Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    H&K USP CO2 Airsoft Pistol reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5.0 (21 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Accuracy:5.0

    By pfc Ryan from USA on 2009-07-03 15:52:57

    Things I liked:Heavy, great feel, fits in hand perfectly, the grip is textured, shoots straight for about 100 ft, 130 ft you can easily hit a person. Satisfying to shoot, hammer clicks for every shot, three white dot sights. I held my own against my friends with AEGs that shoot upwards of 170 ft. 16 rounds is pretty realistic, CO2 canister lasted all day (no spray and pray), cheap reliable and sturdy I have dropped it a few times on cement running away and it works and looks fine, safety switch works and is cool, looks just like the real thing except for orange tip, "real" mag that fits c02 and ammo
    Things I would have changed:I poked my hand on the mag release but you can file that down, I cant find spare mags anywhere, slide movement is 0, orange tip, the colors of H&K symbol is a little dull but who cares!
    What others should know:BUY A SPEED LOADER, or a spare mag if you can find one. buy 2 and use them both or just have the spare mag, carry a few co2s just in case ^_^
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4.0

    Value for money:4.0

    Accuracy:4.0

    By James from USA on 2010-05-21 21:30:20

    Things I liked:I got this USP last week and already fired 15+ clips of mag already, rotating between .20g and .25g bbs.... I am in S.Cal, so weather is about 75~80 degree now. With .20g bbs, I can cycle through 7 round of mag (16 bb each) and with .25g bbs, I can cycle through 6 round of mag (16 bb each)... Overall acuracy with .25g is constantly better than .20g, with all bbs, never jammed so far, great ! Good weight/feel, nice HK logo. Excellent value for $$. The mag slide out like the real thing. Quality mag with CO2 insert.
    Things I would have changed:Althought is made with durable ABS plastic, wih metal barrel, I wish the slide is of metal, even if it does not slide.
    What others should know:Where can I get extra mag? Always use pell oil with each CO2 insert.
    Sort by:
    • 12 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By gunner from USA on 2014-02-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:I love mainly the price, for under fifty dollars this is definitely under priced (which I'm not complaining about). Also it has pretty good magazine capacity with 18 rounds you can get a lot of ammo out without reloading.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:This gun is a great side-arm, it doesn't have the best range but it is very reliable and works very good in mid-to-short range combat.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:3.0 3.0

