Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    941 UHC 8 inch revolver, Silver reviews - page 1

    Pre-order


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5 (13 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5

    Value for money:5

    Accuracy:4

    By Bryan from USA on 2008-08-13 22:30:48

    Things I liked:The look (pretty realistic really), feel, and operation of the gun, I also like the power. Package came undamaged
    Things I would have changed:To make it harder for the replica shells to come out, I hate it when I have to pick up the shells, especially in airsoft wars It was alot bigger than I expected, so maybe a hand in the picture would be good
    What others should know:The accuracy of the gun sometimes stray's from the normal, If you're looking to do tricks like ocelot I suggest the 6 inch or 4 inch model.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4

    Value for money:5

    Accuracy:2

    By alex from USA on 2012-01-07 23:33:16

    Things I liked:the feel and look of the gun are great
    Things I would have changed:i would up the fps to accommodate for heavier bb's, i.e, a straighter shot
    What others should know:a great gun for aesthetics and the price you pay
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Accuracy:5 5.0

        By sean from USA on 2014-01-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:very nice gun shoots very far love the removable cartridges
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Accuracy:2 2.0

        By alex from USA on 2012-01-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:the feel and look of the gun are great
      Things I would have changed:i would up the fps to accommodate for heavier bb's, i.e, a straighter shot
      What others should know:a great gun for aesthetics and the price you pay
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Accuracy:3 3.0

        By popeye44 from USA on 2011-12-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Love the feel, I got this for my son and he thought it was the Cat's Meow. It's a fun little indoor "trap" shooter with more power than I expected. We've put a couple hundred shots through it and so far it's just fine. For what I paid I expected less.. but I was looking more for a "full size" gun than an air-soft pistol. "it's getting difficult to find toy pistols without them being green or orange etc" So this fit the bill in shape and size. I'm impressed with the overall appearance. I have to mention the adjustable sights. For the price I thought that was incredible, even if they are plastic they move and adjust which I thought was beneficial.
      Things I would have changed:Biggest con, it's not double action. Although this is not a show stopper it certainly would have been a nice addition. However I did buy this knowing it was not "someone else reviewed it"
      What others should know:If you are looking for something in the size of an 8in barrel revolver this is it. However it is not heavy at all. Being as it's plastic it doesn't weight much. For a younger child who has some experience with firearms this was a good choice. He gets used to using the sights and handling without it being too heavy for him. "10 years old" He likes to set up the targets and shoot just about every day.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Accuracy:3 3.0

        By Paul from USA on 2011-10-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Feels good in one's hand except weight.
      Things I would have changed:Weight, it's too light.
      What others should know:Fine pistol.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Accuracy:5 5.0

        By Sal from USA on 2011-03-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very nice finish, shoots well.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Accuracy:4 4.0

        By Karen from USA on 2010-10-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Frankly, the looks are nothing short of amaizing. I like the fact that the gun is 13.5 inches long and I like the removable shells, which makes it very realistic. It has very good accuracy within 20 feet.
      Things I would have changed:I would prefer it to be metal for added durability. I would also like it to be much more powerful.
      What others should know:It looks great, but obviously, if you are looking for power you are better off to go with an Smith and Wesson M4505 (the S&W M4505 is just about the most powerful spring pistol on the market). Great accuracy within 20 feet. I would not recomend it for battles though, because of the low FPS and it is hard to load a rvolver under fire. Very fun un for shooting targets. Sometimes the long barrel is a hassle to get in your pockets.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Accuracy:4 4.0

        By Jason from USA on 2010-08-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      51 rating
       
      Things I liked:I like the whole idea of having a revolver. Its very realistic with the pullback of the hammer and the way you load your bbs into the gun.
      Things I would have changed:I would make the cylinder easier to remove and put back in. I would also make the cylinder better aline with the barrel. Some shots are duds because of the position of the cylinder in relation to the barrel.
      What others should know:Before firing, i would pull the trigger a couple times before using the hammer to fire. This helps aline the cylinder.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Accuracy:4 4.0

        By Warden from USA on 2010-02-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The fact that you can take the shells out off the gun was cool, the look of the gun is incredible and looks alot like a Colt Anaconda.
      Things I would have changed:The trigger takes a bit to much effort to pull and the hammer is difficult to pull back but with a bit more use it might wear down a wee bit.
      What others should know:This gun comes with eight shells so you must make your shots count if you're in a combat situation but if you can't finish the job with eight shells plus a primary weapon then you shouldn't be in the situation.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Accuracy:4 4.0

        By Brophy from USA on 2009-03-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Let's face it, this gun looks bad ass; which in turn makes you feel absolutely bad ass when you're holding it. I would totally recommend it to anyone who just wants a fairly cheap airsoft revolver to just mess around with.
      Things I would have changed:It would be really nice if the inside functioning parts were made of metal and not cheap ass plastic. But I guess you get what you pay for...
      What others should know:Like a revolver should; this gun only holds 6 rounds before you have to reload. That on top of the not so impressive fire power, makes this gun very inconvenient for airsoft wars; whether you play with your friends or on a team. So basically this gun is for looks and not really much for show.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Accuracy:5 5.0

        By erik from USA on 2008-12-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      51 rating
       
      Things I liked:i love this airsoft for two reasons one because it makes you feel like dirty harry and two because the realistic shells make it feel like the real thing
      Things I would have changed:not one thing this airsoft is great and you won't regret buying it
      What others should know:if u buy this airsoft i strongly suggest that u get at least one set of extra shells
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Accuracy:4 4.0

        By Bryan from USA on 2008-08-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      51 rating
       
      Things I liked:The look (pretty realistic really), feel, and operation of the gun, I also like the power. Package came undamaged
      Things I would have changed:To make it harder for the replica shells to come out, I hate it when I have to pick up the shells, especially in airsoft wars It was alot bigger than I expected, so maybe a hand in the picture would be good
      What others should know:The accuracy of the gun sometimes stray's from the normal, If you're looking to do tricks like ocelot I suggest the 6 inch or 4 inch model.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Accuracy:4 4.0

        By Kyle from USA on 2008-05-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It is the best on the web for the money, and it is a good accurate shot. In airsoft wars, it is the best secondary gun on the field. Effective range about 30 ft.
      Things I would have changed:A slightly bigger clip, maybe 10 pellets instead of 8, and if it was a little heavier it would be better
      What others should know:Nope
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Accuracy:5 5.0

        By Michael from USA on 2007-12-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:the look, feel and reliability of the gun
      Things I would have changed:I'd make it just a little heavier, its too light., also i'd want to make a shell holder to make reloading easier.
      What others should know:Buy the gun!!!
    Over
    ammo packs sold