Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Walther PPQ Air Pistol BB Magazine, 8 Rds, 3ct reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5 (6 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5

    Value for money:5

    By David from USA on 2011-10-02 08:44:13

    Things I liked:These are the same as the original equipment plastic BB magazine that I received with my Smith & Wesson M&P 45 CO2 pistol. They hold the BBs more securely than magazines that use magnets.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing really. Perhaps offer an option to purchase more or less than the three in the package.
    What others should know:Since these are plastic and subject to continuous flexing , they will probably wear out faster that the metal pellet magazines. Buy extras. In addition to the Walther PPQ and S&W M&P 45, these may also work in any other Umarex airgun that uses an 8 shot rotary pellet magazine.
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4

    Value for money:5

    By Gary from USA on 2011-07-08 13:29:20

    Things I liked:These are same as original.
    Things I would have changed:The BB holes could be a tad smaller to help hold the BB's better. Sometimes the BB's will fall through.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Jonathan from Canada on 2013-06-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      51 rating
       
      Things I liked:good for bb's , good price I suppose.
      Things I would have changed:make them out of durable material
      What others should know:if you like shooting bb's buy these, if you like pellets buy the metal ones. Pellets wont shoot 80% of the time from these
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By walter from USA on 2013-05-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Easy to carry 8, 16, 24 extra BB rounds for the PPQ. Loads into the gun easily, work well.
      Things I would have changed:Can't think of anything about them I'd change, except maybe make them of metal.
      What others should know:If you have the PPQ and want to shoot BBs through it, a three pack of these, along with the one that comes with the gun, will keep you shooting for quite a while.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Roy from USA on 2012-03-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Work perfectly with my S&W MP 45.
      Things I would have changed:Ship extras with the pistol. Would add very little cost.
      What others should know:I have several purchases with Pyramid, excellent customer service, fast shipping.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By David from USA on 2011-10-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      51 rating
       
      Things I liked:These are the same as the original equipment plastic BB magazine that I received with my Smith & Wesson M&P 45 CO2 pistol. They hold the BBs more securely than magazines that use magnets.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing really. Perhaps offer an option to purchase more or less than the three in the package.
      What others should know:Since these are plastic and subject to continuous flexing , they will probably wear out faster that the metal pellet magazines. Buy extras. In addition to the Walther PPQ and S&W M&P 45, these may also work in any other Umarex airgun that uses an 8 shot rotary pellet magazine.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Gary from USA on 2011-07-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      31 rating
       
      Things I liked:These are same as original.
      Things I would have changed:The BB holes could be a tad smaller to help hold the BB's better. Sometimes the BB's will fall through.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:3 3.0

        By James from USA on 2011-06-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      31 rating
       
      Things I liked:Holds pellets more securely than metal mag.
      What others should know:These are intended fore use with steel bb's. I inadvertantly purchased them for use with pellets. The pellets are a pretty snug fit and a little tight to load. They function just fine however and the tightness of the fit seems to have no adverse effect on pellet performance.
    Over
    ammo packs sold