Date: 7/2/2016 18:17

Walther PPQ Air Pistol BB Magazine, 8 Rds, 3ct reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (6 reviews)
Pre-order

Out of Stock

Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Dave39 from USA on 2011-10-02 08:44:13

Things I liked: These are the same as the original equipment plastic BB magazine that I received with my Smith & Wesson M&P 45 CO2 pistol. They hold the BBs more securely than magazines that use magnets.

Things I would have changed: Nothing really. Perhaps offer an option to purchase more or less than the three in the package.

What others should know: Since these are plastic and subject to continuous flexing , they will probably wear out faster that the metal pellet magazines. Buy extras. In addition to the Walther PPQ and S&W M&P 45, these may also work in any other Umarex airgun that uses an 8 shot rotary pellet magazine.

The most helpful critical review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:5.0

By Gary from USA on 2011-07-08 13:29:20

Things I liked: These are same as original.

Things I would have changed: The BB holes could be a tad smaller to help hold the BB's better. Sometimes the BB's will fall through.

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jonathan from Canada on 2013-06-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: good for bb's , good price I suppose.

    Things I would have changed: make them out of durable material

    What others should know: if you like shooting bb's buy these, if you like pellets buy the metal ones. Pellets wont shoot 80% of the time from these

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By walter from USA on 2013-05-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Easy to carry 8, 16, 24 extra BB rounds for the PPQ. Loads into the gun easily, work well.

    Things I would have changed: Can't think of anything about them I'd change, except maybe make them of metal.

    What others should know: If you have the PPQ and want to shoot BBs through it, a three pack of these, along with the one that comes with the gun, will keep you shooting for quite a while.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Roy from USA on 2012-03-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Work perfectly with my S&W MP 45.

    Things I would have changed: Ship extras with the pistol. Would add very little cost.

    What others should know: I have several purchases with Pyramid, excellent customer service, fast shipping.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dave39 from USA on 2011-10-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: These are the same as the original equipment plastic BB magazine that I received with my Smith & Wesson M&P 45 CO2 pistol. They hold the BBs more securely than magazines that use magnets.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing really. Perhaps offer an option to purchase more or less than the three in the package.

    What others should know: Since these are plastic and subject to continuous flexing , they will probably wear out faster that the metal pellet magazines. Buy extras. In addition to the Walther PPQ and S&W M&P 45, these may also work in any other Umarex airgun that uses an 8 shot rotary pellet magazine.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Gary from USA on 2011-07-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Things I liked: These are same as original.

    Things I would have changed: The BB holes could be a tad smaller to help hold the BB's better. Sometimes the BB's will fall through.

  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Jim from USA on 2011-06-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Things I liked: Holds pellets more securely than metal mag.

    What others should know: These are intended fore use with steel bb's. I inadvertantly purchased them for use with pellets. The pellets are a pretty snug fit and a little tight to load. They function just fine however and the tightness of the fit seems to have no adverse effect on pellet performance.

Navigation