Crosman Stinger R34, Clear reviews - page 1

Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:4.0

Accuracy:5.0

By Andrew from USA on 2007-12-27 22:12:30

Things I liked: Great accuracy. Removeable accessories. Quick and easy to reload. Adjustable stock is nice.

Things I would have changed: Better scope.

What others should know: I've used this gun for almost a year and it still works great.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:2.0

Value for money:1.0

Accuracy:5.0

By adversityvbc20 from USA on 2007-10-02 22:44:16

Things I liked: it was sweet great power and accuracy goes through 2 layers of thick plastic

Things I would have changed: better scope

What others should know: mine broke in less than a day dont get it

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By aj from USA on 2010-10-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: the feel and power of it,easy to aim hasn't jammed once very reliable and accurate

    Things I would have changed: magazine only holds up to 400 which is good but you have to shake it to go into the chamber which only holds 18 bbs

    What others should know: do not over look this gun it is great for wars and snipeing

  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Tim from USA on 2010-02-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: good beginer gun easy to load and fire

    Things I would have changed: sights are not that good

    What others should know: NOT a real red dot sight

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By robomonkey from USA on 2010-02-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: i like the feel of the pistol grip and the exstendable stock. The sight it has is realy acurate. I was shooting may friend when he was behind a trailer and i nailed his leg. it was a really easy shot with this sight.

    Things I would have changed: i would probly not change anything exsept crosshair sight it comes with needs to be metal.

    What others should know: always keep the extra clip loaded when your out there, and keep it in a fast reachable place.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Zennin from USA on 2009-10-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: i realy like the way it feals and the extendedable removable stock

    Things I would have changed: i would have changed the mag to be wind up. and a better scope.

    What others should know: this gun is good for anyone who likes sniping because it has a 400 round resivuor.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By CoolDude from USA on 2009-01-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The magazine holds a lot of BB's, and you get two of them. There is enough power to hurt whoever you shoot. It is easy to aim and has decent accuracy.

    Things I would have changed: Since it is part of the "Stinger" line of guns you need to get it ready to shoot manually. This is pretty hard to do, and it should be easier.

    What others should know: It is decent for wars, but it should probably just stick to target shooting.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By bob from USA on 2008-08-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: small,collapseable stock,two mags,large mag capacity,

    Things I would have changed: red dot, reloading, you have to shake it and when you do everyone knows where u are.

    What others should know: nothing great gun i love as a great backup to my sniper

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Joe from USA on 2008-07-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Everything about this gun is great i loved the high capacity magazine, you we never run out during a battle. This is the most accurate spring rifle i have ever had a would buy it again.

    Things I would have changed: Just making it have higher velocity but that is not nesscary since you will be able to hit a person with it from 100 feet.

    What others should know: Perfect gun great for anyone who wants a rifle.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By rjmullensr from USA on 2008-04-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: i like that some things were detachable. and it the 300 fps

    Things I would have changed: put on areal scope

    What others should know: the gun has great accuracy you should totally buy it

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Andrew from USA on 2007-12-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Great accuracy. Removeable accessories. Quick and easy to reload. Adjustable stock is nice.

    Things I would have changed: Better scope.

    What others should know: I've used this gun for almost a year and it still works great.

  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By hello from USA on 2007-11-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Quite powerful, looks really cool, very accurate, large reservoir, fast to load.

    Things I would have changed: higher quality scope, the mechanism that holds the magazine in.

    What others should know: don't treat the clip too roughly.

  • 3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By sehrgut from USA on 2007-10-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Stock, scope, flashlight, and grip are removeable

    Things I would have changed: Put a real scope on it, and get rid of the fact auto and burst mode.

    What others should know: Good gun pretty accurate, nice magazine shake and fill load, but the gun broke in 7 days.

  • 2.0 2.0

    1.0 1.0

    5.0 5.0

    By adversityvbc20 from USA on 2007-10-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: it was sweet great power and accuracy goes through 2 layers of thick plastic

    Things I would have changed: better scope

    What others should know: mine broke in less than a day dont get it

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By warner15 from USA on 2007-09-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: This gun is extremly accurate at a distance of about 50 feet. It just has a really good feel to it

    Things I would have changed: Their should be real scope instead of the fake red dot sight

    What others should know: Very accurate. Mine broke in about a year. You should definatly consider buying this gun

  • 2.0 2.0

    3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    By sehrgut from USA on 2007-09-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: accesories were removeable. Other wise it was a horribe gun

    Things I would have changed: Put a real scope on it, remoce the fake auto mode on it.

    What others should know: It broke in 9 days.

  • 2.0 2.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By parkjay85 from USA on 2007-09-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: IT IS POWERFUL 300FPS

    Things I would have changed: NOTHING

    What others should know: IT BROKE IN 5\6 DAYS

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Airsofter164 from USA on 2007-08-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I Love The Accuracy, Pretty Powerful

    Things I would have changed: Add A Real Scope

    What others should know: Do Not Over look This, Get This Gun

Navigation