Desert Eagle .44 Magnum Spring Airsoft Pistol reviews - page 1

Add to Cart


Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:4.0

By Connor from USA on 2009-05-17 18:49:49

Things I liked:lightweight, accurate, looks very intimidating
Things I would have changed:to load the magazine, you have to shove the bbs into a little hole, and it gets to be a pain after a while.
What others should know:do not let the low power discourage you. it hurts as bad as any other pistol, and is the most accurate .12 gram airsoft pistol ive ever shot.
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:4.0

By Umar from USA on 2011-04-09 07:57:44

Things I liked:I liked the hopup and the 28 round mag. Ok accuracy.
Things I would have changed:More metal parts.
What others should know:Its a big hand gun. Kind of bulky.
Sort by:
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Stephen from USA on 2015-03-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:With over a foot of snow on the ground and sub-freezing temperatures I've been trapped indoors and suffering from cabin-fever. I have an assortment of CO2 BB pistols and rifles but I'm uncomfortable shooting these in the houses. This spring powered gun was the perfect solution. At 15 feet the accuracy is more than acceptable with the added benefit of not requiring a fuel source. So far I've fired a few hundred shots and the gun is functioning flawlessly. I'm very pleased with the quality and price of this winter toy.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Francesca from USA on 2012-08-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good weight and balance.
    Things I would have changed:More accurate sight.
    What others should know:I have this gun but it's about 10-18 years old so I'm sure the newer models have a lot of improved features. But based on the one I have it has a good weight to it and since it has survived this long it is obviously very durable. I wouldn't recommend it for target practice but I like to use it for airsoft wars.
  • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Umar from USA on 2011-04-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I liked the hopup and the 28 round mag. Ok accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:More metal parts.
    What others should know:Its a big hand gun. Kind of bulky.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By oreo291995@yahoo.com from USA on 2010-11-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the look, the feel and how big it is. It is pretty accurate and sturdy.
    What others should know:it s more of a CQB wepon
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By dave from USA on 2010-07-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Its so realistic looking and intimidating. Just like the real thing!!
    Things I would have changed:nothing!
  • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:2.0 2.0

      By wyatt from USA on 2010-03-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:it looks cool and is easy to cock. good starter spring pistol
    Things I would have changed:I would make the magazine easier to load and the gun also needs more accuracy and power.
    What others should know:The magazine is really hard to load and there is too much hop up sothe pistol isnt accurate.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By chnio from USA on 2010-03-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:it kinda hurts with .12g bbs
    Things I would have changed:i would change the reload system.
    What others should know:its awesome.,
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2009-12-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:i got this gun for christmas today and i have to say this is by far one of the best spring pistol i have ever bought. its very easy to cock back and overall its a really fun gun
    Things I would have changed:the mag is annoying to load
    What others should know:nothing
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Diane from USA on 2009-10-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate,nice size.
    Things I would have changed:Loading the BB's becomes annoying afterwhile. also, cocking the gun was very hard for myself and even harder for my 9 year old son who the gun was bought for.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By airsoft_4real from USA on 2009-06-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:it felt powerful, it looks cool,high mag cap for a pistol, nice waight, nice feel
    Things I would have changed:add more metal parts
    What others should know:If you are a bigginer, or need a side wepon, This would be a good gun for you
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Connor from USA on 2009-05-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:lightweight, accurate, looks very intimidating
    Things I would have changed:to load the magazine, you have to shove the bbs into a little hole, and it gets to be a pain after a while.
    What others should know:do not let the low power discourage you. it hurts as bad as any other pistol, and is the most accurate .12 gram airsoft pistol ive ever shot.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top