Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Crosman Stinger S34P Clear/Black Shotgun reviews - page 1



    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Accuracy:5.0

    By John Mallon from USA on 2009-04-04 12:50:19

    Things I liked:I liked the power and the accuracy. With the 3 shot spread, it is really tough to miss.
    Things I would have changed:With three BB's at a time, the 30 shot magazine gets depleted very fast. It would be nice to have a larger magazine. I would have also liked to have a full stock.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:3.0

    Value for money:3.0

    Accuracy:4.0

    By Reaves from Canada on 2012-02-16 16:36:27

    Things I liked:I really enjoyed the tri-fire aspect of this gun, and the fact that it is clear, and can be shipped to Canada.
    Things I would have changed:A stock would be a great addition to this gun, because of the fact that its a bit difficult to pump. It would also be nice if there was an attachment for the side that held shells, for easy reloading.
    What others should know:BE WARNED. this is one of my favourite airsoft guns. BUT DO NOT attempt to put 30 bb's in the shells like you are supposed to; it breaks the spring. Most of my springs are broken, so in order to load, I must aim at the ground, to gravity-feed the bb's into the system, which is a pain during a fire-fight. It is a bit hard to pump at first, but any teen or adult with a average build should have nearly no trouble after a bit of use. Crossman should recall the shells and improve them or pyramyd should make their own.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By ernesto from USA on 2012-04-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I love the tri shot feature to this gun and i love the feel and weight to this gun the way it is evenly dispatched
      Things I would have changed:Maybe just make a version with a stock but other tan that nothing
      What others should know:This gun is well worth 55$ dont miss out on this gun
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Reaves from Canada on 2012-02-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I really enjoyed the tri-fire aspect of this gun, and the fact that it is clear, and can be shipped to Canada.
      Things I would have changed:A stock would be a great addition to this gun, because of the fact that its a bit difficult to pump. It would also be nice if there was an attachment for the side that held shells, for easy reloading.
      What others should know:BE WARNED. this is one of my favourite airsoft guns. BUT DO NOT attempt to put 30 bb's in the shells like you are supposed to; it breaks the spring. Most of my springs are broken, so in order to load, I must aim at the ground, to gravity-feed the bb's into the system, which is a pain during a fire-fight. It is a bit hard to pump at first, but any teen or adult with a average build should have nearly no trouble after a bit of use. Crossman should recall the shells and improve them or pyramyd should make their own.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By indiana from USA on 2011-05-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The three shot firing system is rather impressive and reliable, while making it rather hard to miss. The shotgun shell style magazines give a unique feel the gun. Pistol grip is comfortable.
      Things I would have changed:The first day I used the gun it jammed and wouldn't pump. I fiddled around with it and unjammed it. It hasn't done it again and I shot it over 300 times. I also don't see why the gun is priced so high considering it's just about all plastic aside from a few small metal pieces. I assume it is because of the tri-shot hardware but I don't think its that complicated. It's hard to pump but that makes sence considering it shoots 3 bb's at a time and has decent fps to boot.
      What others should know:This gun is deadly at close and medium range and you'll probably be able to hit your target with all three bbs. At longer range the bb's spread out and you'll probably only land 1.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By blakethebomb27 from USA on 2010-07-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:i bought this gun about a month ago and its great it is very powerful and it shoots farther then another crossman airsoft gun which is the c11 pistol i would recommend it to any teen 13 years or older
      Things I would have changed:the amount of shells the gun held it would be cool if u could put 3 shells in the gun and when each shell empted it ejected out the side out the it
      What others should know:people say its hard to pump well it is a little hard at first but it doesnt take long to get pumping easy for any teen or adult to pump
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Accuracy:3.0 3.0

        By Tammy from USA on 2009-11-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:i loved the 3 shot burst. and my friends were scared of me. but we all loved this gun so much 3 of my friends bought one for their own. it is relly loud and it immtimdate my freinds
      Things I would have changed:make it all black and give it a stock and have it includ more shells.
      What others should know:when you first get this gun it might be really hard to pump but you get used to it . and DON'T PLAY IN THE COLD OR DRY FIRE ING THE COLD WITH THIS GUN because the handle might break. thats what happed to me . all most any airsoft shell will work the UTG and TSD shell work for the gun too. so keep that in mind . I bought a like probaby like 40 shells and i need to carry them around some how. So i bought a trap vest and a shotgun shell belt. now in the our wars i look like hunter but i fine with that.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By John Mallon from USA on 2009-04-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:I liked the power and the accuracy. With the 3 shot spread, it is really tough to miss.
      Things I would have changed:With three BB's at a time, the 30 shot magazine gets depleted very fast. It would be nice to have a larger magazine. I would have also liked to have a full stock.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By scdmtntop from USA on 2009-02-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:i love the three shot burst. It is really accurate, especially for the price.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing really... although i use the two clips pretty fast but thats how i role
      What others should know:not really
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Michael from USA on 2008-11-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Easy to operate. Accurate.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:I bought this item as a Summer House Special including free items. This is stated on my Order Confirmation. The item got backordered and when it arrived it did not include these items. When I wrote to customer service they stated that the promotion was discontinued. A further message was ignored.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Sam from USA on 2008-11-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Its very fast and accurate. I love the multi shot blast, I put 3 welts instead of 1 on my friends back!
      Things I would have changed:I wish the shells held more and that it could be set to Multi or single shot.
      What others should know:Not much else, the gun is kind of fast so Im not sure i would reccomend it to beginners?
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By both from USA on 2008-08-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:its very nice abd great for battles
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:save your rounds for close combat
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top