Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Beeman Wolverine Carbine Combo reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    4.0 (8 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Accuracy:5.0

    By Shooter1234 from USA on 2008-08-10 12:46:30

    Things I liked:Very accurate, and powerful. Scope adjusts easily. I'm new to pellet rifles and I could get a 2 inch spread after about 100 shots.
    Things I would have changed:Regular sights were difficult to zero in. But this could be a result of my inexperience.
    What others should know:Great value for the money. The cocking effort is not bad and recoil is small compared to others i have tried.
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:1.0

    Accuracy:1.0

    By David from USA on 2011-09-11 05:53:57

    Things I liked:Price, then Pyramyd's excellent service after sale.
    Things I would have changed:Gawd awful trigger, safety was almost as hard to disengage.
    What others should know:Beeman in name only,made in China. Can't see why a Co. would ruin their reputation putting the Co. logo on such junk. New entry level buyers will NEVER come back.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Gary from USA on 2014-03-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:What you get for the money spent is well worth it.
      Things I would have changed:Changing things would add $$$ to this gun.
      What others should know:Keep in mind the $. Is it the top end gun? No! Is it fun to shoot? Yes! Some reviews have questioned he quality of the scope. Sure the scope isn't high end. I won't use it because I have a scoped .177 already. Is the scope useable? yes! If you want to have fun and not break the bank try this one. I did have to re attach the front sight fiber...oh darn.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Bobby from USA on 2011-09-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Shoots great, awesome air rifle for the price, scope including, done used it 3 times at the least.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing much.
      What others should know:If anyone is looking for an air rifle with plenty of power for a great price this is it, I use Crosman Destroyer hunting pellets with mine.
    • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

      Value for money:1.0 1.0

      Accuracy:1.0 1.0

        By David from USA on 2011-09-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Price, then Pyramyd's excellent service after sale.
      Things I would have changed:Gawd awful trigger, safety was almost as hard to disengage.
      What others should know:Beeman in name only,made in China. Can't see why a Co. would ruin their reputation putting the Co. logo on such junk. New entry level buyers will NEVER come back.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Vladimir from USA on 2011-01-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:good scope, amazing accuracy
      Things I would have changed:trigger pull is too hard
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Michael from USA on 2010-08-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:I like everything about this gun!
      Things I would have changed:Not really anything
      What others should know:No, but his gun is a very high quality gun for a low price.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Shooter1234 from USA on 2008-08-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.52 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very accurate, and powerful. Scope adjusts easily. I'm new to pellet rifles and I could get a 2 inch spread after about 100 shots.
      Things I would have changed:Regular sights were difficult to zero in. But this could be a result of my inexperience.
      What others should know:Great value for the money. The cocking effort is not bad and recoil is small compared to others i have tried.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Pro Hunter from USA on 2008-06-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This gn has good balance and isnt very hevy. Cocking effort isnt bad at all. Very accurate and powerful. I can keep Gamo match pellets in a group that can be covered by a nickel and im sure it can do better. Very powerful is you plan on hunting i shot a few coons, a woodchuck, and at LEAST 30 squirells. if dont hunt this is very fun plinker and great for rifle practice.
      Things I would have changed:Sighting in the the scope wasnt the easiest but got it 250 pellets later.
      What others should know:Please do NOT let the fact it took me a while to get the scope zeroed in keep you from getting this gun. For under $150 this is better than most of those high priced Gamo rifles
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By crack shot from USA on 2008-03-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great acuraccy once you get it sighted in. great gun for hunting fairly light compared to some other air rifles. Get this gun it is the best quality for a good price. some more expensive guns are lower quality then this. Plus its a Beeman!
      Things I would have changed:raise scope mounts so you can use the open sight
      What others should know:great acuraccy w/ or w/o a bench rest. great for hunting and target shooting
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top