941 UHC 8 inch revolver, Black reviews - page 1

Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:5.0

By Sharon from USA on 2007-09-10 12:07:01

Things I liked: I love the revolver look- very western! Shoots great, I hit my target each time at 10 meter distance. The gun comes with shot shells to insert the pellets into- I like that.

Things I would have changed: I wish it had just a little more power.... But the gun is a great value for the money and you will have a blast.

What others should know: Definantly buy yourself an airsoft trap. I have the sticky target trap and the target board. It will catch the bb 's so you don't have a mess in your yard and you can even reuse them with this particular model!

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:2.0

Value for money:2.0

Accuracy:1.0

By Joseph from USA on 2013-03-11 17:48:58

Things I liked: looks great

Things I would have changed: cylinder open/close feels flimsy. trigger pull is too heavy and affects accuracy. I could forgive these two faults but even so, at 12' bbs were all over the 12" gel target…2 even bounced off the plastic rim. I tried using just 1 cartridge in the same cylinder chamber but got the same result. I suspect the hammer is giving uneven power results with each shot.

What others should know: this is my second such revolver. I don't remember accuracy being this bad. My suggestion for using this gun in 'battle' would be to throw it at your opponent. possibly I just have a lemon, but I don't understand how an 8" bbl can throw such a wide group at under 15'. i feel i could achieve better results by blowing bbs through a straw. Sorry folks, unless you just want to hang this one on the wall or annoy your little brother at point blank range, I cannot recommend buying this one.

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Joseph from USA on 2013-03-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: looks great

    Things I would have changed: cylinder open/close feels flimsy. trigger pull is too heavy and affects accuracy. I could forgive these two faults but even so, at 12' bbs were all over the 12" gel target…2 even bounced off the plastic rim. I tried using just 1 cartridge in the same cylinder chamber but got the same result. I suspect the hammer is giving uneven power results with each shot.

    What others should know: this is my second such revolver. I don't remember accuracy being this bad. My suggestion for using this gun in 'battle' would be to throw it at your opponent. possibly I just have a lemon, but I don't understand how an 8" bbl can throw such a wide group at under 15'. i feel i could achieve better results by blowing bbs through a straw. Sorry folks, unless you just want to hang this one on the wall or annoy your little brother at point blank range, I cannot recommend buying this one.

  • 3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    2.0 2.0

    By guy from USA on 2012-08-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The feel of the gun.Its good for a pistol on pistol

    Things I would have changed: If I were you I would buy the silver but it is a overall good gun.

    What others should know: Buy the sivler

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Mr. T from USA on 2011-11-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Things I liked: I like the look of the gun and the feel of the gun was awesome (accurately heavy, realistic parts, adjustable sites). I like how the cocking mechanism is able to un-cock without firing.

    Things I would have changed: It doesn't shoot very far. The bb dive bombs before it loses speed, and the hop-up does not work. It does not hold very many bbs. I would suggest buying two guns (one for each hand).

    What others should know: If you are set on purchasing this gun, buy extra shells, or a speed loader.

  • 3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    2.0 2.0

    By dominique from USA on 2011-01-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Things I liked: shells, cylinder system, the gun is fun to shoot if you have one of those crossman gell targets

    Things I would have changed: accuracy and pistol grip

    What others should know: buy more shells

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Wyatt from USA on 2010-02-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The Look and Feel

    Things I would have changed: Ammo and FPS

    What others should know: Its good for back up on the battlefield but nothing else

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By thomas from USA on 2009-08-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: the look!! it loads like a real gun and its the most powerful airsoftsoft pistol ive ever had!

    Things I would have changed: Accuracy mostly but other than that nothing

    What others should know: if it hits any thing soft like a can its going through!

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Michael Ballard from USA on 2009-06-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: look and feel

    Things I would have changed: ammo capacity......

    What others should know: not a serious gun but great for fun, besides for ~ $30 its worth it

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By josue153 from USA on 2009-06-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: barrel size,the looks,

    Things I would have changed: full plastic should be changed to metal

    What others should know: worth ur money good foe itimidation

  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Leo from USA on 2009-04-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: the barrel length, feel, weight, how the gun is operated, loading, cylinder.

    Things I would have changed: accuracy, absolutely. The accuracy is horrible. would be better if it was double-action. Power too, FPS is not so great.

    What others should know: This gun is fun to mess around with, great for tricks, spinning. This gun is really intimidating...until after is fired at you, haha. the FPS is not 230, its probably less that 200, and does not pierce a cardboard box. If you REALLY want this gun, then go for it. maybe mine was a dud.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Bjorn from USA on 2008-07-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The realistic part is awesome i love its clip.

    Things I would have changed: More than only a 6 bb clip please.

    What others should know: Be safe and get a target.

  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Eads from USA on 2008-02-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I love the feel of the gun such as that tingly feeling you get when you pull back the hammer and shoot. The look of the gun is awesome and scary when you see someone charging you with it and shoots you right in the noggin.

    Things I would have changed: The fact that it's plastic really dissapointed me. If it was metal it would last longer and put some weight into the gun giving it a more realistic feel. One other thing is the accuracy....come on. It curves alot if your standing 20 ft. away from your target.

    What others should know: buy lots and lots of shells......LOTS OF SHELLS! Even though this is a side arm, the last thing you want to do with his piece is run out of ammo, find a safe spot, pump the bb's into the shells, and place the shells in the cartridge. Last suggestion would be to buy the 4 inch model. It's more compact, looks cooler, and considering the amount of accuracy couldn't get too much lower, is all around the best choice for a revolver airsoft gun.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By lonton from USA on 2007-09-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: looks, size of barrel

    Things I would have changed: speed

    What others should know: good buy, you will love how you cock it. it has cartriges where you put the bbs

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Sharon from USA on 2007-09-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I love the revolver look- very western! Shoots great, I hit my target each time at 10 meter distance. The gun comes with shot shells to insert the pellets into- I like that.

    Things I would have changed: I wish it had just a little more power.... But the gun is a great value for the money and you will have a blast.

    What others should know: Definantly buy yourself an airsoft trap. I have the sticky target trap and the target board. It will catch the bb 's so you don't have a mess in your yard and you can even reuse them with this particular model!

Navigation