Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Crosman Stinger R34, Clear reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5

    Value for money:4

    Accuracy:5

    By Andrew from USA on 2007-12-27 22:12:30

    Things I liked:Great accuracy. Removeable accessories. Quick and easy to reload. Adjustable stock is nice.
    Things I would have changed:Better scope.
    What others should know:I've used this gun for almost a year and it still works great.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:2

    Value for money:1

    Accuracy:5

    By Customer from USA on 2007-10-02 22:44:16

    Things I liked:it was sweet great power and accuracy goes through 2 layers of thick plastic
    Things I would have changed:better scope
    What others should know:mine broke in less than a day dont get it
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Accuracy:4 4.0

        By aj from USA on 2010-10-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:the feel and power of it,easy to aim hasn't jammed once very reliable and accurate
      Things I would have changed:magazine only holds up to 400 which is good but you have to shake it to go into the chamber which only holds 18 bbs
      What others should know:do not over look this gun it is great for wars and snipeing
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:3 3.0

      Accuracy:3 3.0

        By Tim from USA on 2010-02-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:good beginer gun easy to load and fire
      Things I would have changed:sights are not that good
      What others should know:NOT a real red dot sight
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Accuracy:5 5.0

        By Customer from USA on 2010-02-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:i like the feel of the pistol grip and the exstendable stock. The sight it has is realy acurate. I was shooting may friend when he was behind a trailer and i nailed his leg. it was a really easy shot with this sight.
      Things I would have changed:i would probly not change anything exsept crosshair sight it comes with needs to be metal.
      What others should know:always keep the extra clip loaded when your out there, and keep it in a fast reachable place.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Accuracy:3 3.0

        By Zennin from USA on 2009-10-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:i realy like the way it feals and the extendedable removable stock
      Things I would have changed:i would have changed the mag to be wind up. and a better scope.
      What others should know:this gun is good for anyone who likes sniping because it has a 400 round resivuor.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Accuracy:4 4.0

        By CoolDude from USA on 2009-01-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The magazine holds a lot of BB's, and you get two of them. There is enough power to hurt whoever you shoot. It is easy to aim and has decent accuracy.
      Things I would have changed:Since it is part of the "Stinger" line of guns you need to get it ready to shoot manually. This is pretty hard to do, and it should be easier.
      What others should know:It is decent for wars, but it should probably just stick to target shooting.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Accuracy:5 5.0

        By bob from USA on 2008-08-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:small,collapseable stock,two mags,large mag capacity,
      Things I would have changed:red dot, reloading, you have to shake it and when you do everyone knows where u are.
      What others should know:nothing great gun i love as a great backup to my sniper
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Accuracy:5 5.0

        By Joe from USA on 2008-07-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Everything about this gun is great i loved the high capacity magazine, you we never run out during a battle. This is the most accurate spring rifle i have ever had a would buy it again.
      Things I would have changed:Just making it have higher velocity but that is not nesscary since you will be able to hit a person with it from 100 feet.
      What others should know:Perfect gun great for anyone who wants a rifle.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Accuracy:5 5.0

        By Customer from USA on 2008-04-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:i like that some things were detachable. and it the 300 fps
      Things I would have changed:put on areal scope
      What others should know:the gun has great accuracy you should totally buy it
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Accuracy:5 5.0

        By Andrew from USA on 2007-12-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great accuracy. Removeable accessories. Quick and easy to reload. Adjustable stock is nice.
      Things I would have changed:Better scope.
      What others should know:I've used this gun for almost a year and it still works great.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:3 3.0

      Accuracy:5 5.0

        By hello from USA on 2007-11-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Quite powerful, looks really cool, very accurate, large reservoir, fast to load.
      Things I would have changed:higher quality scope, the mechanism that holds the magazine in.
      What others should know:don't treat the clip too roughly.
    • Overall rating:3 3.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Accuracy:4 4.0

        By sehrgut from USA on 2007-10-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Stock, scope, flashlight, and grip are removeable
      Things I would have changed:Put a real scope on it, and get rid of the fact auto and burst mode.
      What others should know:Good gun pretty accurate, nice magazine shake and fill load, but the gun broke in 7 days.
    • Overall rating:2 2.0

      Value for money:1 1.0

      Accuracy:5 5.0

        By Customer from USA on 2007-10-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:it was sweet great power and accuracy goes through 2 layers of thick plastic
      Things I would have changed:better scope
      What others should know:mine broke in less than a day dont get it
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Accuracy:5 5.0

        By warner15 from USA on 2007-09-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This gun is extremly accurate at a distance of about 50 feet. It just has a really good feel to it
      Things I would have changed:Their should be real scope instead of the fake red dot sight
      What others should know:Very accurate. Mine broke in about a year. You should definatly consider buying this gun
    • Overall rating:2 2.0

      Value for money:3 3.0

      Accuracy:4 4.0

        By sehrgut from USA on 2007-09-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:accesories were removeable. Other wise it was a horribe gun
      Things I would have changed:Put a real scope on it, remoce the fake auto mode on it.
      What others should know:It broke in 9 days.
    • Overall rating:2 2.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Accuracy:5 5.0

        By Customer from USA on 2007-09-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:IT IS POWERFUL 300FPS
      Things I would have changed:NOTHING
      What others should know:IT BROKE IN 5\6 DAYS
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Accuracy:5 5.0

        By Airsofter164 from USA on 2007-08-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I Love The Accuracy, Pretty Powerful
      Things I would have changed:Add A Real Scope
      What others should know:Do Not Over look This, Get This Gun
    Over
    ammo packs sold