Date: 14/2/2016 17:11

Daisy Powerline 15XT KIT reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (5 reviews)
5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
(4 votes)(1 vote)
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:4.0

By mary from USA on 2008-05-17 01:14:29

Things I liked: This Pistol is a blast to shoot at targets and tin cans,,a lot of fun.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: I liked it so much i purchased a second one...!!! So i could shoot with both hands...!!! Its Very Powerful , It will Surprise you..!!! With the Zinc coated BBs its a lot more accurate than i expected...!!! One is so accurate you forget its a BB gun, i was impressed with the first one, and even more so with the second one i purchased,,both never miss fire or jams "'NEVER'"........ fun fun fun BB Gun,,,Not a Toy...!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:4.0

Accuracy:4.0

By Patricia from USA on 2008-06-11 15:59:35

Things I liked: It holds 15 bbs, realistic,and heavy like a real gun.

Things I would have changed: Long reload process,recoil throws your aim off,and JUST TOO LOUD

What others should know: But overall it's a good gun i'd get it if i didnt already have it. Buy it

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Joe from USA on 2013-05-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very good value for the price. Light weight.

    Things I would have changed: Adjustable sights would be nice but it came sighted in three inches high at 30 feet. This worked out fine as firing at the bottom of the scoring rings put the BB's in the center.

    What others should know: At 30 feet you can expect a grouping of about 2 1/2 to 3 inches, this is not bad for a smooth bore. I use this model to practice for firearms steel plate matches and this accuracy is good enough. I have fired 3300 rounds and am well satisfied with this little inexpensive shooter.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Nestor from USA on 2011-07-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Look real feels real nice gun accuracy is pretty good but all in all great little gun

    Things I would have changed: I wish they would have hidden the turn nab for the co2 tanks

    What others should know: Not thing really self explanatory

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By AHNKO from USA on 2010-02-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Heft and feel of a real 1911, and the looks not half bad. Made in Japan quality

    Things I would have changed: Can't really think of anything to make this gun a better value or performer

    What others should know: The inner seal of the gas chamber plug went bad but only after almost 3 years of use, easy fix with teflon thread seal on plug. Excellent design all in all.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Patricia from USA on 2008-06-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: It holds 15 bbs, realistic,and heavy like a real gun.

    Things I would have changed: Long reload process,recoil throws your aim off,and JUST TOO LOUD

    What others should know: But overall it's a good gun i'd get it if i didnt already have it. Buy it

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By mary from USA on 2008-05-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: This Pistol is a blast to shoot at targets and tin cans,,a lot of fun.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: I liked it so much i purchased a second one...!!! So i could shoot with both hands...!!! Its Very Powerful , It will Surprise you..!!! With the Zinc coated BBs its a lot more accurate than i expected...!!! One is so accurate you forget its a BB gun, i was impressed with the first one, and even more so with the second one i purchased,,both never miss fire or jams "'NEVER'"........ fun fun fun BB Gun,,,Not a Toy...!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Navigation