H&K USP Spring Airsoft Pistol, Black reviews - page 2

Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:5.0

By Alexander from USA on 2010-11-05 22:28:24

Things I liked: The gun is balanced in its weight and size and is not too hard to cock.

Things I would have changed: The mag should be a container that can load faster and the safety switch should be changed.

What others should know: Safety switch is hard to activate.

The most helpful critical review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:2.0

Value for money:3.0

Accuracy:2.0

By Neil from USA on 2010-09-26 22:33:46

Things I liked: It looks pretty good.

Things I would have changed: Make it heavier, more solid-feeling.

What others should know: This product is mediocre, even for the price. Extremely light and feels like is going to break right out of the box. Moderately accurate at short range.

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Thor from USA on 2012-07-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: looks great, easy cocking, nice sized clip low price.

    What others should know: This gun is great for just starting out eseccially because it is a large brand name.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By jdemotte75 from USA on 2012-06-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great beginner for my son. He loves it. I like the trade marked HK that comes with all their guns- Very east to use just pull back the slide and go

    What others should know: Light- more of a Airsoft starter gun. God deal for the Money

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Alexander from USA on 2010-11-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings

    Things I liked: The gun is balanced in its weight and size and is not too hard to cock.

    Things I would have changed: The mag should be a container that can load faster and the safety switch should be changed.

    What others should know: Safety switch is hard to activate.

  • 2.0 2.0

    3.0 3.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Neil from USA on 2010-09-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: It looks pretty good.

    Things I would have changed: Make it heavier, more solid-feeling.

    What others should know: This product is mediocre, even for the price. Extremely light and feels like is going to break right out of the box. Moderately accurate at short range.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By David from USA on 2010-07-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: How its a 1 to 1 replica of the actual gun. And how theirs a mount spot for a flashlight or laser. Accuracy is perfect for short and medium distances, and good for quickly hurting your targets for its FPS.

    Things I would have changed: The only things i would change would be the Safety And the clip. The safety was hard to put on, and how you can't safety the gun when it is loaded. The clip releases a bb when you eject a loaded clip.

    What others should know: The clip normally does that to fix it tighten the screw in the clip is all you have to do

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Bobkilljoe from USA on 2010-02-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: This is an excellent sidearm that is much cheaper than its co2 counterpart excellent accuracy and fps. Love the functioning hammer and ambi mag release (I'm a lefty).

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Everyone should know that a gun is functioning properly when a few bbs drop out. That should happen to most guns.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Timothy from USA on 2010-02-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The gun itself feels very sturdy. I've had no problems with it so far, nothing has broken, I've had it for at least 7 months now. Mag is nice and heavy. Slide feels somewhat sturdy. Awesome hammer action.

    Things I would have changed: Slide can be very hard to cock back, not so good for fast firing. Mag is very sensitive like said before. Hop-up isn't adjustable, at least I don't think.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Richard from USA on 2009-09-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Actual size and feel, heavy mag(azine). hammer functional, Official HK merchandise, and damage

    Things I would have changed: Like the other review, when I cock it back or take out the magazine, sometimes 1-2 bb's fall out. If you drop the magazine, even on a carpet, all the bb's spew out and its a hassle to pick them up. It's a little hard to cock the gun as you pull it back but sometimes it's not cocked.

    What others should know: This is a good SINGLESHOT, Spring airsoft for beginner or training purposes. the sights are a bit off and I put it on a scanner and I got 210 FPS (Average of 10 shot using .12 gram) Fix the Magazine problem...

  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By bosaki from USA on 2009-07-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Good velocity. Good magazine capacity. Realistic hammer action.

    Things I would have changed: Magazine is pretty bad. Does not hold the BBs very well. If you touch the BBs, they will all spew out. Also, if you load the mag, and then take it out, 1 or 2 BBs will also fall out. Slide is pretty flimsy. Slide stop doesn't function.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ronin from USA on 2009-06-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: This gun feels sturdy and has a nice weight. The slide action feels much more durable than the MK23. It's pretty accurate and has a decent magazine capacity of 25 rounds. The gun looks good and is comfortable in small hands. I got this specifically to shoot with a friend who is using my MK23. The MK23 is a monster (size), but this gun is very comfortable to shoot.

    Things I would have changed: Add a second magazine to the package and a better manual. The web site of the manufacturer, www.UmarexUSA.com doesn't even list any H&K models on their site.

    What others should know: I really like this gun and will probably be in the market for a nice, metal, Gas Blow Back version soon. The biggest drawback to the spring version is that I cannot find a magazine for it anywhere. I would really like to have another back-up magaine or two without having to buy a whole new gun. It's really a shame that magazines are not available (even from the manufacturer's site). Otherwise, I'd rate this gun a solid 5 of 5 stars.

  • 3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By vbluguitar from USA on 2009-05-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Sturdy, Cool looking. Pretty accurate up to about 30 feet

    Things I would have changed: After a couple of days the hop up dissapeared. Not sure how to adjust it. The manual was minimal to say the least, and there is no info on these guns anywhere on the net, even at the manufacturers website (umarex).

    What others should know: This gun does shoot very straight, and though the range is not that great it is a lot of fun to use. I almost always hit the person I am shooting at.

Navigation