Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Crosman 1077 Combo reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Accuracy:5.0

    By Lerry from USA on 2012-11-23 15:27:54

    Things I liked:Everything with rifle is excellent.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Nothing
    0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:1.0

    Accuracy:2.0

    By JAMES from USA on 2013-10-06 20:32:42

    Things I liked:12 shots are great. for a minute, reloading is very time consuming however..
    Things I would have changed:co2 port and clip
    What others should know:the gun has leaked co2 from day ONE,crosman says ship it to us for warranty repair, but shipping and time are costly, DO NOT INSTALL A CO2 CARTRIDGE UNLESS YOU ARE PLANNING TO SHOOT SEVERAL TIMES, it will be without co2 shortly, BASICLY A THROW AWAY PELLET GUN FOR $60
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:3.0 3.0

        By John from USA on 2014-08-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Light weight and simple to use. Fairly quiet. The magazines and rotary clips are a breeze to operate.
      Things I would have changed:For what we needed, it is pretty much right on the money.
      What others should know:My wife has health problems. I bought this for her and this afternoon she tried it out. Dont' try to take it away from her, she thinks it is great. Light enough for off-hand use and easy to operate. By buying a CO2 rifle like this, all she has to do is aim, control her breathing and squeeze the trigger. I would do it again.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Charles from USA on 2014-08-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Everything I expected. Excellent starter rifle or just a good plinking gun
      Things I would have changed:Cheek rest could be a little higher
      What others should know:For the price and accuracy you can't beat it.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Andrew from USA on 2014-07-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Price accuracy functionally
      Things I would have changed:Wood please
      What others should know:Hard to beat for the money
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:3.0 3.0

        By Eric from USA on 2014-01-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The price is good for a semi auto.
      Things I would have changed:The trigger pull is very long because its double action, advancing the next round before firing. That takes some getting used to,
      What others should know:You can get about 45 shots off before the velocity really drops off.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Joey from USA on 2013-12-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Great gun for my wife, not to heavy and shoots well.Great little rifle for 10 yard backyard fun.
      Things I would have changed:Still offer the rifle with wood stock. Magazine does not accept longer pelets. Ability to use 2 12 gram c02 cartridges. Would give 5 stars but can't leave air in it. Leaks out after a while.
      What others should know:This is a great rifle for the price, remember, it is a $60 rifle! Accurate and fun to shoot.
    • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

      Value for money:1.0 1.0

      Accuracy:2.0 2.0

        By JAMES from USA on 2013-10-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:12 shots are great. for a minute, reloading is very time consuming however..
      Things I would have changed:co2 port and clip
      What others should know:the gun has leaked co2 from day ONE,crosman says ship it to us for warranty repair, but shipping and time are costly, DO NOT INSTALL A CO2 CARTRIDGE UNLESS YOU ARE PLANNING TO SHOOT SEVERAL TIMES, it will be without co2 shortly, BASICLY A THROW AWAY PELLET GUN FOR $60
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Larry from USA on 2013-08-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Nice gun- good to have co2 and clip to give fast shooting-- scope is fine. It is accurate enough for me. I also own pistols and break-barrow rifles.
      What others should know:It is a fun gun
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Terry from USA on 2013-06-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:What a great air rifle! It took about ten pellets to get the scope sighted in and after that the groups are as good as the person pulling the trigger. This is perfect for my children to shoot, and a ton of fun for me! The scope is perfect for this gun, your not going to be shooting 50 yards with it, but for plinking cans and targets at 10 - 15 yards it is perfect!
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Buy extra "clips", you will go through them pretty quick!
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Erik from USA on 2013-06-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Accurate, handily takes down birds and small rodents. Easy to shoot, large magazine capacity, easy to reload. Included scope is adequate for most situations. Heavy trigger helps train trigger finger.
      Things I would have changed:CO2 port and loading mechanism is prone to failure. Double-action trigger mechanism requires a lot of effort which allows time for you to go off target before trigger is fully depressed.
      What others should know:After purchasing the gun and following the directions perfectly, I ejoyed using it for approximate 6 months until it started leaking CO2 after inserting a new cartridge. Every cartridge was prepped with a drop of pell gun oil before insertion yet I still experienced the problem. Unfortunately, the repair will entail a costly ship to Crosman for a warranty repair or replacement. I wish Pyramyd would reimburse me for this cost as the gun is still under warranty.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By William from USA on 2013-04-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Size, no problems with the feeding fom the clips.It is great for someone in their 70/s. Not having to cock or pump. Quit shooting. Rather short range shooting.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:I have read on other sight that the accuracy would not start dropping until after about 40-48 shots have been fired. I am shooting this gun at a range of about 25 yds ( 75 feet). The accuracy with RWS super dome pellets will drop about two inches after 20-24 rounds.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By mike from USA on 2013-03-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This gun at 10 meters shoots quarter inch groups for the money its worth it good starter for kids to get them started
      Things I would have changed:nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Dano from USA on 2012-12-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Everyting , this rifle is so accurate that we had a shooting contest with many other airguns and we finaly had to make a rule that if you shot this rifle you had to shoot the string that held the can or target instead of the target or your shot didn't count . Fit and finish great and has never leaked co2 or misfired . Best bargain out there and no varmit is safe with this in your hands .
      Things I would have changed:Offer a nice wood stock so I would be more inclined to hang it on the wall , though it comes with a nice solid feeling stock .
      What others should know:Has a nice rail on top for optics and I just mounted a good scope ( eyes going ) and am hopeing to do some turtle shooting in my over turtled lake . I've had my rifle for over 15 years and it's as tight and accurate as the day I took it home . Buy it and plenty of pellets and spare magazines as you won't be able to put it down .
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By aussiejohn from USA on 2012-12-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I love that it is a 12-shot semi-automatic. I haven't seen another rifle as cheap as this one that has this ability. It's pretty accurate. It feels like a real gun. The scope is great. Velocity is very good at 600 fps.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing to change except for Crosman to offer this model in a .22 caliber version. I would love that.
      What others should know:The price: I saw this rifle at The Grant Boys for $99.00 without the scope. I saved a lot of money by buying it from Pyramyd Air.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Lerry from USA on 2012-11-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Everything with rifle is excellent.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Nothing
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:3.0 3.0

        By Paul from USA on 2012-10-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The Crosman 1077 Combo is light and easily handled by younger shooters. The 12 shot clip makes it a lot of fun to zero in on you targets. The occassional jamed pellet is easily corrected. For the money the scope is a nice touch.
      Things I would have changed:The CO2 delivery system is inconsistent. You can be having a great time firing off round after round, then change out the CO2 cartrige and wham! It's a different gun. Pellets begin falling far short of previously hit targets. After checking out everything, I can only say the internal workings are not that well engineered. Then all of a sudden, after changing the CO2 our 2-3 more times, the fun gun is back.
      What others should know:Repeaters are fun, and although the power is going to be lacking, this combo can be very enjoyable for the money...when its CO2 delivery cooperates.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top