Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Crosman 760 Pumpmaster, Pink Stock reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Accuracy:4.0

    By Chelz from USA on 2008-08-18 09:26:21

    Things I liked:My husband bought this gun so I could join him and my son in shooting. I just love the pink. Next step will be the pink hand gun :) I love the clip for the pellets, and the lightness of the weapon.
    Things I would have changed:It is very hard to pump. I also don't like the fact that if you put a sight on it, you can't see if the BB's have loaded. It's shorter than the guns my husband and son have, but shoots just as well.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:3.0

    Value for money:4.0

    Accuracy:4.0

    By LEE WRIGHT from USA on 2012-10-01 18:13:06

    Things I liked:POWERFUL
    Things I would have changed:CHEAP PELLET LOADING SYSTEM
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Jeffrey from USA on 2014-01-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Overall the gun seems good. My 12 year old daughter had a little trouble pumping it up at first but has no trouble with 3 pumps after practicing her technique of pumping. She loves it.
      Things I would have changed:Plastic butt seems kinda cheesy and weak. we will see if it stands the test of time.
      What others should know:Pretty powerful accurate fun gun to shoot. Even without the scope
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Rodney from USA on 2013-12-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I purchased this gun for my 7 year old daughter. We've owned and used the gun for about a year now. I've been extremely pleased with this purchase. The gun is light weight, shoots very accurate but as others have said, is hard to pump up for a young child. Therefore, I pump the gun for her and she shoots it. Perfect gun for teaching gun safety and the basics of shooting. We have only shot BBs and not pellets. Very accurate with BBs from 10 - 25 yards using sights only.
      Things I would have changed:Make the pumping arm a bit longer, which might lesson the effort required to pump up the gun.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Benjamin from USA on 2013-03-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:My grandaughter loves it. I was surprised at how good a shot she was since she had no previous experience with rifles.
      Things I would have changed:Have less force required to pump even if velocity lessened.
      What others should know:A little tough for a 13 year old girl to pump past 3 or 4 strokes.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By LEE WRIGHT from USA on 2012-10-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:POWERFUL
      Things I would have changed:CHEAP PELLET LOADING SYSTEM
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Ike from USA on 2011-09-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Loading clip is awsome. Gun is very accurate.
      Things I would have changed:Quality. the plastic feels very cheap. But for the price. Its worth it
      What others should know:Good back yard riffle.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Robert from USA on 2011-04-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very Accurate without a scope, plenty powerful. Lots of fun an very inexpensive.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:It has a short pump arm so it can be a little hard to pump for a small person.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Bill from USA on 2011-02-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Shoots real well. The pellet clip is a nice improvement over my older models I have. Gun feels more solid than I thought it would with a plastic receiver.
      Things I would have changed:I added a lanyard to the clip so it wouldn't get lost. My daughter had a hard time pumping it so I added on a Daisy pump handle for more leverage. I added a picture of the mod in the customer pictures section. My daughter has no problem pumping it now.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:3.0 3.0

        By Cal from USA on 2010-11-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:great price point. it's way handy. my 10 yo granddaughter loves it
      Things I would have changed:pump is really stiff, for a young'un
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Roge from USA on 2010-09-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Lightweight and easy to handle. Good value for the money.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing. Excellent product for the money you spend.
      What others should know:Hard to pump at first, but it gets easier as you use it.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By David from USA on 2009-09-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:The combination of price and pink sold my daughter on this gun. Good power and accuracy. Small size makes it easy for smaller framed girls to hold correctly while shooting.
      Things I would have changed:It is too hard to pump, especially for a younger female shooter. The short pump arm doesn't provide enough leverage. It is very difficult for my 9 year old daughter to grip and pump especially with a scope installed.
      What others should know:The front site is attached with a plastic band around the muzzle and it was not very solid on the gun I bought, it was easy to knock out of alignment.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:3.0 3.0

        By David from USA on 2008-09-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Bought this for my 12 year old daughter and she loves it ....especially the color !!! Pretty accurate for the money but could be better. 5 shot clips for pellets really help with easy loading.
      Things I would have changed:Pretty hard to pump for a child and should have been made a little easier . Barrel should be rifled instead of smooth bore and would give the pellets better accuracy.
      What others should know:For a beginner gun it is good for the money but don't expect great accuracy past 20 yards. Great for a beginner but smaller framed children will need an adults help with pumping it up.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Chelz from USA on 2008-08-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:My husband bought this gun so I could join him and my son in shooting. I just love the pink. Next step will be the pink hand gun :) I love the clip for the pellets, and the lightness of the weapon.
      Things I would have changed:It is very hard to pump. I also don't like the fact that if you put a sight on it, you can't see if the BB's have loaded. It's shorter than the guns my husband and son have, but shoots just as well.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Snipe656 from USA on 2008-06-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:It is everything I expected in regards to function and design. Got this for my daughters 7th birthday to start teaching her the basics of guns with. She seems to love it thus far.
      Things I would have changed:The pump on it seems a little stiff to me. To do just one pump takes a noticeable amount of effort to do. Definitely something my kid currently is not capable of doing but not really a huge worry of mine. It might be something wrong with the gun, but have nothing to compare it to so just going to assume this is how they all are.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Frank from USA on 2008-05-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Easy to operate. The wife loved it!
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By torquefrk from USA on 2008-02-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Price, of course. Light weight Good power although my new 760 has more than my daughters pink 760.
      Things I would have changed:Go back to a rifled barrel! MY 1977 vintage 760 has one and is VERY accurate. This gun shoots to the left and has no windage adjustment.
      What others should know:Not a bad plinker for the money.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top