Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    H&K USP Spring Airsoft Pistol, Black reviews - page 2

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Accuracy:5.0

    By Cynthia from USA on 2010-11-05 22:28:24

    Things I liked:The gun is balanced in its weight and size and is not too hard to cock.
    Things I would have changed:The mag should be a container that can load faster and the safety switch should be changed.
    What others should know:Safety switch is hard to activate.
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:2.0

    Value for money:3.0

    Accuracy:2.0

    By Neil from USA on 2010-09-26 22:33:46

    Things I liked:It looks pretty good.
    Things I would have changed:Make it heavier, more solid-feeling.
    What others should know:This product is mediocre, even for the price. Extremely light and feels like is going to break right out of the box. Moderately accurate at short range.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Kathy from USA on 2012-07-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:looks great, easy cocking, nice sized clip low price.
      What others should know:This gun is great for just starting out eseccially because it is a large brand name.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By jdemotte75 from USA on 2012-06-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great beginner for my son. He loves it. I like the trade marked HK that comes with all their guns- Very east to use just pull back the slide and go
      What others should know:Light- more of a Airsoft starter gun. God deal for the Money
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Cynthia from USA on 2010-11-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.52 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The gun is balanced in its weight and size and is not too hard to cock.
      Things I would have changed:The mag should be a container that can load faster and the safety switch should be changed.
      What others should know:Safety switch is hard to activate.
    • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Accuracy:2.0 2.0

        By Neil from USA on 2010-09-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:It looks pretty good.
      Things I would have changed:Make it heavier, more solid-feeling.
      What others should know:This product is mediocre, even for the price. Extremely light and feels like is going to break right out of the box. Moderately accurate at short range.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By David from USA on 2010-07-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:How its a 1 to 1 replica of the actual gun. And how theirs a mount spot for a flashlight or laser. Accuracy is perfect for short and medium distances, and good for quickly hurting your targets for its FPS.
      Things I would have changed:The only things i would change would be the Safety And the clip. The safety was hard to put on, and how you can't safety the gun when it is loaded. The clip releases a bb when you eject a loaded clip.
      What others should know:The clip normally does that to fix it tighten the screw in the clip is all you have to do
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Bobkilljoe from USA on 2010-02-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is an excellent sidearm that is much cheaper than its co2 counterpart excellent accuracy and fps. Love the functioning hammer and ambi mag release (I'm a lefty).
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Everyone should know that a gun is functioning properly when a few bbs drop out. That should happen to most guns.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Timothy from USA on 2010-02-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The gun itself feels very sturdy. I've had no problems with it so far, nothing has broken, I've had it for at least 7 months now. Mag is nice and heavy. Slide feels somewhat sturdy. Awesome hammer action.
      Things I would have changed:Slide can be very hard to cock back, not so good for fast firing. Mag is very sensitive like said before. Hop-up isn't adjustable, at least I don't think.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Richard from USA on 2009-09-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Actual size and feel, heavy mag(azine). hammer functional, Official HK merchandise, and damage
      Things I would have changed:Like the other review, when I cock it back or take out the magazine, sometimes 1-2 bb's fall out. If you drop the magazine, even on a carpet, all the bb's spew out and its a hassle to pick them up. It's a little hard to cock the gun as you pull it back but sometimes it's not cocked.
      What others should know:This is a good SINGLESHOT, Spring airsoft for beginner or training purposes. the sights are a bit off and I put it on a scanner and I got 210 FPS (Average of 10 shot using .12 gram) Fix the Magazine problem...
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Accuracy:3.0 3.0

        By Customer from USA on 2009-07-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good velocity. Good magazine capacity. Realistic hammer action.
      Things I would have changed:Magazine is pretty bad. Does not hold the BBs very well. If you touch the BBs, they will all spew out. Also, if you load the mag, and then take it out, 1 or 2 BBs will also fall out. Slide is pretty flimsy. Slide stop doesn't function.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Ronin from USA on 2009-06-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This gun feels sturdy and has a nice weight. The slide action feels much more durable than the MK23. It's pretty accurate and has a decent magazine capacity of 25 rounds. The gun looks good and is comfortable in small hands. I got this specifically to shoot with a friend who is using my MK23. The MK23 is a monster (size), but this gun is very comfortable to shoot.
      Things I would have changed:Add a second magazine to the package and a better manual. The web site of the manufacturer, www.UmarexUSA.com doesn't even list any H&K models on their site.
      What others should know:I really like this gun and will probably be in the market for a nice, metal, Gas Blow Back version soon. The biggest drawback to the spring version is that I cannot find a magazine for it anywhere. I would really like to have another back-up magaine or two without having to buy a whole new gun. It's really a shame that magazines are not available (even from the manufacturer's site). Otherwise, I'd rate this gun a solid 5 of 5 stars.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Customer from USA on 2009-05-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Sturdy, Cool looking. Pretty accurate up to about 30 feet
      Things I would have changed:After a couple of days the hop up dissapeared. Not sure how to adjust it. The manual was minimal to say the least, and there is no info on these guns anywhere on the net, even at the manufacturers website (umarex).
      What others should know:This gun does shoot very straight, and though the range is not that great it is a lot of fun to use. I almost always hit the person I am shooting at.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top