Everblast M87LA Full Stock reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (15 reviews)
Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:4.0

By heglaschaos from USA on 2010-03-14 17:08:06

Things I liked: I bought this gun a while back. A great gun for starters, I've had mine for easily a year and a half and have NEVER EVER had any matanance problems with it. The sling is strong, .2s + the large clip = a lot of firepower. I also have a red dot sight on it, and it is owange on the battlefield.

Things I would have changed: Include 2 large clips not 1 small but thats just my opinion.

What others should know: This is a nice, cheep, reliable gun. Buy it and take good care of it and it will not let you down.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:4.0

Accuracy:3.0

By William from USA on 2013-08-17 14:16:11

Things I liked: The pump allows for fast fire. I also have a higher capacity clip for longer firing.

What others should know: Close range only, not accurate over 100 ft. or so. Just for fire power.

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By William from USA on 2013-08-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The pump allows for fast fire. I also have a higher capacity clip for longer firing.

    What others should know: Close range only, not accurate over 100 ft. or so. Just for fire power.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Daniel from USA on 2012-09-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Accuracy, price, accessories and quality

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: This is a fantasic gun, especially for starting out. Also, you cant go wong wih the 180 cap magazine.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By david from USA on 2011-11-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: 3 tactical rails for attachtments. Easy to pump. Comes with a 19 round mag and 300 round mag.

    Things I would have changed: Higher fps.

    What others should know: Buy a sight/scope for better accuracy. Not for airsoft wars/battles.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By heglaschaos from USA on 2010-03-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: I bought this gun a while back. A great gun for starters, I've had mine for easily a year and a half and have NEVER EVER had any matanance problems with it. The sling is strong, .2s + the large clip = a lot of firepower. I also have a red dot sight on it, and it is owange on the battlefield.

    Things I would have changed: Include 2 large clips not 1 small but thats just my opinion.

    What others should know: This is a nice, cheep, reliable gun. Buy it and take good care of it and it will not let you down.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By kbrockmann from USA on 2009-08-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: i liked the feel of its very realistic its very powerful i got a tin can and shot it with it and it went clean through it and it really really hurts .

    Things I would have changed: the pump handle irs a little bit hard to pump.

    What others should know: it gets tiring after a while to pump if you go to slam fire but its a good gun

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By kbrockmann from USA on 2009-07-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: i liked the power of it and it was a very awsome gun and if you are thinking of buying one BUY IT !

    Things I would have changed: i wouldnt like to chance any thing it was perfect

    What others should know: it has very good accuracy for a shot gun and its a very good gun

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Spencer from USA on 2009-03-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Easy cocking, nice look, nice affordable gun

    Things I would have changed: length, power, faster reloading

    What others should know: This gun's length might be a problem for smaller users so you might need to get the LE stock

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By karl from USA on 2008-10-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: it is a great shotgun and very acurate (for a shotgun) the lowcap is cool for show and sniping but for real players i suggest the 180 hi cap mag. also it had a real feel and was realisticly heavy.

    Things I would have changed: have some more metal and take off the sling mounts seriosly i never use the sling and the front mount jams into the cocking method and gets anoying

    What others should know: i have had this gun for about 4 months and when my freind was useg it he droped it and the stock brock clean off but i guess it was his carelessness rather than the gun but come on

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By zack.sanders from USA on 2008-04-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Ajustable hop-up, mine is fine tuned and shoots straight

    Things I would have changed: more sturdy front half, my friend broke the pump off

    What others should know: ITs beautiful you should always have one

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By traintrax4 from USA on 2008-03-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: very fun gun, it is strong and accurate

    Things I would have changed: give it a scope

    What others should know: good basic gun

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Rebecca from USA on 2008-02-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I like the slam firing (Don't do it, lol) And it is very accurate. It hurts like hell The plastic is strong and sturdy. It isn't a sniper but for CQB It's perfect

    Things I would have changed: I would add iron sights, red dots and lasers are good nut not good enough and i would make the stock metal, I fear a plastic stock

    What others should know: Don't get this gun expecting miracles but it will hurt your buddies and do it's job

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Hangar18 from USA on 2007-12-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: It has a sturdy feel to it, its pretty tough. I love the highcap mag, I can shoot for ever! Great for mounting lasers and scopes! I love the hop up. And slam fire is great!

    Things I would have changed: it kinda hurts my finger when I pull the trigger. Im not saying its hard to pull, but after you pull it, it may hurt. I dont know why it does that, I might be able to fix it tho. make it a bit longer, and maby the plastic a little tougher (but its tough enough)

    What others should know: I think this gun is good for any one, wanting to get a good bang for the buck. this gun is strong, decently accurate, and hefty. Get a seperate red dot scope like I did, and its awsome!!

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By rossi from USA on 2007-12-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: i like this gun for many reason 1. its a shotgun with a large clip which mean you can use it in battles for the right reson which is covering people 2.even though shotguns arnt supoose to be really accurate this is on very accurate. 3.you can add things to the gun and it has a nice heavy weight

    Things I would have changed: i would make the plastic stonger

    What others should know: useing .2 bbs may make it slower but it hits a whole lot harder

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By lonton from USA on 2007-09-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: speed, price, rail system

    Things I would have changed: if you cock it the wrong way it will get jammed

    What others should know: it is a good gun the bb that u shoot might sheer off course

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By craigant1 from USA on 2007-09-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: range idea of mag stock is awesome

    Things I would have changed: longer barrel and sling postioning

    What others should know: yu can remove tht tac rail and for some people might be difficult to put on scopes and stuff on rail so just adivising yu guys overall awesome gun

Navigation