Walther MultiTac 18 Function Tactical Knife, 440 Grade Stainless Steel Blade, Partially Serrated reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (7 reviews)
5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
(6 votes)(1 vote)
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Edith from USA on 2013-05-20 10:35:16

Things I liked: Well made, lots of great tools. Bought one for each our vehicles. We liked them so much that we bought 3 more as gifts for friends and relatives...and we may buy even more.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: Compact tool kit. We have a number of Swiss army knives, but none have a screwdriver with an adapter and selection of bits.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:5.0

By Jiaqi from USA on 2013-10-06 16:29:55

Things I liked: Multi-functions

What others should know: Not made in Germany

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By ATMG68 from USA on 2013-12-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I love it. i have used it to change my barrels of my airgun. I have a duel Caliber .177 and .22 fo the same gun. i have also used it around the house it sure beats walking to the garage to get the tool i need.

    Things I would have changed: I can't think of any.

    What others should know: It may not be made in the USA But, it is a very good tool / Knife. The steel used to make the blades is high grade steel, the outer parts are Alum. It is a light tool in weight. This multi-tool is well worth the money. BTW if you collect knives and tool as i do you'll want this in you collection

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By LUC from Canada on 2013-12-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: EXCELLENT QUALITY , AND VERY GOOD SERVICE , FAST DELIVERY

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By ATMG68 from USA on 2013-12-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I love all the things it can do. i think any airgunner would love it..

    Things I would have changed: change ??? i don't think it can be changed to make it better.. so, CHANGE NOTHING !!!!

    What others should know: WITH this you have everything you need out in the field for anything from repairs to field dressing small game .

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jiaqi from USA on 2013-10-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Multi-functions

    What others should know: Not made in Germany

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By GREG from USA on 2013-07-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It's very well built and sturdy. Great quality fit and finish. I like the heft, and the grip about this tool. It's not one of those cheepo novelty pocket knife tools that you normally get in this price range. It's a real usefull device. I also like the spring action on the pliers, the glass breaking nub, and the magnetic driver bit holder that keeps the bit secure in the holder and the holder to the tool.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing!

    What others should know: It's small and it's compact but remember it is a multi-tool, so it's a little beefy. It's not a pen knife but a real tool. It comes with a nice belt mounted snap pouch that holds the tool and the bits. For the cost it's an unreal value! As others have said they have them for their cars and are buying them as gifts. I plan on buying more for the same purpose. If you want to see an nice honest write up read BB's blog on this.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Sean from USA on 2013-05-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: looks great sharp very useful for everyday needs with the guns and just in the house.

    Things I would have changed: make the pliers come out easier and maybe instruction manual.

    What others should know: alittle heavy for a knife but then again you get 18 functions its a great knife i bring it everywhere i go i love it definitely recommend it

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Edith from USA on 2013-05-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Well made, lots of great tools. Bought one for each our vehicles. We liked them so much that we bought 3 more as gifts for friends and relatives...and we may buy even more.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Compact tool kit. We have a number of Swiss army knives, but none have a screwdriver with an adapter and selection of bits.

Navigation