Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Desert Eagle .44 Magnum Spring Airsoft Pistol reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Accuracy:4.0

    By Connor from USA on 2009-05-17 18:49:49

    Things I liked:lightweight, accurate, looks very intimidating
    Things I would have changed:to load the magazine, you have to shove the bbs into a little hole, and it gets to be a pain after a while.
    What others should know:do not let the low power discourage you. it hurts as bad as any other pistol, and is the most accurate .12 gram airsoft pistol ive ever shot.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:3.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Accuracy:4.0

    By Umar from USA on 2011-04-09 07:57:44

    Things I liked:I liked the hopup and the 28 round mag. Ok accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:More metal parts.
    What others should know:Its a big hand gun. Kind of bulky.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:3.0 3.0

        By Francesca from USA on 2012-08-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good weight and balance.
      Things I would have changed:More accurate sight.
      What others should know:I have this gun but it's about 10-18 years old so I'm sure the newer models have a lot of improved features. But based on the one I have it has a good weight to it and since it has survived this long it is obviously very durable. I wouldn't recommend it for target practice but I like to use it for airsoft wars.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Umar from USA on 2011-04-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I liked the hopup and the 28 round mag. Ok accuracy.
      Things I would have changed:More metal parts.
      What others should know:Its a big hand gun. Kind of bulky.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By oreo291995@yahoo.com from USA on 2010-11-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:the look, the feel and how big it is. It is pretty accurate and sturdy.
      What others should know:it s more of a CQB wepon
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By dave from USA on 2010-07-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Its so realistic looking and intimidating. Just like the real thing!!
      Things I would have changed:nothing!
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Accuracy:2.0 2.0

        By wyatt from USA on 2010-03-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:it looks cool and is easy to cock. good starter spring pistol
      Things I would have changed:I would make the magazine easier to load and the gun also needs more accuracy and power.
      What others should know:The magazine is really hard to load and there is too much hop up sothe pistol isnt accurate.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By chnio from USA on 2010-03-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:it kinda hurts with .12g bbs
      Things I would have changed:i would change the reload system.
      What others should know:its awesome.,
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By John from USA on 2009-12-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:i got this gun for christmas today and i have to say this is by far one of the best spring pistol i have ever bought. its very easy to cock back and overall its a really fun gun
      Things I would have changed:the mag is annoying to load
      What others should know:nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Diane from USA on 2009-10-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Very accurate,nice size.
      Things I would have changed:Loading the BB's becomes annoying afterwhile. also, cocking the gun was very hard for myself and even harder for my 9 year old son who the gun was bought for.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By airsoft_4real from USA on 2009-06-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:it felt powerful, it looks cool,high mag cap for a pistol, nice waight, nice feel
      Things I would have changed:add more metal parts
      What others should know:If you are a bigginer, or need a side wepon, This would be a good gun for you
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Connor from USA on 2009-05-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:lightweight, accurate, looks very intimidating
      Things I would have changed:to load the magazine, you have to shove the bbs into a little hole, and it gets to be a pain after a while.
      What others should know:do not let the low power discourage you. it hurts as bad as any other pistol, and is the most accurate .12 gram airsoft pistol ive ever shot.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top