Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Walther PPK/S magazines, 3 Clips 15 BBs/clip reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Myron from USA on 2007-10-02 03:51:48

    Things I liked:Nice construction. Same Top Quality as the original factory supplied magazine.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. Top Quality item.
    What others should know:Get several, as the Walther PPK can go through these mags quickly. Deppending upon rate of fire, the CO2 can litteraly freeze the magazine tips and crack them. Always keep a good supply of these magazines on hand to avoid any disappointment on the shooting range. If you slow fire, the magazines provide a very long life, almost indeffinatly.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:3.0

    Value for money:3.0

    By Darrell from USA on 2014-04-23 22:49:50

    Things I liked: I bought extra magizines, because it's good to have them handy when shooting my PPK. Which gets about 6 to 7 magizines with blow back per co2 . There not as flimmy as some people say. So far I've had no ploblems with them.
    Things I would have changed: There plastic, Would be ideal if they were metal.
    What others should know: The plastic mags. due the job. Again, would be better if they made of metal.
    Sort by:
    • 123 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By rodman from USA on 2014-07-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I'm so glad I purchased these clips. It makes a huge difference having so many back up shots. The fun is endless and the faster you get and the more shots you get to take the more you get to know the gun, which means accuracy,accuracy,accuracy. once you get the kickback down the targets go down. Just make sure your area is clear and be safe! Its truly a BLAST..AND FAST!!!
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:Get them and you'll be impressed how fast you turn your paper targets into confetti ! Worth every penny for sure!
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Darrell from USA on 2014-04-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked: I bought extra magizines, because it's good to have them handy when shooting my PPK. Which gets about 6 to 7 magizines with blow back per co2 . There not as flimmy as some people say. So far I've had no ploblems with them.
      Things I would have changed: There plastic, Would be ideal if they were metal.
      What others should know: The plastic mags. due the job. Again, would be better if they made of metal.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Darrell from USA on 2014-03-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked: Plastic but durable. Also cheap to buy for extra clips.
      Things I would have changed: Be nice if they were metal.
      What others should know: Some BB gun collectors complain about every little thing. They should consider that they are buying a BB gun NOT a REAL pistol. Of course, we all would like them to be as real as possible.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Larry from USA on 2014-02-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Works great!
      Things I would have changed:Make out of metal
      What others should know:buy extras for more fun shooting than reloading
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Thomas from USA on 2014-01-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:They work well.
      Things I would have changed:None.
      What others should know:They help you to put more BBs down range faster.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Ace from South Africa on 2013-06-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:i like how easy these mags are to load and how cheap they are. You will need extra mags for your walther because its such a fun gun to shoot
      Things I would have changed:I would make them out of metal
      What others should know:although these mags function well, they do tend to give problems after a while but because they are plastic they are easy to fix yourself or cheap to replace
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Jojo from USA on 2012-12-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:It serves it purpose very well. Not that easy to load.
      Things I would have changed:Follower is too small it slips off my finger frequently while loading BBs.
      What others should know:What you see is what you get. Plastic.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Gregory from USA on 2012-12-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:functions reliably
      Things I would have changed:nothing noted
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By James from USA on 2012-12-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is a well made product by Umarex,
      Things I would have changed:Make them out of metal, although these are well made plastic ones.
      What others should know:Buy them! You’ll be having so much fun shooting the Walther PPK that you wont want to waste time reloading!! Very well made realistic replica that is fun to shoot and will make a nice addition to anyone’s collection
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Tony from USA on 2012-12-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These came with my purchase, GREAT!! Easy to load and keeps my PPK/S popping for a long time.
      Things I would have changed:Plastic mags are fine and work well. Change nothing!!!
      What others should know:After the blow back slows or stops, you can still continue to shoot well by going single action. Great price for extra mags. Buy them you won't regret it!!!
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By James from USA on 2012-11-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Plastic clips are very well constructed.
      Things I would have changed:I would like to see a detent to hold the spring tab while loading.
      What others should know:Plastic construction. Do not worry about them. Some folks made comments that this is a concern for breakage. They work fine, and appear very durable.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By misfitsailor from USA on 2012-10-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Loading is easy, the magazines feel well made and have been reliable.
      Things I would have changed:...
      What others should know:It is nice that these magazines hold 15 BBs, because with the PPK/S you have a lot more misses than hits.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By kb2dhg from USA on 2012-03-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:having extra rounds ready to go
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:Just a little tricky loading if you have big clumbsy fingers like me.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By MagicDan from USA on 2012-01-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These are a must have accessory.
      Things I would have changed:Make them easier to load.
      What others should know:The BB's go in one at a time making loading a slow process. That's why you want a handful of the ready to go!
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Michael from USA on 2012-01-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:easy to handle.
      Things I would have changed:probably could be a little cheaper/only plastic. should have a lock device to hold back while loading
      What others should know:buy them.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Garrett from USA on 2012-01-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Quick and simple! Work perfect.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Maybe buy a few extra sets...once you get in the rhythm of shooting, these little buggers empty quick!!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By James from USA on 2011-11-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These magazines are fairly easy to load and a must have for the WALTHER PPKS. Get yourself about 9 of these guys and your shooting experience with the PPKS will be much more fun!
      Things I would have changed:N/A
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Cass from USA on 2011-08-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Everything
      Things I would have changed:Make outt of metal, a way to lock spring when loading, I use a small binder clip works ok but I am afraid it might crack plastic.
      What others should know:Buy spares I can run 10 clips with 1 cartage of co2 makes shoot a lot more fun. on the last clip you have to cock and shoot on my Walther ppk/3
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Cass from USA on 2011-07-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Works great I have 10 need to order more still plenty of CO2 left
      Things I would have changed:A case for your belt
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Jerry from USA on 2011-06-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I love the way the magazine are build, but nothing to add exccept to keep always some spare at hand! The CO2 are liquid at very low temperature and very high pressure to works with the plastic build magazine Clips! This clips will vear pretty fast remember in this sytuation to keep in minds!
      Things I would have changed:The Magazine Clips has made from metal instant of the chip plastic which will runs-out pretty fast!
      What others should know:Get improvement in shoothings with extra installed Laser Red Dot for accuracy in shooting! The Current Black full Replica PPK/S CO2 Pistol provide such support for very easy installation at the low cost. Do not forget to lubricate the Air Pistol parts to extend you air gun live after every 250 shots!
    • 123 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top