Walther CP99/CPS Laser reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (11 reviews)
Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Victor from USA on 2009-06-17 22:28:24

Things I liked: It goes perfect with my nickel Walther CP99.. Blends right in with the pistol.. Emits a crisp, bright dot very far !

Things I would have changed: NADA A THING ! IT'S PERFECT !

What others should know: When the laser is on, 2 red dots on the bottom of the trigger guard come one, this is so cool looking ! I love it ! It just blends perfect with the Walther CP99 ( black or nickel).. A must buy !

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:5.0

By Winthrop from USA on 2011-07-29 10:28:04

Things I liked: Compact - simple and very economical. Simple to use. Great fun - I would highly recommend

Things I would have changed: On/Off button toot small - hard to operate Limited Instructions

What others should know: Pyramid Air is a great company to buy from and they stand behind the products they sell!

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Randall from USA on 2015-08-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I didn't have high expectations when I installed this laser on my CP99. That is, until I mounted and zeroed it, and gave a target from 6M a go. I went from quarter sized groups to dime size shot groups with the first target. All in all, this laser is easy to use and zero, and gives the shooter quick point and shoot capabilities with accuracy. Considering the price, I consider this little unit a best buy.

    What others should know: The zeroing CW/CCW adjustments for windage and elevation, done with the included Allen wrench, are opposite in direction from a scope.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Howard from USA on 2015-07-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Pyramyd Air's Return folks

    Things I would have changed: I would order the one for cp99 Compact Laser.It was exchanged with right one as soon as it got there they shipped my mistake with out question

    What others should know: If this works like the right one did for mine it fit perfect and was set at factory I guess it was dead on out of the box for 20' Great product great people at Pyramyd Air.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Deidre from USA on 2012-06-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Fits perfect! Very acurate. I would recomend this to a friend.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Winthrop from USA on 2011-07-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Compact - simple and very economical. Simple to use. Great fun - I would highly recommend

    Things I would have changed: On/Off button toot small - hard to operate Limited Instructions

    What others should know: Pyramid Air is a great company to buy from and they stand behind the products they sell!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By GLENN from USA on 2011-06-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Solid, simple, easily adjustable with consistent accuracy

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: Easy to mount & dismount without any loss of accuracy. A pleasure.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Howard from USA on 2010-12-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: snug fit; well designed to go with the pistol. It looks like good quality, but I don't know if it will last and/or retain zero..... time will tell. For starters, however, it's a good bet - and makes shooting a breeze.

    Things I would have changed: The door to the battery compartment is flimsy and can be difficult to operate.

    What others should know: BE CAREFUL WHEN INSERTING BATTERIES.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Frank from USA on 2010-09-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Things I liked: Easy to install & exact fit design for my CP99. Using the Allen wrench for adjustable sight made it easier for an accurate aim.

    Things I would have changed: None.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jim from USA on 2010-02-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating

    Things I liked: One of the best buys I've ever made! This item made my CPS fun again! I really dig how it makes the gun look. Very easy to tweak in at different ranges. Slipped on very easy and does not move. Well made...

    What others should know: This is one of the best additions anyone could make to a Walther pistol!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Victor from USA on 2009-06-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings

    Things I liked: It goes perfect with my nickel Walther CP99.. Blends right in with the pistol.. Emits a crisp, bright dot very far !

    Things I would have changed: NADA A THING ! IT'S PERFECT !

    What others should know: When the laser is on, 2 red dots on the bottom of the trigger guard come one, this is so cool looking ! I love it ! It just blends perfect with the Walther CP99 ( black or nickel).. A must buy !

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Carlos from USA on 2008-09-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Fits the gun very well and works great.

    Things I would have changed: An On/off switch on both sides would be perfect.

    What others should know: Excellent value.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By JKL911 from USA on 2008-03-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Things I liked: Looks good,funtions great! For the price it's a steal,and there is nothing better than Walther in my opinion!

    Things I would have changed: ?nothing!

    What others should know: This is the best price going...if you have a CPS P-99 you need this...I've seen them sold for as much as $60 plus S/H!

Navigation