Hatsan 125 Air Rifle, Black Stock, Vortex Piston reviews - page 1



Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:5.0

By Bryan from USA on 2013-04-17 22:49:11

Things I liked:I like the velocity and the power of the rifle. It is very accurate and I love the gas piston.
Things I would have changed:I added my own sling swivels, but factory swivels would have been nice.
What others should know:It is a chore to cock, but no more than other rifles listed in the same power category.
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

Accuracy:3.0

By Keith from USA on 2015-01-18 12:40:52

Things I liked:The feel of the stock is nice or at least for me and the weight feels good also. Pyramid air and AGD for taking these things back, still have one and would fix it myself but Hatsan CS is unresponsive and the only place you can get the alive jam parts or a barrel.
Things I would have changed:The length of pull is terrible way to long which causes issues with trying to mount scopes. Normal fire arms are around 13.5" to 13.75" these are 15" had one that was 16". Pull the pad off and you will then be able to use your scope. Make a desent product, improve QC and hire a desent customer service team at Hatsan.
What others should know:I have gone through 4 of these. #1 dead gas ram, # 2 and 3 piston seals failed after 150-200 shots but they shot accurate while they lasted. Now #4, seals ok but shoots all oer the place, barrel bent up so no adjustment even left in open sights, maxed out and still 2" high. The alive jam pin is either to small or the hole in the breech block where it sits is to big and the spring to short. There is a .15 gap between alive jam pin and breech block hole meaning this rifle won't hit anything till the tolerances are fixed. Warranty well if you get a response from Hatsan consider yourself lucky, the WORST service I have ever seen. These rifles have major QC issues, poor fitting parts, over lubed pistons causing seals to fry, stock length variable but way to long for most. Rifle #3 had a hole bored through the side of the action that was done after the rifle was blued looked like it was done in a barn yard! I would guess it started life as a springer the was converted poorly to vortex ram.
Sort by:
  • 12 Next »
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By BigUglyHat from USA on 2015-03-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything as advertised. The 10 for 10 PA offers proved 1050fps in .22 w/ a 12g lead pellet,i was getting 961 fps w/ CPHP 14g. 815 fps w/Baracuda Xtreme 19g. 775 w/kodiacs 21g...27/28ft;lbs on every pellet i used. It grouped well w/ everything over 15g. Grouped w/ Air Arms 18g the tightest. The only 14g pellet that worked was H&N FTT power copper plated,it group almost as good as the AirArm 18g & they mushroomed out just like a reg jacketed high powered rifle bullet,very cool. This thing even flattened out Kodiacs at 20 yrds against 1/4" thick alluminum waffle iron resulting in a deep dent. Very impressive. So accuracy & power are deffinitly there. Read in 3 diff forums where they classified it as a super magnum. I dont use scopes so no comment. Iron sights are very nice comapred to some others ive dealt w/.
    Things I would have changed:If you changed what most complain about? then it wouldnt be in the magnum class. I cant figure why people buy a magnum then complain about magnum things. Muzzle break might should be bigger/heavier to match the Beasty'ness... So, in the recommend dept?i would recommend the sniper version which has the bigger muzzle break. Dont know if its heavier. I didnt wanna tinker w/it while under warranty. But bigger heavier muzzle breaks are out there.I read in a forum where this one is removable w/heat & a good smack from a wooden mallet. But as i mentioned,i learnt a long time ago not to tinker w/stuff under warranty.
    What others should know:Walks,Talks,acts like a magnum. It was hard to break the barrel,before the cocking part,my hand was actualy sore the next day after a 100 shots (this is not a complaint,i liked the fact that its beasty enuff to make my hand sore)Id have to smack it 2 or 3 times to break it open w/bottom of my fist trying to find (sweet spot) out just how much smack i needed to break it open w/just 1 smack. Hope that makes sense. Maybe a Locking/Unlocking devise could cure it. 800 shots of this & the barrel got loose right at the point where it breaks open, up & down,not side to side,naturally accuracy fell off. So i decided for a return & get a 150 torpedo w/same power. I figure the under lever action on the Torpedo will eliminate any chance of this reaccuring. Sniper version has a bigger muzzle break,this might cure the need for the smack mine required which i was looking into adding to mine before it got loose. Dan at PA made the return & trade out painless. Torpedo is on the way.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Big Shady from USA on 2015-03-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Power Accuracy Solid Design Big kick when fired
    Things I would have changed:Finish on the gun is nice if you like Blue over Rust, just poor craftmanship.
    What others should know:Hatsan needs to work on quality control. Worth paying for "10 for $10" on some gun makers
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Big Shady from USA on 2015-03-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Power Accuracy Solid Design Big kick when fired
    Things I would have changed:Id fire the guy doing the Bluing on these guns. And his boss. Finish on the gun is nice if you like Blue over Rust, just crappy could care less craftmanship
    What others should know:Hatsan workers appear to be absolute idiots. Take no pride in their workmanship Getting a defect like this rust to pass quality control. Go German RWS
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Jim from USA on 2015-03-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The trigger is really great. This gun is obviously well made.
    Things I would have changed:It would be good if Hatsan could shave some wait off rifle
    What others should know:This model Hatsan really gives the most bang for your buck.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Chris from USA on 2015-03-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Upgrade alert and UPDATE!!! After My broken syn .25 cal stock was replaced at no cost (defect) by Hatsan USA. I asked if there was a VORTEX Upgrade, the answer is YES! I immediately jumped on the reasonable $99.95 which includes shipping to me in a new Hatsan box. The gun is a dream to fire now without the massive double recoil, and delivers more power to the target. After correcting my UTG scope which got bashed up by the previous magnum spring it seems to be doing very well with .5"-1." groups at 30 yards with H&N Baracuda 31.02 grain pellets. So the tests continue, If you have a Hatsan Syn Springer 125 .25 contact HATSAN USA and get it converted it is worth every penny. If you're in the market for the 125 . 25 get the VORTEX, it will be a better experience.
    Things I would have changed:There have been some comments on CS Hatsan USA is centrally located Bethel Heights, AR. If you're on NY or L.A. Time like I am, it's time to relax a bit and not stress they will respond to you and get the job done. I google earthed their warehouse and it's in the heartland of America in a small steel warehouse. Be thankful we don't have to send them to Turkey. The cocking effort is less than the spinger version, and if I do it correctly I can cock it with one hand, but not for long. Things I would change? Well maybe just inform...Others
    What others should know:When I purchased the springer model of this rifle I knew it was too much spring, and it never settled down. So 3 scopes later I was pretty upset. With the VORTEX it's easier to shoot my sight seems to be holding up at zero, and it still has the power and better accuracy. Buy this version and not the springer unless Hatsan d-tunes or re-engineers that model.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Jesse from USA on 2015-02-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the quality compared to the Benjamin Nitro 2 I sent back because it had a hairline crack in the barrel before I even shot it? I was intimidated by how much strength/leverage it took to cock this Turkish Beast, but after fifty shots it seemed to get easier, This is one powerful air rifle, I could not get over the penetration of my wood and earthen backstop, this thing could kill a large mammal with a well placed shot, no doubt about it. A great survival air rifle, never go hungry with this thing!
    Things I would have changed:The cheap scope sucks, don't even include it with the rifle. I bought a much nicer 3-9x32 AO scope that will be a great fit for this nasty air rifle. It's heavy, big and long, if your a little feller, forget it! You need muscle to cock it, maybe there should be warning on Pyramyd's web site rating this as a extremely hard cocker?
    What others should know:I don't know about the few negative reviews, maybe a few bad ones slipped through the QC dept? I like the Hatsan, maybe in a couple years things will smooth out, they're better than that darn Crosman Nitro 2 I sent back!
  • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Keith from USA on 2015-01-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The feel of the stock is nice or at least for me and the weight feels good also. Pyramid air and AGD for taking these things back, still have one and would fix it myself but Hatsan CS is unresponsive and the only place you can get the alive jam parts or a barrel.
    Things I would have changed:The length of pull is terrible way to long which causes issues with trying to mount scopes. Normal fire arms are around 13.5" to 13.75" these are 15" had one that was 16". Pull the pad off and you will then be able to use your scope. Make a desent product, improve QC and hire a desent customer service team at Hatsan.
    What others should know:I have gone through 4 of these. #1 dead gas ram, # 2 and 3 piston seals failed after 150-200 shots but they shot accurate while they lasted. Now #4, seals ok but shoots all oer the place, barrel bent up so no adjustment even left in open sights, maxed out and still 2" high. The alive jam pin is either to small or the hole in the breech block where it sits is to big and the spring to short. There is a .15 gap between alive jam pin and breech block hole meaning this rifle won't hit anything till the tolerances are fixed. Warranty well if you get a response from Hatsan consider yourself lucky, the WORST service I have ever seen. These rifles have major QC issues, poor fitting parts, over lubed pistons causing seals to fry, stock length variable but way to long for most. Rifle #3 had a hole bored through the side of the action that was done after the rifle was blued looked like it was done in a barn yard! I would guess it started life as a springer the was converted poorly to vortex ram.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Richard from USA on 2015-01-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This thing is a BEAST. I love it as my GO TO Breakbarrel for serious backyard varmint hunting. It packs a serious punch that few, if any small to small medium sized critters, will be able to walk away from. Love the position of the safety. Very quick and easy to engage or disengage safety which is a big plus with guns with auto-safety.
    Things I would have changed:Cocking effort.
    What others should know:Cocking effort will wear you out if you are using this as an all day plinker. I'm good with it for about 1-2 hours then my old arm needs a break......then I go to the trusty PCP rifles ;-) Pretty accurate (for me) up to about 45 yards WITH POWER after that need more data to make additional comments. Not sure how long my CenterPoint 4x16x40 scope will hold up to the punishment of this gun....only time will tell.
  • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:2.0 2.0

