Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Walther Competition II Top Point Sight, 24mm, Green Dot, 10 MOA, Integral Weaver/Picatinny Mount reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5

    Value for money:5

    By Michael from USA on 2012-06-06 19:04:13

    Things I liked:I liked how you can change the brightness of the dot, though brightness 2 makes the dot too spread out.
    Things I would have changed:I would make it so the green dot sight would have a place to fit in between a plastic sight on the back of it, so you could know better where your aiming.
    What others should know:this gun is really great for it's price. it fits on a gun that has a weaver rail, or a Picatinny mount.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:3

    Value for money:3

    By Roderick from USA on 2012-01-03 14:11:25

    Things I liked:the quality of the coated glass, and the green dot was surprisingly good, i liked it
    Things I would have changed:the overall construction feels cheap, plastic, but for the money, it's ok
    What others should know:when i first received it, i was right off disappointed, it was way small!! looked like just a .99 cent toy, after it was opened, the quality of the glass and dot eased the disappointment, it's still way small, and the cheap feel of the plastic construction is still there, the ''first'' one that came the glass was broken, i called them and they shipped a replacement before Christmas!! way satisfied with that, my son got his x-mas gift on time ..Thanx Pyramyd!!
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Peter from USA on 2014-02-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Ease of mounting and adjusting dot.
      Things I would have changed:An added dust cover would be nice,but for the price nothing.
      What others should know:The first one I received would not turn off,an the battery was dead.Pyramydair had a new one at my door within a few days.In my opinion Pyramydair is the best in all areas.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By JORGE from USA on 2013-07-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I like how fast you can assemble to the mount. Almost works out of the box just a little alignment and presto accuracy increased.
      Things I would have changed:It will be better if comes with a cover when not in use.
      What others should know:Buy with confidence, the Walther CP88 improve the accuracy a lot. I tested at about 40 feet and is dead accurate. This weekend I will test it at 10 meters or more to check maximum effective range.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Rollie from USA on 2013-06-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very well made. I put this on my Umarex EBOS. I was worried about it being tall enough to get over the BB hopper at the end of the gun. It works like a charm. No riser or extension required. I'm very happy with the result.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Works right out of the box with Umarex EBOS.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By MICHAEL from USA on 2012-09-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:weaver mount",low cost",best on air guns"On off switch" sighting in is easy"
      Things I would have changed:Nothing"At this price there isn't much that can be done.
      What others should know:It is a value for the money best used for air guns buy a better if you want for fire arms.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Michael from USA on 2012-06-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I liked how you can change the brightness of the dot, though brightness 2 makes the dot too spread out.
      Things I would have changed:I would make it so the green dot sight would have a place to fit in between a plastic sight on the back of it, so you could know better where your aiming.
      What others should know:this gun is really great for it's price. it fits on a gun that has a weaver rail, or a Picatinny mount.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Zach from USA on 2012-05-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Different Brightness Settings
      Things I would have changed:Make it out of a more solid material
      What others should know:Good for the price.
    • Overall rating:3 3.0

      Value for money:3 3.0

        By Roderick from USA on 2012-01-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:the quality of the coated glass, and the green dot was surprisingly good, i liked it
      Things I would have changed:the overall construction feels cheap, plastic, but for the money, it's ok
      What others should know:when i first received it, i was right off disappointed, it was way small!! looked like just a .99 cent toy, after it was opened, the quality of the glass and dot eased the disappointment, it's still way small, and the cheap feel of the plastic construction is still there, the ''first'' one that came the glass was broken, i called them and they shipped a replacement before Christmas!! way satisfied with that, my son got his x-mas gift on time ..Thanx Pyramyd!!
    Over
    ammo packs sold