Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Beeman Wolverine Carbine Combo reviews - page 1

    Pre-order


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5

    Value for money:5

    Accuracy:5

    By Shooter1234 from USA on 2008-08-10 12:46:30

    Things I liked:Very accurate, and powerful. Scope adjusts easily. I'm new to pellet rifles and I could get a 2 inch spread after about 100 shots.
    Things I would have changed:Regular sights were difficult to zero in. But this could be a result of my inexperience.
    What others should know:Great value for the money. The cocking effort is not bad and recoil is small compared to others i have tried.
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1

    Value for money:1

    Accuracy:1

    By David from USA on 2011-09-11 05:53:57

    Things I liked:Price, then Pyramyd's excellent service after sale.
    Things I would have changed:Gawd awful trigger, safety was almost as hard to disengage.
    What others should know:Beeman in name only,made in China. Can't see why a Co. would ruin their reputation putting the Co. logo on such junk. New entry level buyers will NEVER come back.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Accuracy:4 4.0

        By Gary from USA on 2014-03-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:What you get for the money spent is well worth it.
      Things I would have changed:Changing things would add $$$ to this gun.
      What others should know:Keep in mind the $. Is it the top end gun? No! Is it fun to shoot? Yes! Some reviews have questioned he quality of the scope. Sure the scope isn't high end. I won't use it because I have a scoped .177 already. Is the scope useable? yes! If you want to have fun and not break the bank try this one. I did have to re attach the front sight fiber...oh darn.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Accuracy:4 4.0

        By Bobby from USA on 2011-09-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Shoots great, awesome air rifle for the price, scope including, done used it 3 times at the least.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing much.
      What others should know:If anyone is looking for an air rifle with plenty of power for a great price this is it, I use Crosman Destroyer hunting pellets with mine.
    • Overall rating:1 1.0

      Value for money:1 1.0

      Accuracy:1 1.0

        By David from USA on 2011-09-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      51 rating
       
      Things I liked:Price, then Pyramyd's excellent service after sale.
      Things I would have changed:Gawd awful trigger, safety was almost as hard to disengage.
      What others should know:Beeman in name only,made in China. Can't see why a Co. would ruin their reputation putting the Co. logo on such junk. New entry level buyers will NEVER come back.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Accuracy:4 4.0

        By Vladimir from USA on 2011-01-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:good scope, amazing accuracy
      Things I would have changed:trigger pull is too hard
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Michael from USA on 2010-08-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      31 rating
       
      Things I liked:I like everything about this gun!
      Things I would have changed:Not really anything
      What others should know:No, but his gun is a very high quality gun for a low price.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Accuracy:5 5.0

        By Shooter1234 from USA on 2008-08-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      52 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very accurate, and powerful. Scope adjusts easily. I'm new to pellet rifles and I could get a 2 inch spread after about 100 shots.
      Things I would have changed:Regular sights were difficult to zero in. But this could be a result of my inexperience.
      What others should know:Great value for the money. The cocking effort is not bad and recoil is small compared to others i have tried.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Accuracy:5 5.0

        By Pro Hunter from USA on 2008-06-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This gn has good balance and isnt very hevy. Cocking effort isnt bad at all. Very accurate and powerful. I can keep Gamo match pellets in a group that can be covered by a nickel and im sure it can do better. Very powerful is you plan on hunting i shot a few coons, a woodchuck, and at LEAST 30 squirells. if dont hunt this is very fun plinker and great for rifle practice.
      Things I would have changed:Sighting in the the scope wasnt the easiest but got it 250 pellets later.
      What others should know:Please do NOT let the fact it took me a while to get the scope zeroed in keep you from getting this gun. For under $150 this is better than most of those high priced Gamo rifles
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Accuracy:5 5.0

        By crack shot from USA on 2008-03-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great acuraccy once you get it sighted in. great gun for hunting fairly light compared to some other air rifles. Get this gun it is the best quality for a good price. some more expensive guns are lower quality then this. Plus its a Beeman!
      Things I would have changed:raise scope mounts so you can use the open sight
      What others should know:great acuraccy w/ or w/o a bench rest. great for hunting and target shooting
    Over
    ammo packs sold