Date: 24/7/2016 9:28
0

Daisy Powerline 5503 CO2 BB Gun Combo reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.0 (5 reviews)
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:5.0

By alexander from USA on 2010-02-15 13:12:25

Things I liked: i have had this awesome gun for 2 weeks now, and i gotta say it is amazing !!

Things I would have changed: i did like the laser switch but its a wire and wires can break very easily. a button switch would be better but its ok.

What others should know: this gun is perfect for begginers and you wont be able to put it down. i know i didnt!!

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:4.0

Accuracy:4.0

By Donald from USA on 2016-07-10 08:35:04

Things I liked: Fun to shoot; fairly accurate. Easy to load; great safety lever. Nice red dot sight.

Things I would have changed: Packaging very difficult to open.

What others should know: PyramydAir customer service very hard to reach by phone.

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Donald from USA on 2016-07-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Fun to shoot; fairly accurate. Easy to load; great safety lever. Nice red dot sight.

    Things I would have changed: Packaging very difficult to open.

    What others should know: PyramydAir customer service very hard to reach by phone.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By christopher from USA on 2015-09-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: weight and reliability

    Things I would have changed: better left grip panel retention

    What others should know: This little guy is a hoot. I use it for blasting animal crackers in my yard. I whack-um and my dog cleans up the mess. if your looking for a lot of fun buy this little gem it wont disappoint!!!!!!!!!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mark from USA on 2014-02-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very easy to assemble. The laser sight works quite well and was very accurate without even doing any adjustments. The light is more accurate at close range. Lots of fun to shoot. Semi-automatic function lets you get lots of rounds off.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By raymond from Canada on 2012-04-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: i like the blowback, all the accesories, easy decock and saftey switch and location of the clip release. i also like that this gun was made for bigger hands and it is possible to wrap your hand around the grip comfortably. i like the metal slide and the way it sounds when firing, when you run out of bb's, u can just drop the clip slap in a new one and hit the slide release lever and keep shooting without cycling it again.

    Things I would have changed: i would change the clip material from plastic to metal, and i would make the barrel extension removable, i would use a pressure bar instead of the small button for the laser.

    What others should know: keep your CO2 full along with your clips, shoot and have hrs of fun with this great BB gun

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By alexander from USA on 2010-02-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: i have had this awesome gun for 2 weeks now, and i gotta say it is amazing !!

    Things I would have changed: i did like the laser switch but its a wire and wires can break very easily. a button switch would be better but its ok.

    What others should know: this gun is perfect for begginers and you wont be able to put it down. i know i didnt!!

Navigation