Date: 23/8/2017 17:49
0

Crosman 760X Pumpmaster Combo reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (5 reviews)
5 star4 star3 star2 star1 star
(2 votes)(3 votes)
Add to Cart

Only 4 left in stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:5.0

By Plinky from USA on 2010-12-27 11:17:05

Things I liked: I have had my Crosman 760 for about 10 years and I have shot countless BB's & pellets out of it and it has never missed a lick. and it still works as well as day 1. The 760 is one of many of Crosmans better quality air rifles. You just can't beat the value for the price. Ya Gotta Love It !

Things I would have changed: I think the 760 is worthy of a wooden stock. Just thought i'd throw that out there. But I am working on making my own custom walnut stock.

What others should know: I'm sure All air gunners already know that done safely, air gun sports are fun for all ages .

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:4.0

By ERNEST from USA on 2012-03-22 14:45:13

Things I liked: Ability to shoot pellets. Clip-feed gives semi-repeater feel.

Things I would have changed: Polymer construction.

What others should know: The Classic Crosman 760 has evolved over its lifetime. The current version has a polymer-frame that features an internal BB feed, or ability to use a clip for feeding pellets. The bore is now smoothbore, much better for BB use than rifling (which would be preferred for pellets). Still pretty accurate little carbine. Recently fitted mine with a Williams FP-GR and sighted it in for a 5 Meter online compettion.

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Steven from USA on 2013-02-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Things I liked: Its a Crossman and it just works. The unit set up and my wife found it just right to use. She has never shot an air-gun before and she hit the target first try.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By ERNEST from USA on 2012-03-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Ability to shoot pellets. Clip-feed gives semi-repeater feel.

    Things I would have changed: Polymer construction.

    What others should know: The Classic Crosman 760 has evolved over its lifetime. The current version has a polymer-frame that features an internal BB feed, or ability to use a clip for feeding pellets. The bore is now smoothbore, much better for BB use than rifling (which would be preferred for pellets). Still pretty accurate little carbine. Recently fitted mine with a Williams FP-GR and sighted it in for a 5 Meter online compettion.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Meghan from USA on 2011-12-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Bought this for 9 year old as a beginner gun and is light enough for him to handle

    Things I would have changed: Very hard for him to pump more than once. Even Dad has difficulty pumping more than 3 times.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Independentrealist from USA on 2011-07-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I like the feel of this rifle and its a great backyard target & plinking gun. Its also a good sized gun for youngsters.

    Things I would have changed: Can't say I would change anything on this BB/pellet rifle.

    What others should know: A great rifle that hits up to 625 fps when pumped tens times or you can tone it down with only 3-4 pumps. Its versatile and having the option to switch from pellet to BB is great.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Plinky from USA on 2010-12-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I have had my Crosman 760 for about 10 years and I have shot countless BB's & pellets out of it and it has never missed a lick. and it still works as well as day 1. The 760 is one of many of Crosmans better quality air rifles. You just can't beat the value for the price. Ya Gotta Love It !

    Things I would have changed: I think the 760 is worthy of a wooden stock. Just thought i'd throw that out there. But I am working on making my own custom walnut stock.

    What others should know: I'm sure All air gunners already know that done safely, air gun sports are fun for all ages .

     
Navigation