What others should know:When the laser is on, 2 red dots on the bottom of the trigger guard come one, this is so cool looking ! I love it ! It just blends perfect with the Walther CP99 ( black or nickel).. A must buy !
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Carlos from USA on 2008-09-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Fits the gun very well and works great.
      Things I would have changed:An On/off switch on both sides would be perfect.
      What others should know:Excellent value.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By JKL911 from USA on 2008-03-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Looks good,funtions great! For the price it's a steal,and there is nothing better than Walther in my opinion!
      Things I would have changed:?nothing!
      What others should know:This is the best price going...if you have a CPS P-99 you need this...I've seen them sold for as much as $60 plus S/H!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top