Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Beretta Elite II CO2 Pistol reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Accuracy:5.0

    By William Davis from USA on 2010-08-13 07:27:07

    Things I liked:THE LOOKS!!! This thing really looks and feels good in your hand. Very accurate too. I get at least 5 mags out of a CO2 cartridge. Trigger pull is extraordinary. Consistanly penetrates one side of a #3 wash tub. I hit a medicen bottle at 15 yards. I really like this gun. Well worth the $.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe adjustable sights...
    What others should know:I owne several action pistols and I am as proud of this one as any. Really a pretty gun and well worth the money.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:1.0

    Accuracy:1.0

    By Tony from USA on 2012-11-16 16:24:53

    Things I liked:This model blew up in my hands the first time I charged it. What a bit of a surprise. Pyramyd defective refunded on it with no hassles.
    Things I would have changed:Pott metal in charging system needs replaced.
    What others should know:Buy some other choice, Lots of very good ones to choose from. This is not it.
    Sort by:
    • 12345 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Glen from USA on 2014-04-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great consistency with co2 power over the life of the co2 powerlet. Very accurate for a bb only pistol. Weight replicates the real pistol. Magazine is easy to load and you can buy extras.
      Things I would have changed:Do not pull magazine out until empty - often results in a jammed bb which is not fun to resolve. The magazine sometimes spits out a bb when you set the spring - once you figure this out it really is not a problem.
      What others should know:super fun - I have two at this point.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Accuracy:3.0 3.0

        By Salvatore from USA on 2014-01-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:ease loading, weigh decent.looks real
      Things I would have changed:single action also
      What others should know:always wear eye protection
    • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:3.0 3.0

        By Corey from USA on 2013-01-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:cheap accurate
      Things I would have changed:seals went after 2 co2 exchanges used pellgun oil both times still shoots good just seals went awfully fast
      What others should know:long and heavy trigger pull mags are cheap
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By John from USA on 2013-01-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Everything!!!! The feel of it is just right. It shoots far better than I expected. The break-over point in the double-action is just right.
      Things I would have changed:The way the hand grip slides open to reveal the CO2 cart.
      What others should know:The BB release button on the clip was sticking - oiled it good and now all is ok.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By demarcus from USA on 2012-12-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:one thing that i like about the Beretta Elite 2 pistol is how the gun comfortably fit into your palm for easy grip that can improve the accuracy.
      Things I would have changed:but one thing i would change is the trigger length because with the first 32 rounds i found it kinda hard to pull maybe it was because it was new but besides that the gun is great
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Jimmy from USA on 2012-12-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The looks, feeling and power....squirrels and rats have no chance. CO2 don't leak ether !
      Things I would have changed:nothing cause it's so nice the way it is.
      What others should know:When you take your clip out make sure you shake the last bb. If you don't and put in the next clip, your clip will be jam in there and it's very very hard to take out.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Sal from USA on 2012-11-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This pistol will shoot over 100 BB's with one cartrage
      Things I would have changed:The safety is very hard to disengage
      What others should know:This is my second Elite The fist one lasted about 1 yr. Through my own falut I left the CO2 in it for a week at a time, cause the seal to fail. You don't want to do that.Great gun for the price, hard hitter.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Mark from Canada on 2012-11-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:very realistic and a nice trigger pull.
      Things I would have changed:i would make it stronger.
      What others should know:this is a good model of the real beretta and it looks and feels very realistic.
    • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

      Value for money:1.0 1.0

      Accuracy:1.0 1.0

        By Tony from USA on 2012-11-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This model blew up in my hands the first time I charged it. What a bit of a surprise. Pyramyd defective refunded on it with no hassles.
      Things I would have changed:Pott metal in charging system needs replaced.
      What others should know:Buy some other choice, Lots of very good ones to choose from. This is not it.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:3.0 3.0

