Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Walther PPQ Air Pistol BB Magazine, 8 Rds, 3ct reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    4.5 (6 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By David from USA on 2011-10-02 08:44:13

    Things I liked:These are the same as the original equipment plastic BB magazine that I received with my Smith & Wesson M&P 45 CO2 pistol. They hold the BBs more securely than magazines that use magnets.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing really. Perhaps offer an option to purchase more or less than the three in the package.
    What others should know:Since these are plastic and subject to continuous flexing , they will probably wear out faster that the metal pellet magazines. Buy extras. In addition to the Walther PPQ and S&W M&P 45, these may also work in any other Umarex airgun that uses an 8 shot rotary pellet magazine.
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Gary from USA on 2011-07-08 13:29:20

    Things I liked:These are same as original.
    Things I would have changed:The BB holes could be a tad smaller to help hold the BB's better. Sometimes the BB's will fall through.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Jonathan from Canada on 2013-06-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:good for bb's , good price I suppose.
      Things I would have changed:make them out of durable material
      What others should know:if you like shooting bb's buy these, if you like pellets buy the metal ones. Pellets wont shoot 80% of the time from these
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By walter from USA on 2013-05-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Easy to carry 8, 16, 24 extra BB rounds for the PPQ. Loads into the gun easily, work well.
      Things I would have changed:Can't think of anything about them I'd change, except maybe make them of metal.
      What others should know:If you have the PPQ and want to shoot BBs through it, a three pack of these, along with the one that comes with the gun, will keep you shooting for quite a while.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Roy from USA on 2012-03-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Work perfectly with my S&W MP 45.
      Things I would have changed:Ship extras with the pistol. Would add very little cost.
      What others should know:I have several purchases with Pyramid, excellent customer service, fast shipping.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By David from USA on 2011-10-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:These are the same as the original equipment plastic BB magazine that I received with my Smith & Wesson M&P 45 CO2 pistol. They hold the BBs more securely than magazines that use magnets.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing really. Perhaps offer an option to purchase more or less than the three in the package.
      What others should know:Since these are plastic and subject to continuous flexing , they will probably wear out faster that the metal pellet magazines. Buy extras. In addition to the Walther PPQ and S&W M&P 45, these may also work in any other Umarex airgun that uses an 8 shot rotary pellet magazine.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Gary from USA on 2011-07-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:These are same as original.
      Things I would have changed:The BB holes could be a tad smaller to help hold the BB's better. Sometimes the BB's will fall through.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By James from USA on 2011-06-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Holds pellets more securely than metal mag.
      What others should know:These are intended fore use with steel bb's. I inadvertantly purchased them for use with pellets. The pellets are a pretty snug fit and a little tight to load. They function just fine however and the tightness of the fit seems to have no adverse effect on pellet performance.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top