        By Dennis from USA on 2014-01-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:I was hit by a truck two days before Christmas breaking my leg in several places. Sitting in my wheel chair with not much to do beside shoot my H&K USP down the hallway. I feel I can give a good evaluation on it. I like the weight, and feel of the H&K. The accuracy is good enough and it was advertised as a skirmish weapon, not target practice. That being said I have used it at 18 feet (6 Yards) down my hall way. Most groups are 2 - 2 1/2 inches using mostly double tap tactical shooting (out of a wheel chair) with the occasional flyer to 4-5 inches.
      Things I would have changed:The trigger! God I wish someone would do something about the double action trigger pull on air guns. Air Soft, Pellet/bb etc. The double action trigger are just not realistic enough (way to heavy). Single action fine but double action suck.
      What others should know:Even with the heavy trigger, it should preform well enough for practical engagement. Looking forward to getting outside,on my feet and it isn't well below zero.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By hunter from USA on 2013-05-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It handles good the grip of the gun feels nice very good range and accuracy.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Karl from USA on 2013-01-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good solid feel and construction. Comes with polymer clip, which I like as it keeps the weight down. Replacement clips are available in polymer and steel - which adds a bit of weight. Fairly easy to load and you can get quite a few clips out of one CO2 cartridge. Good for a basic non-blowback pistol.
      Things I would have changed:Would be nice to have a way to use a speedloader on the clip. Doesn't really support that.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Gunnar from USA on 2012-11-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is by far the best sidearm I have owned in a while. The only sidearm I like better is my co2 desert eagle blowback. Anyway the usp is a great backup if your AEG runs out of ammo or has issues. Has great accuracy from between 50 and 70 feet with .20g bb's.
      Things I would have changed:The slide should be made of metal and I want it to have blowback but I don't want to spend $150 on the KWA. Get some spare magazines cuz bb's go fast.
      What others should know:I used this in 4 skirmishes over the duration of a year and on the 5th one the gun just gave out but don't let that take your mind off of buying this because between skirmishes and plinking. Had put over 9000 .20g and .25g bb's through it.I just ordered another.by far the best sidearm I have ever owned.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Gunnar from USA on 2012-10-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Where to start this is a great gun.I like the fact that the co2 lasts about 100 rounds.I have had it for 2 years now and just bought another one to go akimbo.it has a very realistic weight and feel to it.
      Things I would have changed:Well I'm being picky when I say this but if you could make a blowback version for the same price I would buy 2 of them.also being picky but make a bigger mag to fit more rounds.
      What others should know:When you buy this gun buy some extra mags because it only holds 16 rounds and they go fast.(I have 3 spare mags for each of my guns).overall great gun for the price
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Gunnar from USA on 2012-09-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I got this pistol to have a reliable sidearm(I've previously only had spring pistols)and it is by far a great gun.had it for year and have had no problems.
      Things I would have changed:Needs blowback.make the slide out of metal.
      What others should know:For the price this is an awesome gun.dont spend $200 on the KWA just cuz it has blowback...get this one!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Kathleen from USA on 2012-08-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It's easy to load & install the co@ cartridge. It shots quite a ditance & is easy to shoot & aim ... I am addicted!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Jordan from USA on 2011-07-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This gun is extremely accurate, the range is probably anywhere from 25 to 50 feet with good accuracy(with .20 grams), after that the bbs just tend to float around, unless you get .25 grams which is what I use, then the maximum range is about 25 to 50 feet but it is dead on accurate within that range. Its a trusty side arm, even for advanced players, such as myself, this can stand up against a $200 AEG if you know how to use it right. I'd recommend it for a good back up.
      Things I would have changed:Maybe a few metal parts? I know its a $45 dollar gun but still, maybe a metal slide a metal trigger or a metal safety? But that might jack up the price a bit.
      What others should know:I gotta say, when I ordered this I didn't expect much but I've now had it for about a year and it hasn't disappointed me yet. If your looking for a good backup thats affordable, and doesn't have blowback that drains the co2(blowback is crazy awesome by the way) then you should get this gun. Also do not be fooled by the FPS of 330, it is perfectly capable as it is.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Ron from USA on 2011-02-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Price is very affordable for a NBB. Shoots straight and accurate with 0.20g+. Very light trigger pull compared to other Co2 non-blowback pistols. White dots on sights for easier targeting. Mag release is ambidextrous. The fake functioning hammer is a nice touch.
      Things I would have changed:A metal safety would have been nice as most external parts are ABS plastic.
      What others should know:Even though the exterior is mostly plastic the construction is very solid with very little wobble. Great Pistol for a beginning player or target shooter.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Augie from USA on 2011-02-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is a great gun. It's powerful, gets 100-130 shots per co2 cartridge and is accurate. It also has a very realistic look and feel to it.
