Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Crosman Pulse R76 Assault Rifle reviews - page 1



    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Accuracy:5.0

    By nev from USA on 2009-09-05 17:08:00

    Things I liked:This is a really nice gun, not too heavy and very accurate. Shoots hard and holds alot of ammo. Hop-up works very well.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:This is one of my favorite guns out of the six that I have. Crosman makes a nice gun for the money. Get one.
    0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:2.0

    Accuracy:3.0

    By Kathleen from USA on 2011-05-15 14:35:28

    Things I liked:Be warned, this gun crapped out on me in 2 days, i took it to a local Airsoft shop to see whats wrong...guess what...it has a PLASTIC GEAR BOX !!! and the battery is really difficult to get in Other than that if the gun had metal gears and or gearbox it would be worth the $$$$... PS i have owned $30 AEGs that are better than this
    Things I would have changed:Better Gearbox, Easier to put the battery in the gun.Better stock
    What others should know:PLASTIC GEARBOX !!!
    Sort by:
    • 123 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:3.0 3.0

        By Stephen from USA on 2013-12-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This gun is compact for smaller user. Pretty rugged my 12 year old beats on it pretty good in the woods. Great gun for the price. Great gun for the beginner.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing, great starter gun for CQB.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Christopher from USA on 2013-05-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:I like this gun is small and easy to menuver around in tight spots its fast and accurate and hit my target every time.
      Things I would have changed:bigger clip
      What others should know:the gun is metal and plastic nice sturdy gun fells good in the hand can plaster ur opponent with one hand shooting
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:3.0 3.0

        By ejbpesca from USA on 2013-04-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Smooth operation. Muzzle velocity is higher than expected for similar guns. Long battery life. Large capacity bb hopper.
      Things I would have changed:Rewrite the manual. It leaves out some essential information. Give more information about loading especially. I still do not understand the complete mechanism and how many rounds it contains before it needs a spin of the wheel on the bottom of the mag.
      What others should know:The single shot mode is not reliable. Sometimes semi auto sometimes full but I'm just dealing with it since it is so much fun to shoot in full. At 50 ft. the accuracy is gone but with the rapid rate of fire hits will be made to spray and pray.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Matthew from USA on 2013-01-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:The flip out stock and the high cap mag are very useful. Also the high rate of fire helps me deal much more damage in a skirmish.
      Things I would have changed:The flip out stock is cool but it gets a little loose but still very cool.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By duc from USA on 2012-10-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Metal body. Accuracy. Magazine and Battery are widely available with reasonable prices.
      Things I would have changed:Metal gear box instead of plastic gear box. The gun probably won't be last long because of the plastic gear box.
      What others should know:For about 7 dollar more, you could buy one with metal gear box from many other sites on the net. However, the gun is not bad at all. I have used it in a few battle (airsoft battle, of course :-))
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Derrick from USA on 2012-07-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very fast fire rate, great clip capacity, and very solid construction. Good battery life as well.
      Things I would have changed:I dont like the rail on the top so i would recommend taking it off. Easy fix. Looks cooler without it.
      What others should know:Very good gun for your money. I play against people with 300 + dollar guns and i still get kills easily. I would recommend getting another mag though, you can blow through ammo pretty fast.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Michael from USA on 2012-05-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:My 12-year-old son has been using this product for the past couple weeks and it is very reliable and works well.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By drew from USA on 2011-08-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:i had this gun for a year before it kinked out on me but when i had it i was the top gun out of all my friends. the reason this gun died after a year was mostly because i dry fired it quite a bit and this is not good for ur gun. Now that i play pro airsoft i have had no need for a fun like this until now. this gun will be up to snuff for anyone who wants to buy it in fact i am thinking of buying it again and using it as a secondary because my m14 is to long for cqb so over all get this gun i recommend it. if u treat it right it will treat u right.
      Things I would have changed:the plastic lower receiver and plastic gearbox. this is the reason why my gun broke after a year but over all those parts were pretty tough.
      What others should know:hard hitting accurate and good for poking around corners this was my first and still ...well not really but it was my favorite and i would buy it again
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By djwoodco35 from USA on 2011-07-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I LOVED that this gun was mostly metal and it's extreme rpms. This gun can shoot through aluminum cans with water from 30 ft away, which is pretty good.
      Things I would have changed:the backstock.. it's pretty uncomfortable and the battery cover falls off alot.. its probably a mistake that only my gun has
      What others should know:with .25 gram bbs your shots sink but you can fix that with the hop-up.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Customer from USA on 2011-07-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:evrything
      Things I would have changed:easier to get the batatery in
      What others should know:it is a sexy beast with dual weilding one in each hand
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Customer from USA on 2011-07-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:First when you open it all I said was wow. Pros Amazing fps I carved it for 6 hours and It more likeley shot 395 fps Rpm was about 800-850 cut a pop can in half in like 2 seconds Gun is mostly metal the important things are but if the gear box is or not have to open it up and see. Great sturdy gun weighs about 6-1/2 pounds Mine was shipped to me in 23hours 56minutes
      Things I would have changed:Make stock able to come off Nothing else!
      What others should know:I am very experienced with playing and this gun is fantastic overall so just buy it.
    • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

