Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Crosman C11 Tactical reviews - page 1



    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Accuracy:5.0

    By Gun Freak from USA on 2009-06-05 16:27:34

    Things I liked:the gun shoots 100 yards with a ratio of 1 hit every 2 shots! accuracy is ok nothing comes close in co2.
    Things I would have changed:i would have made the removible top rail be secured with screws other than just slide off.
    What others should know:i am a marksman kinda guy and dont like cheaply made co2 gun and this gun for sure is made with quality. it is realiable and most likely will be realiable for years to come. HINT: dont shoot animals"birds, squirrels, ext. it doesnt have the knock down power for that but does pretty good damage to cans and scraps.
    0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:1.0

    Accuracy:1.0

    By mr from USA on 2013-04-11 23:01:18

    Things I liked:not much waste of money the powerline gun i bought for 30 bucks much more for the money this gun is junk
    Things I would have changed:everything
    What others should know:nothing
    Sort by:
    • 123 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Tat'R from USA on 2014-10-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Price, velocity, style, an decent accuracy at around 15yrds
      Things I would have changed:I would like a better fitting tactical sleeve/mount an the laser is hard to adjust. Ooo and I'd like it to be and feel alil more heavy duty an a better CO2 seal on the first day I had to put Teflon tape on the CO2 nipple as to not leak majority of CO2 on puncture.
      What others should know:The packaging an site both say 20rd clip but even at 19rds within my first two clips ever the clip got stuck in the grip an it took me 30+ min to yank it out!! But when I put 18rds in the clip for the most part I've had no issues.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Accuracy:3.0 3.0

        By Henry from USA on 2014-10-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Extended barrel, Tactical rail, velocity, price.
      Things I would have changed:Single and double action trigger, More metal
      What others should know:Serves the purpose. Not as accurate as I expected.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By CM Donn from USA on 2014-02-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Overall it is a great starter gun for anyone, has lots of capabilities to add on stuff. I bought the remanufactured model since I am not big on tactical guns (yet) and thought if this was all that I will a new model, so when it arrived...
      Things I would have changed:Comes in a plain brown box and loose, I would suggest securing it with a tie wrap. Being an all plastic unit I found the faux barrel compensator would not tighten to the frame and popped off. The rail system loosely slides on and off and appears it needs some kind of screws?
      What others should know:This is mean looking gun but it would be nice to know why they are refurbished units so we can look out for a potential problem area. While my chrony was pulling up FPS ranging from 421 to 455 it was still plinking cans 10 yards away without a problem.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Michael from USA on 2014-02-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Just brought gun home, and so far it is working well. I have read most of the other reviews. Like the extra fps the longer barrel of the C11 gives you compared to the other C11/P10 variations. These are plastic guns which most likely helps drive the costs down. Ok by me. 
      Things I would have changed:Maybe a shorter trigger pull.
      What others should know:Bought the remanufactured version and according to the product page is listed at 550fps. When the gun arrived, the description on the box lists it at 480fps and the crony tape from Pyramyd showed between 447.09 and 458.08 but it's still a good air gun.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Joseph from USA on 2013-12-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Looks very cool. Pretty accurate and nice power
      Things I would have changed:I didn't like how the barrel extended all the way out to he suppressor. I wish you could remove the suppressor and keep it as a real looking side arm. I also dont like how he gun is all plastic.
      What others should know:It's a very cool looking gun and would put a huge smile on the face of anyone getting it. Mainly a beginner gun made for target shooting
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Accuracy:3.0 3.0

        By Michael from USA on 2013-10-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Reasonable price point in comparison to FPS claim. Feels solid for a composite material. Easy to use and shoot.
      Things I would have changed:Shorter trigger pull would be nice.
      What others should know:I bought the remanufactured version and according to the product page, the reman is listed at 550fps. When the gun arrived, the description on the box lists it at 480fps and the crony tape from Pyramyd showed between 450 and 470. I would have opted for the brand new one had the listing been more accurate online about the FPS.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Paul from USA on 2013-08-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:550 fps. r u kidding me?? fantastic for the price!
      Things I would have changed:suppressor is cheap. had to glue it on to keep it on the gun. wish they would make this in a pellet version as well. keep in mind: steel bb's bounce and bounce and bounce.
      What others should know:great gift for any occasion. makes old people feel young again and doesn't upset the nabors!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Frederick from USA on 2013-07-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I like the fps very hard hitting
      Things I would have changed:Of course biger magazine that hold more ammo.Also put some weight to it. It is very light
      What others should know:It looks like it 100% plastic and very light.
    • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