      Things I would have changed:The mag in this gun does tend to rattle a little bit.
      What others should know:Great sidearm for airsoft wars.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Customer from USA on 2011-01-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:well first off, i like the fact that it shoots fairly hard for a side arm and second, i love how long the Co2 cartridge lasts. the sights on this gun are great. there is a white dot on the front blade as well as on both sides of the rear sight that make it easier to aim. on top of all that, the HK trademarks top this gun off, making it look very realistic
      Things I would have changed:i would change the material that the safety is made out of. the safety switch on the side of the gun seems to be made out of a cheap ABS plastic and seems rather flimsy. i would want that and the magazine to be metal.
      What others should know:lube the tip of the Co2 cartridge with some silicone spray before you put it into the mag
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Liam from USA on 2010-11-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Real feel! It has a comfortable grip and a descent amount of power. for its price? I wouldn't have expected so much.
      Things I would have changed:accessing the CO2 canister requires the use of an allen key. It's inconvenient, but hey, it's still a great gun.
      What others should know:One of the best CO2 pistols available for its price.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Customer from USA on 2010-10-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great buy, It shoots fast and is very reliable. Good for a starter Co2 or a good backup weapon for outdoor skirmishes. Co2 lasts a long time(15 clips) and it feels very realistic. Overall 5 stars and would reccomend to anyone.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:Lube the co2 cartridge tip before inserting to avoid breaking the gun/clip. Power and accuracy will go down after irst 3 clips because the co2 is running out. Lastly, make sure you firmly tighten the screw at the bottom of the clip to avoid co2 leakage.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By airsoft from USA on 2010-07-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:ok the gun overall is very incredble sidearm it puts out and at 50 yrds it still hurts bad would recommend
      Things I would have changed:mag size
      What others should know:buy buy buy
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By James from USA on 2010-05-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I got this USP last week and already fired 15+ clips of mag already, rotating between .20g and .25g bbs.... I am in S.Cal, so weather is about 75~80 degree now. With .20g bbs, I can cycle through 7 round of mag (16 bb each) and with .25g bbs, I can cycle through 6 round of mag (16 bb each)... Overall acuracy with .25g is constantly better than .20g, with all bbs, never jammed so far, great ! Good weight/feel, nice HK logo. Excellent value for $$. The mag slide out like the real thing. Quality mag with CO2 insert.
      Things I would have changed:Althought is made with durable ABS plastic, wih metal barrel, I wish the slide is of metal, even if it does not slide.
      What others should know:Where can I get extra mag? Always use pell oil with each CO2 insert.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Linh from USA on 2009-12-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked: The USP looked exactly like the real HK USP. The weight is heavy giving it a real feel. The white dot sight. Pretty much, it looks cool.
      Things I would have changed:The mag capacity. 16 shots goes by pretty fast.
      What others should know:Lube the tip of your CO2 cartridge.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Customer from USA on 2009-09-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The Size, Wieght and Style are perfect. I am very impressed with the engineering.
      Things I would have changed:If they have to use the orange barrel extension to meet legal requirements it should be threaded for greater realism.
      What others should know:Extra magazines are available from Umarex USA. They are not advertised but they are available at a fair price if you ask. I picked up 3 and I now have the perfect training handgun. I wish Umarex would market a P2000 or a USP 40 Comact.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By pfc Ryan from USA on 2009-07-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Heavy, great feel, fits in hand perfectly, the grip is textured, shoots straight for about 100 ft, 130 ft you can easily hit a person. Satisfying to shoot, hammer clicks for every shot, three white dot sights. I held my own against my friends with AEGs that shoot upwards of 170 ft. 16 rounds is pretty realistic, CO2 canister lasted all day (no spray and pray), cheap reliable and sturdy I have dropped it a few times on cement running away and it works and looks fine, safety switch works and is cool, looks just like the real thing except for orange tip, "real" mag that fits c02 and ammo
      Things I would have changed:I poked my hand on the mag release but you can file that down, I cant find spare mags anywhere, slide movement is 0, orange tip, the colors of H&K symbol is a little dull but who cares!
      What others should know:BUY A SPEED LOADER, or a spare mag if you can find one. buy 2 and use them both or just have the spare mag, carry a few co2s just in case ^_^
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Trent from USA on 2009-07-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I like how it looks exactly like the real thing, and how accuret and powerful this gun really is, and above all i just like HK's.
      Things I would have changed:I would change how many airsoft pellets are in a clip.
      What others should know:HK's are rally good air soft guns and I think that you would love this gun!!! :P
    • 12 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top