Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    941 UHC 8 inch revolver, Black reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Accuracy:5.0

    By Sharon from USA on 2007-09-10 12:07:01

    Things I liked:I love the revolver look- very western! Shoots great, I hit my target each time at 10 meter distance. The gun comes with shot shells to insert the pellets into- I like that.
    Things I would have changed:I wish it had just a little more power.... But the gun is a great value for the money and you will have a blast.
    What others should know:Definantly buy yourself an airsoft trap. I have the sticky target trap and the target board. It will catch the bb 's so you don't have a mess in your yard and you can even reuse them with this particular model!
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:2.0

    Value for money:2.0

    Accuracy:1.0

    By Joseph from USA on 2013-03-11 17:48:58

    Things I liked:looks great
    Things I would have changed:cylinder open/close feels flimsy. trigger pull is too heavy and affects accuracy. I could forgive these two faults but even so, at 12' bbs were all over the 12" gel target…2 even bounced off the plastic rim. I tried using just 1 cartridge in the same cylinder chamber but got the same result. I suspect the hammer is giving uneven power results with each shot.
    What others should know:this is my second such revolver. I don't remember accuracy being this bad. My suggestion for using this gun in 'battle' would be to throw it at your opponent. possibly I just have a lemon, but I don't understand how an 8" bbl can throw such a wide group at under 15'. i feel i could achieve better results by blowing bbs through a straw. Sorry folks, unless you just want to hang this one on the wall or annoy your little brother at point blank range, I cannot recommend buying this one.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

      Accuracy:1.0 1.0

        By Joseph from USA on 2013-03-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:looks great
      Things I would have changed:cylinder open/close feels flimsy. trigger pull is too heavy and affects accuracy. I could forgive these two faults but even so, at 12' bbs were all over the 12" gel target…2 even bounced off the plastic rim. I tried using just 1 cartridge in the same cylinder chamber but got the same result. I suspect the hammer is giving uneven power results with each shot.
      What others should know:this is my second such revolver. I don't remember accuracy being this bad. My suggestion for using this gun in 'battle' would be to throw it at your opponent. possibly I just have a lemon, but I don't understand how an 8" bbl can throw such a wide group at under 15'. i feel i could achieve better results by blowing bbs through a straw. Sorry folks, unless you just want to hang this one on the wall or annoy your little brother at point blank range, I cannot recommend buying this one.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:2.0 2.0

        By guy from USA on 2012-08-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The feel of the gun.Its good for a pistol on pistol
      Things I would have changed:If I were you I would buy the silver but it is a overall good gun.
      What others should know:Buy the sivler
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:3.0 3.0

        By Mr. T from USA on 2011-11-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:I like the look of the gun and the feel of the gun was awesome (accurately heavy, realistic parts, adjustable sites). I like how the cocking mechanism is able to un-cock without firing.
      Things I would have changed:It doesn't shoot very far. The bb dive bombs before it loses speed, and the hop-up does not work. It does not hold very many bbs. I would suggest buying two guns (one for each hand).
      What others should know:If you are set on purchasing this gun, buy extra shells, or a speed loader.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:2.0 2.0

        By dominique from USA on 2011-01-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:shells, cylinder system, the gun is fun to shoot if you have one of those crossman gell targets
      Things I would have changed:accuracy and pistol grip
      What others should know:buy more shells
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Wyatt from USA on 2010-02-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The Look and Feel
      Things I would have changed:Ammo and FPS
      What others should know:Its good for back up on the battlefield but nothing else
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By thomas from USA on 2009-08-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:the look!! it loads like a real gun and its the most powerful airsoftsoft pistol ive ever had!
      Things I would have changed:Accuracy mostly but other than that nothing
      What others should know:if it hits any thing soft like a can its going through!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:3.0 3.0

        By Michael Ballard from USA on 2009-06-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:look and feel
      Things I would have changed:ammo capacity......
      What others should know:not a serious gun but great for fun, besides for ~ $30 its worth it
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By josue153 from USA on 2009-06-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:barrel size,the looks,
      Things I would have changed:full plastic should be changed to metal
      What others should know:worth ur money good foe itimidation
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Accuracy:3.0 3.0

        By Leo from USA on 2009-04-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:the barrel length, feel, weight, how the gun is operated, loading, cylinder.
      Things I would have changed:accuracy, absolutely. The accuracy is horrible. would be better if it was double-action. Power too, FPS is not so great.
      What others should know:This gun is fun to mess around with, great for tricks, spinning. This gun is really intimidating...until after is fired at you, haha. the FPS is not 230, its probably less that 200, and does not pierce a cardboard box. If you REALLY want this gun, then go for it. maybe mine was a dud.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Bjorn from USA on 2008-07-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The realistic part is awesome i love its clip.
      Things I would have changed:More than only a 6 bb clip please.
      What others should know:Be safe and get a target.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Accuracy:1.0 1.0

        By Eads from USA on 2008-02-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I love the feel of the gun such as that tingly feeling you get when you pull back the hammer and shoot. The look of the gun is awesome and scary when you see someone charging you with it and shoots you right in the noggin.
      Things I would have changed:The fact that it's plastic really dissapointed me. If it was metal it would last longer and put some weight into the gun giving it a more realistic feel. One other thing is the accuracy....come on. It curves alot if your standing 20 ft. away from your target.
      What others should know:buy lots and lots of shells......LOTS OF SHELLS! Even though this is a side arm, the last thing you want to do with his piece is run out of ammo, find a safe spot, pump the bb's into the shells, and place the shells in the cartridge. Last suggestion would be to buy the 4 inch model. It's more compact, looks cooler, and considering the amount of accuracy couldn't get too much lower, is all around the best choice for a revolver airsoft gun.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Customer from USA on 2007-09-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:looks, size of barrel
      Things I would have changed:speed
      What others should know:good buy, you will love how you cock it. it has cartriges where you put the bbs
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Sharon from USA on 2007-09-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I love the revolver look- very western! Shoots great, I hit my target each time at 10 meter distance. The gun comes with shot shells to insert the pellets into- I like that.
      Things I would have changed:I wish it had just a little more power.... But the gun is a great value for the money and you will have a blast.
      What others should know:Definantly buy yourself an airsoft trap. I have the sticky target trap and the target board. It will catch the bb 's so you don't have a mess in your yard and you can even reuse them with this particular model!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top