Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Crosman PRO77 BB Gun reviews - page 2



    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Accuracy:5.0

    By Joe from USA on 2010-11-22 11:34:55

    Things I liked:This Crosman behaves like a "real" gun....It has a good sound to it, never jams, has a good blow back (slide moving back and forth), a good feel to it and a good safety. Great value!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing for the money.
    What others should know:A+ rating by me.
    2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:1.0

    Accuracy:4.0

    By Paul from USA on 2010-03-03 15:05:43

    Things I liked:I don't like much about this gun only because I'm disappointed in the condition it arrived in. I opted for the "re-manufactured"gun because of the good reviews, but I didn't realize it would come so battered up. It honestly looks as though it was dropped. The slide release lock is loose, the slide spring feels used up and old with barely any recoil, the slide itself sticks when you manually slide it back and the hammer is loose as well. It does fire...kind of accurate, but in my opinion they should have advertised this gun as "used and broken in for your inconvenience :)" instead of "re-manufactured" cause that's what I got. I'm wondering what this gun looked like before their so-called re-manufacturing process.
    Things I would have changed:The slide isn't far enough back when locked. It becomes rather pointless to have that feature because of that. The c02 screw knob is hard to grip being so close to the sharp edges of the gun handle. Poorly designed for use with holsters, when you insert into any holster the gun slide slides and cocks the gun even with the safety on. I own a baby hi capa 3.8 and it wont slide with the safety on...unless the safety is yet another thing wrong with this gun.
    What others should know:Yes....here is a lesson learned for me on buying re-manufactured guns...you get what you pay for...I guess. I decided not to return it and use it for a spare gun, but I am contemplating buying a brand new one...we'll see.
    Sort by:
    • « Previous 12
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By luciano from USA on 2008-07-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I like it becuase it looks like a Glock handgun, it's black and feels just like a real gun when shooting it.
      Things I would have changed:nothing at this time
      What others should know:do not take out your Co2 until its compleatly finished
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Dave R.S. from USA on 2008-02-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The gun is very realistic, the blowback is grat and it is able to hit pretty small targets at close range.
      Things I would have changed:I would like the top half to be sturdier and I would like for it to shoot pelets.
      What others should know:I have used this gun in califonia, shooting small, live targets and it does good at taking them down. I'm in alaska now and it still seems to be doing good. The only problem I have with it is, that if you pull the triger when the safty is on you will lose BB's, so you have to be carful with that.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Accuracy:2.0 2.0

        By ShysterXD from USA on 2008-01-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Blowback feature is pretty cool. The size and weight of the gun is pretty realistic.
      Things I would have changed:It's not very accurate, especially after the first magazine is emptied.
      What others should know:The gun looks cool, but doesn't enouh power or accuracy to be of much use.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Matt from USA on 2007-11-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Has alot of power, the blowback action is sweet. Has a large clip to minimize your amount of reloads. Very accurate to within 30 yards
      Things I would have changed:The only thing that i have had go wrong with this pistol was the o-ring. The seal on the co2 broke so every time I put a new cartridge in the co2 would slowly leak out. I don't know if anyone else has had that problem.
      What others should know:Make sure that you buy alot of co2 when you buy this pistol because it runs out quick. You'll only get about 50 good shots per cartridge, after that you'll have to manually cock the hammer with your finger. Besides thatthis is a great gun for the money. I would recommend it against other pistols in its price range.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Anthony Diaz from USA on 2007-11-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:For a smoothbore air pistol this gun was pretty accurate! I loved the accuracy and the realistic recoil and feel.
      Things I would have changed:I would change the design of the barrel and also make the slide tougher. The trigger is kind of clumsy, and if you don't pull the trigger fast, the BBs will roll out of the barrel. Sometimes, the hammer doesn't move if you don't pull the trigger hard enough.
      What others should know:Keep a screwdriver with you, because you may have to tighten the screw above the slide after you shoot each clip. If you don't, the slide may get stuck.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By get n me a RWS from USA on 2007-09-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:full metal 20 rnd mag 350 fps .380 auto simulated recoil lazer mount 3lbs trigger 100% reliability exellent range almost matenence free. magnetic safty, tells you when its empty. when your co2 gets low it makes less blow back and more concistant velocity
      Things I would have changed:muzzle velocity, tighter barrel
      What others should know:the screw at the top of the slide needs to be tighned arter each can to prevent the slide from being left back
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Customer from USA on 2007-09-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:THIS BABY HAS A GREAT KICK, FEELS WONDERFULL.
      Things I would have changed:BB'S FOR PELETS
      What others should know:I RECOMENDED TO YOUR STARTERS.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

      Accuracy:2.0 2.0

        By Scott from USA on 2007-09-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good blowback action, power, and accuracy for the first 15-20 shots. Very realistic.
      Things I would have changed:Accuracy drops to zero after first clip or so. Shoots high and all over the place. Cheap, flimsy plastic magazines and grips. Trigger pull not smooth and too long. If you aim downward the bb just rolls out of the barrel before you shoot.
      What others should know:Aside from the cool blowback, not much gun for the money. I also have the C11 and it's awesome. Very accurate and powerful.
    • « Previous 12
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top