Date: 26/8/2016 6:38
0

Walther PPQ Air Pistol BB Magazine, 8 Rds, 3ct reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (7 reviews)
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Dave39 from USA on 2011-10-02 08:44:13

Things I liked: These are the same as the original equipment plastic BB magazine that I received with my Smith & Wesson M&P 45 CO2 pistol. They hold the BBs more securely than magazines that use magnets.

Things I would have changed: Nothing really. Perhaps offer an option to purchase more or less than the three in the package.

What others should know: Since these are plastic and subject to continuous flexing , they will probably wear out faster that the metal pellet magazines. Buy extras. In addition to the Walther PPQ and S&W M&P 45, these may also work in any other Umarex airgun that uses an 8 shot rotary pellet magazine.

The most helpful critical review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:5.0

By Gary from USA on 2011-07-08 13:29:20

Things I liked: These are same as original.

Things I would have changed: The BB holes could be a tad smaller to help hold the BB's better. Sometimes the BB's will fall through.

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Joseph from USA on 2016-06-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It's nice you get 3 with each package. That's a lot of shooting. They are relatively cheap and they all worked great. It's nice to load up a bunch a once and keep on shooting.

    Things I would have changed: Make sure they list all the makes and models these work with. I am using these in the Umarex co2 M&P 45 but I don't remember that being listed in the description.

    What others should know: I would recommend Daisy BB's ir Avanti as they fit tight and won't come loose. When trying copperhead many of the BB's would fall right through because they were too small and will never work in these.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jonathan from Canada on 2013-06-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: good for bb's , good price I suppose.

    Things I would have changed: make them out of durable material

    What others should know: if you like shooting bb's buy these, if you like pellets buy the metal ones. Pellets wont shoot 80% of the time from these

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By walter from USA on 2013-05-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Easy to carry 8, 16, 24 extra BB rounds for the PPQ. Loads into the gun easily, work well.

    Things I would have changed: Can't think of anything about them I'd change, except maybe make them of metal.

    What others should know: If you have the PPQ and want to shoot BBs through it, a three pack of these, along with the one that comes with the gun, will keep you shooting for quite a while.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Roy from USA on 2012-03-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Work perfectly with my S&W MP 45.

    Things I would have changed: Ship extras with the pistol. Would add very little cost.

    What others should know: I have several purchases with Pyramid, excellent customer service, fast shipping.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dave39 from USA on 2011-10-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: These are the same as the original equipment plastic BB magazine that I received with my Smith & Wesson M&P 45 CO2 pistol. They hold the BBs more securely than magazines that use magnets.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing really. Perhaps offer an option to purchase more or less than the three in the package.

    What others should know: Since these are plastic and subject to continuous flexing , they will probably wear out faster that the metal pellet magazines. Buy extras. In addition to the Walther PPQ and S&W M&P 45, these may also work in any other Umarex airgun that uses an 8 shot rotary pellet magazine.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Gary from USA on 2011-07-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Things I liked: These are same as original.

    Things I would have changed: The BB holes could be a tad smaller to help hold the BB's better. Sometimes the BB's will fall through.

  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Jim from USA on 2011-06-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Things I liked: Holds pellets more securely than metal mag.

    What others should know: These are intended fore use with steel bb's. I inadvertantly purchased them for use with pellets. The pellets are a pretty snug fit and a little tight to load. They function just fine however and the tightness of the fit seems to have no adverse effect on pellet performance.

Navigation