Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    H&K G36C Dual Power Airsoft Rifle, Clear reviews - page 1



    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5

    Value for money:4

    Accuracy:4

    By IDK_MAN from USA on 2010-07-16 22:05:43

    Things I liked:Good capasity. Priced good. OK battery life.
    Things I would have changed:full metal would be nice...... the fps and rof (rate of fire is ok could be better its about 10
    What others should know:If u get this u should probably be using it as a primary.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:2

    Value for money:1

    Accuracy:5

    By Vincent from USA on 2011-10-01 14:32:11

    Things I liked:The weight makes this baby amazing. The metal parts are really cool.
    Things I would have changed:The mag is the worst I've ever seen. the iron scope will brake in 4 months. :(
    What others should know:.....Honestly for 100$ dont buy this. the famas looks so much better. also the g36 stock is fully poor plastic. buy the famas. total cost g36 :120$ (shipping) total cost famas+bipod+20 000 .20bbs =100$ do the right choice.....
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Accuracy:4 4.0

        By Customer from USA on 2011-10-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This gun is pretty damn awesome. My friend has a chronograph and we checked it shoots around 350-365 fps with .12 gram BBs. It shot 320 with .20s but .20s carry more damage because theyre heavier. This gun shoots 10-11 rounds per second, and its pretty acurate if you use .20 gram BBs. I like how it is fully licensed so they can legally call it the HK G36C
      Things I would have changed:This gun has a plastic body so it is lightweight and metal internal parts so it dosnt break the first week you have it. I would change the FPS though because it is around 320 FPS with .20 gram BBs
      What others should know:This gun comes with 5000 free .12 gram blue BBs, but i bought a pack of .20s because it is more acurate a carrys more stopping power/damage. If you do use .12s make sure the hop up is set lower or else the BBs will shoot straight up. Also, make sure you do not over charge the battery because I used to have an M4 carbine and that is how it broke, so only charge it for about 2 and a half hours at the most.
    • Overall rating:2 2.0

      Value for money:1 1.0

      Accuracy:5 5.0

        By Vincent from USA on 2011-10-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The weight makes this baby amazing. The metal parts are really cool.
      Things I would have changed:The mag is the worst I've ever seen. the iron scope will brake in 4 months. :(
      What others should know:.....Honestly for 100$ dont buy this. the famas looks so much better. also the g36 stock is fully poor plastic. buy the famas. total cost g36 :120$ (shipping) total cost famas+bipod+20 000 .20bbs =100$ do the right choice.....
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Accuracy:4 4.0

        By Jonathan from USA on 2011-09-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This gun has good accuracy, power and mobility for it's price. Actually if i choose between this and crossman i'd choose this in the same price range.
      Things I would have changed:Not much except maybe standard battery type.
      What others should know:With my gun i started having mag problems lately: the gun wouldn't shoot once and on the second shot it shot 2. I don't know if i did something wrong but i always keep my mag cranked up.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Customer from USA on 2011-08-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:good accuracy,bullets go straight
      Things I would have changed:faster firing rate.
      What others should know:easy to use gun and lightweight
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Accuracy:5 5.0

        By omar from USA on 2011-06-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      51 rating
       
      Things I liked:i dont know were to start this gun is beast man metal insides and some metal outside.this gun is actually 360 fps and it shoots 11 bbs per sec i checked the chrono.the stock is foldable so its great for close up and far.this gun is so beast u got to get this gun for the price its so worth it.
      Things I would have changed:i would give it a bigger place for the battery and put metal slings but its not really a big problem
      What others should know:its an awsome gun any u should get it
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Accuracy:4 4.0

        By alan from USA on 2011-03-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:great gun shoots fast,nice weight to it,hold lots of BBS good for long battles overall great gun.
      Things I would have changed:better bigger battery spot.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Accuracy:5 5.0

        By Namca from USA on 2011-02-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It shoots fast, HI-CAP mag it lasted me half of a 1 hour battle. It goes about 100ft and it is dead on.
      Things I would have changed:I would really like to buy extra mags and the battery compartment is too small to fit most other batteries. Feels very fragile so be careful with it. The sling mount at the front is held by a little pin so don't use a sling....
      What others should know:The sling mount at the front is held by a little pin so don't use a sling.... Coat the areas where the plastic joins with a thin layer of hot glue or crazy glue so it is less fragile
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Accuracy:4 4.0

        By Customer from USA on 2011-02-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This thing is great, its accurate, metal inside, everything about it is great
      Things I would have changed:An easier way to set up the battery, but its not major
    • Overall rating:3 3.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Accuracy:4 4.0

        By Customer from USA on 2010-12-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Look and feel, the price, high cap mag, good beginner gun, many rails
      Things I would have changed:metal clip, longer bottem rail,
      What others should know:Good gun for the price, 7 stars out of 10
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Accuracy:5 5.0

        By michel from Canada on 2010-12-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:realist , heavy full option we can put on it , nice accuracy
      Things I would have changed:nothing
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Accuracy:4 4.0

        By Reaven from USA on 2010-10-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Hi-Cap mag sturdy parts not much rattle ok battery life
      Things I would have changed:more metal parts
      What others should know:Buy it great price good for primary
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Accuracy:5 5.0

        By Majonäse Käze from USA on 2010-10-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      51 rating
       
      Things I liked:Fantastic gun. It's incredible for it's price; it feels great, the folding stock is awesome for transportation, the back-up spring firing system is *awesome* (I use it all the time - the FPS and accuracy is actually a bit better than semi or full-auto if you're firing from the spring), and the sights were perfectly set right out of the box. I particularly liked the mag release system, there's no way it's gonna just fall out on the battlefield. Great RPM and FPS as well.
      Things I would have changed:The gun is *slightly* front heavy, but that can be easily fixed by removing the front rails on either side of the barrel.
      What others should know:Overall great gun, you're gonna love it. One thing you should know; it takes a little while for the firing systems in the gun to get warmed up the first time you open it, so right out of the box it may dry fire for quite some time. It's okay, though, all I had to do was just spend a bit of time shooting it at a sheet and eventually the bb's started firing, and once they do, you're set to go. It shouldn't take more than 10 to 20 minutes, max.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Accuracy:4 4.0

        By IDK_MAN from USA on 2010-07-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      51 rating
       
      Things I liked:Good capasity. Priced good. OK battery life.
      Things I would have changed:full metal would be nice...... the fps and rof (rate of fire is ok could be better its about 10
      What others should know:If u get this u should probably be using it as a primary.
    Over
    ammo packs sold