Crosman Air Mag C11 CO2 Powered reviews - page 1

Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:4.0

By Cyle from USA on 2011-03-14 09:55:41

Things I liked: Great gas gun for the money. My son uses this for skirmishes and it outshoots his electric gun.

Things I would have changed: Grip cover is not very secure. Need to offer as a package with extra magazines.

What others should know: Buy about four extra mags and a good number of cylinders. You get about a 100 shots per cylinder.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

Accuracy:1.0

By Carroll from USA on 2009-02-28 13:07:23

Things I liked: Nothing. The gun I received did not work. I followed all the directions in the manua and I was able to fire one shot before the gun froze up and had to be returned as defective, Received a replacement and gun worked fine the first day. Picked it up the second day and "nothing". The gun froze again and had to be returned. Selected a Walther CP-99 replacement. Couldn't load the CO-2 cartridge. Finally my son discovered that the disk the cartridge sits on had to be adjusted ( no indication in the manual) but finally got the gun working.

Things I would have changed: manuals should be more specific and accurate.

What others should know: If its made in China be prepared for problems!

Sort by:
  • 1234 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Nicholas from USA on 2014-03-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good accuracy, decent ammo use and co2 SEPERATE from clip and easy to change

    Things I would have changed: No blowback is a mixed blessing. Not as authentic feel but better accuracy

    What others should know: Great gun for the price.us Ignore the naysayers

  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Christopher from Canada on 2013-07-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: It's overall a good gun, quite accurate, good co2 usage, powerful, and easy to load magazine.

    Things I would have changed: The magazine has an EXTREMELY flawed release mechanism, the release button is NOT spring loaded and causes the mag to fall out very easily. The co2 slot in the grip is very loose and comes out too easily.

    What others should know: Not much, it's overall a good gun, but has a few flaws that may cause critical issues in the heat of an airsoft battle.

  • 2.0 2.0

    1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By arthur from USA on 2013-05-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: N/A

    Things I would have changed: The power with the canister is less than I can spit.

    What others should know: Change it it is worthless.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By MoneyManuel from USA on 2013-02-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The accuracy, realistic feel and how it didn't eat up the CO2

    Things I would have changed: make it a blowback

    What others should know: After about a month my clip wounld't stay in the gun but that should't discourage you from buying this

  • 3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Jacob from USA on 2012-12-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: solidly built, good CO2 efficiency

    Things I would have changed: ive had it jam on me quite often, i dont know whether this is because of the magazine spring, but ive stopped using it as my primary pistol

    What others should know: pressurizing the CO2 system is kind of tricky, if you dont time it right, you could lose a lot of CO2

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By monkeyboy from USA on 2012-10-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Shoots great and pretty accurate. Mag is quick to load up and they are small and cheap so you can stock up and carry around lots. Very efficient on the CO2. Great backup. Light and small to carry.

    Things I would have changed: Wish the tab got the CO2 was metal. Always afraid those will break.

    What others should know: Be sure to push the mag all the way up. Even if it's not fully seated it will fire the first BB but additional BB may not load and fire.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By john from USA on 2012-08-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The gun shoots really smoothly, and has a capacity of 15 which is pretty cool.

    Things I would have changed: I would change the magazine it doesn't work really well.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By sniperpro15 from USA on 2011-06-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: rate of fire, quick reloading time and easy to put new co2 tank in.

    Things I would have changed: the magazine lock and the magazine design.

    What others should know: this gun is very good for targets 15 ft away.

  • 3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Michael from USA on 2011-06-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Very long CO2 life. Reasonable price. Fun to use.

    Things I would have changed: At this price you can't ask for too much.

    What others should know: Kind of a toy gun feel & look unlike some others. Not very accurate or consistant. Jams sometimes.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By A Person From LaLa L from USA on 2011-06-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Great gun easy to use, it also is accurate at close range and worth the money.

    Things I would have changed: I wish it came with extra magazines .