      Value for money:1.0 1.0

      Accuracy:1.0 1.0

        By mr from USA on 2013-04-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:not much waste of money the powerline gun i bought for 30 bucks much more for the money this gun is junk
      Things I would have changed:everything
      What others should know:nothing
    • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

      Value for money:1.0 1.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Christopher from USA on 2013-04-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:weight of the gun
      Things I would have changed:The magazine or the whole gun itself is garbage because the gun jams and fires blanks all the time. Buy the non tactical version of this because I dont see any problems of jamming with that one. It is most likely not the magazine that doesn't work because I bought a sifferent set of magazines for the gun and it still jams.
      What others should know:-jams -magazine isnt the problem -buy the non tactical version(you have been warned) -plastic is very cheap -accuracy is very good when you get it to shoot something
    • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

      Value for money:1.0 1.0

      Accuracy:2.0 2.0

        By Miles from USA on 2012-11-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:looks
      Things I would have changed:the magazine is complete garbage
      What others should know:until a reliable magazine is found/created for this pistol dont waste your time work and money on something so unreliable that jams constantly and spills bbs all over the place
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Gary from USA on 2012-11-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:good power.
      Things I would have changed:cheap plastic hand grip.
      What others should know:Laser very hard to install, And the laser dot died first day. Changed batteries, But still broken.
    • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

      Value for money:1.0 1.0

      Accuracy:2.0 2.0

        By John from USA on 2012-01-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.02 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Looks Good...
      What others should know:Built poorly, jams everytime, Waste of money...
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By dboe from USA on 2011-12-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.02 ratings
       
      Things I liked:love the look and feel of the gun trigger pull is better than some other guns I have really smooth gun has great power as advertised and acurracy with the fixed sights is dead on the laser that comes with leaves a lot to be desired however
      Things I would have changed:throw in some cartridges make a kit type of deal out of it and include a better laser or a red dot instead
      What others should know:laser sight sucks will not zero in and the laser flickers in and out replace with upgrade or red dot I went with the later
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By dboe from USA on 2011-12-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:great looking and shooting gun just got this one and I love it power is great put BB's plywood backstop repeatedly
      Things I would have changed:extra clips with gun
      What others should know:rail is a little loose other than that nothing great gun for the money
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By patrick from USA on 2011-09-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Nice feel,more power than expected,very good accuracy,laser is just ok....
      Things I would have changed:should come with an extra magazine(order one)
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Thomas from USA on 2011-07-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Accuracy, value for the dollar, light weight, velocity.
      Things I would have changed:Difficult to tighten down the rail holding the laser light..
      What others should know:Buy it!
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Joe from USA on 2011-03-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:it has more power than I expected I am breaking bottles at more than fifty feet.
      Things I would have changed:is a quicker way to relaod the clip.
      What others should know:I use the gun almost daily for the last three months. Works the same now as it did the first day!
    • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

      Value for money:1.0 1.0

      Accuracy:2.0 2.0

        By Frank from USA on 2010-08-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      2.3333299160003663 ratings
       
      Things I liked:18 shot clip but not much more!
      Things I would have changed:Everything, this was a really BAD BUY! Fired about 500 BBs and it quit, completely "crapped out". MORE BELOW:
      What others should know:This is an update to my original post. This is the worst gun I have bought. ( I have 5 automatics) It's light and flimsy. Cheaply made. Not accurate, BB's flying all over the place, even when the gun was supported. Jambs regularly and now the clip will not lock into the handle. Oh yea, when it worked the clip was hard to drop out, even when it was fully loaded. Definately stay away from this one.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Frank from USA on 2010-08-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      2.04 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I really like the power. The accuracy with out the red dot is great. I bought 2 extra clips and this was a great deal.
      What others should know:The red dot is VERY hard to sight in. The gun is light and feels cheap. You can not remove the extension on the barrel.
    • 123 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top