        By NormKris from USA on 2012-06-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:detail of pistol
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:when removing partially loaded clip with bb's make sure you shake pistol to get the single bb out of the magazine.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Terry from USA on 2012-06-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:looks of the pistol, it's heft and feel like a 9mm Beretta,ease of loading,fast handling,accuracy is surprising for a CO2 smoothbore BB pistol,helped by it's longer sight radius than my other pistols.
      Things I would have changed:perhaps come with 2 extra mags and RWS air cylinder oil.
      What others should know:when you empty a magazine and drop it out, be sure to shake the pistol to drop out a stray BB that might still be up in the gun to keep the next mag from hanging up in the pistol grip. very hard to remove it when that happens. also, do not ever leave a CO2 cylinder, idle, in the pistol pretty much for any extended period of time,as the instructions warn. I ruined my first ELITE 2's gas seals by leaving a cylinder in for a week. still trying to find a way to fix it( it was a harder hitting 480 fps model}. I now dump the CO2 each night, empty or not,on my Beretta, or any of my Crosmans I might be carrying that day.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Phillip L from USA on 2012-06-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:For a BB gun, this pistol is scary-powerful. If you like to see targets shatter, or metal pierced by a lowly BB, this is for you; videos guys have put online attest to this. It is also quite accurate. Part of this pistol's appeal may be that is is somewhat crude in many design elements, but when it comes to shooting, it is pretty accurate and authoritative. It is not a work of mechanical art, but it does its job.
      Things I would have changed:I think the union of the gun and the magazine needs to be smarter. Often the first shot after loading can be an "ify" proposition; many people note some jamming issues. I don't consider this a deal breaker, but firing this gun after loading is not a matter of popping in the magazine and letting it rip. Loading the magazine is a delicate operation, as the topmost BB in the mag is likely to rattle out of place. The cartridge holder is also somewhat primitive, even compared to a Taurus Airsoft CO2 I also have. Once it gets going, though, its operation is fool-proof and brisk.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Ian from USA on 2012-02-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:I appreciate the weight, power, and feel of this gun. I've owned it since 09/10/2011 and it still performs perfectly. Never leaks because I always use Crossman Pellgun oil. The sliding grip is NOT too loose. In fact I have to kinda work it sometimes, that's not a bad thing.
      Things I would have changed:Like mentioned in another review, the bore barrel is not held in place. This does not seem to negatively affect the way the gun performs.
      What others should know:Buy lots of Crossman Pellgun Oil. Pyramid Air sells it cheaper than anywhere else. "Bass Blow Shop" sells it for more than $6. Check your BBs, use the oil and have fun. I have alot of very nice (expensive) co2 BB and firearm pistols and I still very much enjoy shooting this gun.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By jontodd from USA on 2012-01-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:wieght of gun is nice,feel and power is great
      Things I would have changed:the barrel that the bb comes out of is not centered in the gun housing or fixed on center when you look at gun from the barrel end you can clearly see the bb barrel and the gun barrel housing that make up the shape of gun are not centered i took gun apart and seen that there is no guild sort of if there sould be a spacer i am working on some sort of centering washer / spacer to correct it myself, the grip handle also slides back a little to easy and feels loose, a grip band would work.
      What others should know:once you get used to the airguns off centering the gun itself is a great deal and with no BLOWBACK all power is in the shot, the trigger a little on hard side but the gun is smooth, i shoot one inch plastic figures at 32 feet and nail them.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Carlos Antonio from USA on 2012-01-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:tiene buen peso y buena precisión, de buen tamaño para los que les gusta las armas grandes y por supuesto buena potencia.
      Things I would have changed:de pronto un poco la apariencia ya que se ve muy plastica
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By jimbob from USA on 2011-12-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good looking gun. More plastic then I expected but very well made. As others have said, it keeps the pressure over a period of weeks and the strength of the pressure, even after shooting 100 bb's is very good. Good value for the money.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Paul from USA on 2011-11-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I like this pistol. It's alot of fun to shoot. You get alot of shots per co2. Fairly accurate for fixed sights. Once I got used to the sights, I was knocking out bulls with ease!
      Things I would have changed:Nothing for the price
      What others should know:buy it if you're looking for a basic, fun to shoot bb pistol. not many frills here, but fun to plink cans all day long!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Michael from USA on 2011-11-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:As accurate as any pellet gun at 10 meters NO DOUBT.And I include 7 other air pistols all top sellers
      Things I would have changed:Wish the slide handle had a lock
      What others should know:This one always gives me over 200 shots per powerlet if I use pellgun oil Very accurate About time it hit the top 10
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Michael from USA on 2011-09-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Best Deal in air pistols period. Gets 200 plus accurate shots per co2.Uses the c-11 clips.Very well built it has a weak point in the front but only if dropped.I didnt drop it and hope I dont.There is a place under the front sight where the plastic meets together..But this is a heavy pistol and has a lot of metal in it...
      Things I would have changed:Nothing at this or a higher price!!!If it had a blowback it would cost more and waste more gas for the effect ..of the blowback
      What others should know:This pistol is more accurate than any of my pellet pistols with the exception of my 2240 crosman and Ive got the G P-23 a daisy a crosman 357w a G Pt 80 a crosman c-11 bb ! shot 180 copperheads as fast as I could figured it was gona lose pressure but when I pulled the co2 it had a ton left I mean enough to freeze the cartridge a frosty white, what a waste lesson learned...
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Michael from USA on 2011-09-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Weighing in at 1 1/2 lbs this is not a cheap feeling pistol,weight and balance was very good also was much nicer looking than the pix.Getting 150 to 200 shots per co2 and with pause ,staying in the 380 fps range for 120 shots it was very accurate even more so than several pellet pistols I own will hit cans at up to 75 feet and with BBs thats impressive
      Things I would have changed:Nothing at this price
      What others should know:trigger is a plus very light crisp and accurate,accuracy only suffers with quick shots which can be componsated with pistol movement easily and power regained with a pause of a few seconds.Got 450 fps for a high low 300s for a low until you get around 125 to 150 shots in then a big drop.very cost effective and fun... also uses the crosman c-11 mags BEST BUY IMHO and otherwisw LOL
    • 12345 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top