      Accuracy:3.0 3.0

        By Kathleen from USA on 2011-05-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Be warned, this gun crapped out on me in 2 days, i took it to a local Airsoft shop to see whats wrong...guess what...it has a PLASTIC GEAR BOX !!! and the battery is really difficult to get in Other than that if the gun had metal gears and or gearbox it would be worth the $$$$... PS i have owned $30 AEGs that are better than this
      Things I would have changed:Better Gearbox, Easier to put the battery in the gun.Better stock
      What others should know:PLASTIC GEARBOX !!!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Customer from USA on 2011-04-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Great rate of fire unless you accidentally charge it for 24 hours like i did so it still fires fast but is more like 5 shots a second but meh. I saw a 1000 dollar gun that was 350 fps. Accuracy that just never stops impressing me
      Things I would have changed:Top cover for battery is a little difficult to get on with the battery but it goes on just not as easily as i would like
      What others should know:DO NOT OVERCHARGE. It just kills its FPS and rate of fire
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Christopher from USA on 2011-03-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:crazy rate of fire....fastest shooting gun out of all the other players! i have a red dot and when the tri rail is centered i can shoot through a 15 inch tire 120 ft away with about 90% percent accuracy!
      Things I would have changed:more sturdy tri rail
      What others should know:thing is awsome with a fold out front grip!.....my gun shoots best with heavy .20 gram bb's.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By chase from USA on 2011-01-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:i sware to god that this is the best airsoft gun in the world it has enough power to shot trough stain less steel warter bottles and enough accurcy to hit ervery time 4-6 hour charge about 3000 shots a charge awsome doesnt power down when battrey is almost dead just dies and cant spin it anymore so charge for an hour and shots full power just very little shot love the gun full metel but only when you get the black one not clear even the sights and clip has a 360 shot clip but have to wind but very small price to pay for 15 shots a secound and not 375 fps more like 450 cause leaves blod blisters best gun in the world would defenlty recomend it!
      What others should know:buy it fast!!!!!!!!!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By james from USA on 2010-11-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Super high rate of fire, really accurate affective range 90-110 ft, mostly metal, high fps for electric gun, adjustable hop up ( good for all ammo under .30 gram). High cap mag. Shoots like 8-12 bbs per second!
      Things I would have changed:Make the full auto a little more accurate but only use it for charging or just wanna waste a bunch of bbs.
      What others should know:Needs a grip, awkward to aim with sometimes. ( i have the Muslim grip and bipod from amazon, works great!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Calvin from USA on 2010-11-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Mostly Metal Parts.
      Things I would have changed:Tri-rail wiggles a lot.
      What others should know:This is a great purchase for the price (I got it when it was on sale). But otherwise it is a great gun and i would encourge you to buy it.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By michael from USA on 2010-11-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I like how the gun is extremely acurate the most acurate gun you will ever see.i also like that its pretty much all metal and it has a ajustable stock. it has hopup i like to keep mine off. it is really acurate in the range of about 70 feet well at least the one i have is. this is a great gun for the price. its is very powerful.
      Things I would have changed:i would have had a bit more volocity. but its still very very powerful
      What others should know:I would buy 1 or 2 extra clips i bought and extra one. and after a while ive had the gun the bullets curv to the left at the end of like its distance like it shootsabout 80 feet and like after 78 it curvs.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Customer from USA on 2010-11-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:pretty good ROF, scares my friends, folding stock, range, reliabity (YES THAT'S RIGHT CROSMAN HATERS THIS GUN IS AMAZINGLY RELIABLE SO LIVE WITH IT!) iron sights are incredible, mag, hop up is really easy to adjust, and many more
      Things I would have changed:not exactly the prettiest gun ever, rail on top is way too high for any kind of optics, and battery cover is hard to put back on but it only takes some practice also its not super accurate at more than 100ft... and USE ONLY 0.20g BBs because 0.12s are SUPER inaccurate and could damage the gun
      What others should know:this gun has NEVER jammed once. I've used Tokyo Marui 0.20s and Crosman 0.20g bios through it and I clean the barrel regularly with the hand included dejammer rod thing. I've had it for almost a year now and nothing has broken at all and it shoots very well. I'm only 5'2" and 110lbs so I needed a small and light weapon with a flexible range and punishing ROF, being the "little fast guy" always leading the advances. It has a really nice recoil and a great firing sound that doesn't sound cheap or flimsy.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Ghoul from USA on 2010-10-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:The guns weight and feel. The accuracy is also a good feature.
      Things I would have changed:Give the gun a sturdier stock. but other than that nothing.
      What others should know:This gun is one of crossmans better airsoft rifles its good for people who have small backyard fights and who have a medium level of experience with airsofting.
    • 123 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top