Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    CZ 75D Compact CO2 BB Pistol reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5 (9 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5

    Value for money:4

    By Christa from USA on 2012-07-17 23:30:51

    Things I liked:I like that it is small and light and looks very realistic.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing much, I love the gun. It would be nice to have a blowback form too.
    What others should know:It is easy to load, and change the CO2. I'm a new shooter so I can't say that it is accurate. It probably is. The size is great and the feel is awesome.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4

    Value for money:4

    Accuracy:3

    By David from USA on 2014-01-14 11:27:35

    Things I liked:The balanced weight is very good. The gun is relatively easy to load ammo and CO2 cartridge.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Accuracy:5 5.0

        By Kurt from USA on 2014-01-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Weight. Action. Trigger pull. Accuracy. Rubber grips. Realistic looks. Double and single action. CO2 system and loading. Clip release. Overall feel. BB velocity.
      Things I would have changed:Safety is in the right place but very hard to move. Hopefully will loosen up with use. The catch on the loading spring of the BB clip is a little tough to latch, but not terrible.
      What others should know:LOVE this gun! I read A LOT of reviews. There weren't a lot on this gun, but most were very complimentary. On things I liked - all of the ones listed above. Weight and action are great. The trigger pull is very realistic in both SA and DA. The SA trigger pull is much lighter and increases accuracy. The rubber grips are wonderful. This gun is a blast to shoot! Can hardly put it down! I think accuracy is great once you get used to the sights which initially seem to always shoot high. At 20 feet in a standing position, I can consistently put about 90% of my shots in a 2 1/2" Gamo target circle. At 30 feet on sandbags, I can get that same level of accuracy. For a BB pistol, I think that's pretty impressive! Did I say I LOVE this gun?? I don't know how many shots I got with the CO2 cartridge, but it seemed like a lot and didn't seem to lose much power until the last couple of shots. But when it quits, it quits! I really think SA & DA are a must have. There is no blow-back action but that means nothing to me. I imagine that that just decreases velocity and wastes CO2 power. I don't miss that at all. I haven't shot at critters yet, only targets, but am terrifically happy with this gun!! I'm on my 2nd CO2 cartridge so I imagine I've already shot over 100 shots. This gun is a lot of fun! It's almost scary how realistic it looks and feels.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Accuracy:3 3.0

        By David from USA on 2014-01-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The balanced weight is very good. The gun is relatively easy to load ammo and CO2 cartridge.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Accuracy:5 5.0

        By Ted from Canada on 2013-12-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is a comfortable pistol to hold and shoot with the rubber grips. First I've seen on a bb gun and I hope the trend continues with others. Full size metal drop out magazine is a definite plus. Very firm click when inserting the mag into the pistol. Plastic slide surprised me with it's tight tolerance and zero wobble. Just like the CZ75 P-07 Duty, the slide fits inside the frame and works very well. single and double action trigger is a plus if you don't want to cock the gun with each shot. Markings on this gun are flawless and the polymer used is very sturdy. At 1.5lbs it is very solid in the hand. Windage adjustable rear sight adds to the accuracy.
      Things I would have changed:Metal slide would be a bonus, slide lock would add to the coolness. Other than that, it is an absolutely fine pistol.
      What others should know:The gun is heavier than you would expect out of an all plastic bb gun. Fit in the hand is so nice you won't want to put it down. Trigger is nice and crisp. Careful when installing CO2 and perhaps watch a couple videos showing the best way to do this.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:3 3.0

      Accuracy:3 3.0

        By Larry from USA on 2013-06-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Nice lightweight compact shooter, Holds 2 inch groups at 40 feet. Fells good in the hand and rubber grips provide a great ammount of control. Sights are easy to use, The white dots really help make it fast to aim at the target. Thunb screw on magazine is a plus no need for special tools. Overall a great little shooter for plinking and having fun.
      Things I would have changed:Wish the slide was metal, and the slide release was functional. Also wish it had blowback for more realism. Safety lever could move a little easier.
      What others should know:Buy the extra magazine you'll spend less time reloading and more time plinking/shooting.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Accuracy:5 5.0

        By Greg from USA on 2013-01-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Love this pistol. I like to shoot at a distance of 35 to 60 feet and with the Center Point red laser it is very accurate. Loading is tricky, I use a small screwdriver to pull back the spring and lock it for loading. I get 80 plus shots per CO2. Double action pull is a little long and hard. I use the single action most of the time, feel is much better. Using just the regular sights it shoot a little high.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing, do not miss that it does not have blow back.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Accuracy:5 5.0

        By Stephen from USA on 2012-10-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Totally solid. Perfectly balanced. Rubber grips. SA/DA. Trigger is very good. Compact. Accurate out of the box.
      Things I would have changed:Spring on magazine a little hard to grab and retract to load. Hide CO2 knob.
      What others should know:CO2/ BB magazine have rubber bottom like the grips and snaps firmly in place. No wobble. Drops free nicely.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:2 2.0

      Accuracy:4 4.0

        By Christa from USA on 2012-09-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This gun was beautiful when I got it. It shot very powerful and accurate all the time. The design is realistic and to me the magazine was easy to load.
      Things I would have changed:nothing much, only make it a blowback.
      What others should know:In the beginning this air pistol was excellent... until I began to use it too much. First thing that went was the magazine. The bb opening became deformed and Pyramid Air sent me a replacement. However the gun never worked the way it did when I first took it out of the box. When I used the new magazine for the first time the gun shot okay until an hour later when, I don't know what happened that the bb's began to not fire and rolled out of the barrel. All I can say maybe I have a bad pistol so don't let this turn you away. This gun is nice like I said before. The fps on this is 380-400.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

        By Christa from USA on 2012-07-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I like that it is small and light and looks very realistic.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing much, I love the gun. It would be nice to have a blowback form too.
      What others should know:It is easy to load, and change the CO2. I'm a new shooter so I can't say that it is accurate. It probably is. The size is great and the feel is awesome.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:3 3.0

      Accuracy:3 3.0

        By dr from India on 2012-06-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:good built.liked magazine loading and co2
      Things I would have changed:mould of foresight is not centered.improve sights.supply holster.charge extra.locking of spring before load is dificult.change design for smooth loking and sliding
      What others should know:overall a good co2 bb light weight,exact replica.worth buying
    Over
    ammo packs sold