Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Crosman Stinger S32P Pump Airsoft Shotgun reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    4.5 (16 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Accuracy:5.0

    By daniel from USA on 2009-06-30 21:30:35

    Things I liked: itis a excellant airsoftgun
    Things I would have changed:to have a biger clip
    What others should know:itis a excellant airsoft i say get it!
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4.0

    Value for money:4.0

    Accuracy:4.0

    By Josh from USA on 2010-09-22 20:52:26

    Things I liked:Overall good gun, not much to say. 4 stars in accuracy, power, and range for the price. Good for backyard airsofting.
    Things I would have changed:Better accuracy, power and range... Also make it a little lighter, and easier to cock.
    What others should know:Get the 3 shot variant by crosman, the 34. If you want a single shot shotgun, get the Everblast m87. If you are willing to spend a little bit more money, get the UTG M3S. It is a three shot burst, and is the best springer shotgun you can get for under 100 bucks.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Mobius1 from USA on 2014-03-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Despite being ridiculously cheap, this gun is awesome! My first gun, bought for me for Christmas, was this gun. I've had it for going on three years, have bought many guns since then, but this still remains one of my favorites. Easy to use, easy to fix (although nothing has broken internally to this day) and performs like guns much more expensive.
      Things I would have changed:Higher mag capacity, and I would give it a stock for personal preference, but they sell them with stocks here on pyramyd air.
      What others should know:Super fun to play with, great beginners gun.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Daniel from USA on 2012-09-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Size and everything else, just especially the size and how easily its handled.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing!
      What others should know:You need to try this gun, first timers especially. I can also see this gun performing very well in an actual battle as a side arm or seconary.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Customer from USA on 2010-12-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:good fps, deadly at 10-30 feet. pretty sturdy and the hop-up is cool. Hurts my friends when i shoot them. Overall good gun.
      Things I would have changed:Bigger mag- 17 shots sure goes quick, and range is not too far
      What others should know:This is my first gun and it has not broken or jammed. Some of my friends have it and they say it is good. Popular gun. Good for backyard airsoft.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Customer from USA on 2010-12-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:the weight and the compact size
      Things I would have changed:the hop up should be a bit easier to use and make the mag size better
      What others should know:if you get this make sure you get spare mags or the hi capacity everblast m87 shot gun mag other than that its a great gun
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Josh from USA on 2010-09-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Overall good gun, not much to say. 4 stars in accuracy, power, and range for the price. Good for backyard airsofting.
      Things I would have changed:Better accuracy, power and range... Also make it a little lighter, and easier to cock.
      What others should know:Get the 3 shot variant by crosman, the 34. If you want a single shot shotgun, get the Everblast m87. If you are willing to spend a little bit more money, get the UTG M3S. It is a three shot burst, and is the best springer shotgun you can get for under 100 bucks.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By April from USA on 2010-07-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:I bought this gun as a sniper weapon because the place i bought it didn't have anything better for the price. I was not disapointed. It performs better than many rifles. I use it on the lowest hop-up setting and .12 gram BB's still float too much. I put a factory issue scope from a pellet gun on it and used .20 gram BB's and it outperforms many of the sniper rifles that you can get for the same price.
      Things I would have changed:I would only change the clip. The 17 shot clip tends to run out fast!
      What others should know:If you want a good sniper gun that can also be use as a deterrent gun, get this shotgun. It really HURTS at close range. Also it may not be suitable for littler kids because it is really heavy. You can take out a single weight by unscrewing the plastic bolt near the muzzle but it does not help a whole lot. It is a bit hard to cock for everybody else I know, but I have no trouble with that. Awsome gun. Again, way to go Crosman!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:3.0 3.0

        By big balls labowski from USA on 2010-05-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:worth every penny i payed for it, hurts my friends when i shoot them, looks great
      Things I would have changed:could hold more ammo
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Mr. from USA on 2009-12-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This gun is a good CQB weapon and has decent accuracy.
      Things I would have changed:Not much, this is another good gun by Crosman!
      What others should know:Buy a hi-cap mag for this gun! The 20 round clip is not enough! You will run out of ammo fast unless you get a 180 rd. h-cap.!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Jacey from USA on 2009-11-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:good fps,a lot of metal
      Things I would have changed:the clip is very hard to load and it takes forever to load it so change the clip
      What others should know:buy the bigger clip
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By henry from USA on 2009-08-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:this gun is accurate i cand hit my neighbors shed.
      Things I would have changed:bigger clip metal parts
      What others should know:u can get a bigger clip for this gun also its a great first gun
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By daniel from USA on 2009-06-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked: itis a excellant airsoftgun
      Things I would have changed:to have a biger clip
      What others should know:itis a excellant airsoft i say get it!
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Henry from USA on 2009-05-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:this gun is great for the money, it is extremely accurate and powerful for the price
      Things I would have changed:it takes a long time to reload
      What others should know:it is a great gun fo the price
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By lupmo from USA on 2009-02-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:it looks real and feels real. good starter gun, but i find it hard to shoot with .12 bbs. its easy to pump and reliable, also durable. one more thing, the clip is interchangeable with a lot of shotguns, including my brothers, the remington tac1. i use his clip, its bigger capacity and less time to load.
      Things I would have changed:clip loading is hard and awkward. for example, i think that it is difficult to use the speed loader (tube and ramrod type deal) if you are in a tight situation.
      What others should know:this is the best gun i have, and even though its good, the acuaraccy is off and it takes me a few shots to get used to it
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By king of guns from USA on 2008-10-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:the feel and the hop up,the power,high ranged targetting.
      Things I would have changed:bigger clip better acurracy
      What others should know:good for sniping on roofs i shot my brother with it and he fell off his bike lol anyways its awsome but i like the bigger version
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Customer from USA on 2008-08-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:compact design, cool look, easy to use, good power, somewhat accurate
      Things I would have changed:the clip is way to small, a little off accuracy, no scope or sight (aim by eye)
      What others should know:This is a pretty good gun, but if you want somthing like this with amazing accuracy and a bigger clip then go for the bigger version (the (Remmington Tac 1). Its a little more money but still worth it.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Assassin918 from USA on 2008-02-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The hop up, the velocity. it looks really cool
      Things I would have changed:I would definetly put some kind of sight on it, but everything else is great
      What others should know:The gun shoots very far and hard. I accidently shot it in my room, and it put a hole in the wall. It does not have any type of sight on it, but its easy to attach a red dot sight on it.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top