    What others should know: Buy extra magazines, especially if you plan on doing a war with this.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Teena from USA on 2011-04-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Things I liked: This gun over all is great!! You can shoot as fast as you can pull the trigger until you run out of ammo. It works great as a primary or secondary weapon.

    What others should know: Sometimes the mags. dont have things wrong with them and dont spit out the bullet. If that happens just push at the bottom of the mag when you shoot or buy a new one.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Cyle from USA on 2011-03-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Things I liked: Great gas gun for the money. My son uses this for skirmishes and it outshoots his electric gun.

    Things I would have changed: Grip cover is not very secure. Need to offer as a package with extra magazines.

    What others should know: Buy about four extra mags and a good number of cylinders. You get about a 100 shots per cylinder.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Erik from USA on 2011-02-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Things I liked: Reliable, Seems Well Built, Fires Fast, Conserves CO2

    Things I would have changed: Not Accurate, Very Difficult and Slow to Reload

    What others should know: It's good for battleing if you only plan on taking 15 shots at a time or buying multiple clips.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By cocotiyo from USA on 2011-01-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Weight, velocity, availability of magazines, shots per cartridge... what's not to like? It has an accessory rail, too, so go and get a flashlight or laser for this great sidearm! I The heavy double action pull of the trigger has a crisp break, and the trigger blade is metal.

    Things I would have changed: A hop up system would have been appreciated...

    What others should know: I know this is not an accurate gun (as it not possess a hop up accuracy system), but the accuracy that it DOES have will get the job done. For Close Quarter Battle, this gun bested many gas blowacks, and everyone was amazed after the battle. Except for the trigger blade, this is an all-synthetic gun on the exposed exterior. Do not be deceived however... This does not creak when you hold it and swing it around. Botton line- This gun deserves a 5/5

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By steven from USA on 2010-12-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: the accuracy, the stability and sturdiness of the gun, the color.

    Things I would have changed: the handle grip that slides to release the co2 cartridge.

    What others should know: great gun for the value. can't go wrong with this gun

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By zingzinats from USA on 2010-07-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: awsome acuracy has the powwer that I need stands up to high end aegs use .20gram high preformace or super sphere for the best preformace out of this gun

    Things I would have changed: I would give it an all metal extirior and a metal clip release button

    What others should know: don't drop this gun the clip release button will break and it won't be able to keep the clip in

  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    By caveman from USA on 2010-06-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: the triger and weight

    Things I would have changed: make the mag cap. greater

    What others should know: this will leave some serious welts and its well built no junky construction

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Mark from USA on 2010-05-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Excellent feel, great look, good grip on gun.

    Things I would have changed: Almost all plastic, so maybe metal? And the mag is rather small..only holds around 13-17 rounds id say. Accuracy is OK for this gun, but could be better.

    What others should know: Works well with .20g BB's.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By hawkey4 from USA on 2010-04-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: high fps very accurate hurts bad when shot at great for wars nd looks sweet

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: get this gun my team wins every war because a lot people i know have one

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Stephen from USA on 2010-04-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: This is the best air soft gun for the money in the entire Pyrmyd inventory. Cost. $35 and change Power. 360-380Fps on the Coke can chrono Excellent metal mag has spring lock clip so no BB's spraying in your face if your finger slips. Mag is seperate from the power source which ,best of all is Co2 Economical to operate. Co2's lasts at least 80 shots Index finger operated saftey conveniently placed.(If you're a righty) Has built in rail for laser/ flash light

    Things I would have changed: A hop up would be good if it kept the cost below $40. Tighten up the handgrip/Co2 slide covers

    What others should know: If you are a gammer,this is a great secondary weapon but be aware ,it will jam if fired too rapidly. On the other hand with 360-380 Fps your opponents Will know the've been hit. The only better performing gun is the KJW MK1 but it's green /propane gas powered and more expensive (about $50)

  • 1234 Next
Navigation