      By WIlliam from USA on 2014-12-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works as advertised.
    Things I would have changed:Replace the Quatro trigger adjustment screws with longer ones, to provide a decent trigger.
    What others should know: However the trigger which is advertised by Hatsan as as the fully adjustable quatro trigger is, as furnished a piece of crap, which I was able to fix by simply lengthining the sear screw and went from an awful 7+ pound trigger to a 2lb trigger, accuracy so far is mediocre at best I hope after the break in period it will get better.
  • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:1.0 1.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2014-12-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Some aspects of the engineering/design of the Hatsan guns are better than other brands, example, the added lock-screw at the barrel pivot bolthead to prevent loosening. Front stock mounting screw/bolt very solid.
    Things I would have changed:The adjustable trigger screws are made to be lawyer proof and adjustment makes the trigger slightly better but marginal. Offer without Optima scope.
    What others should know:This is well made solid magnum air gun. Sadly, I returned this gun after finding the barrel was "drooped" bent upwards badly enough that my scope would need shimmed more than I cared to shim it.(shooting over 10" high @20yds) The guns' shot cycle/recoil requires a tough scope in a solid mount. Rotated a reticle(+ to x) in a high rated air gun scope secured in a one-piece quality mount after 5 shots. Quality control at Hatsan seems to need improvement. This gun being reviewed was my second from PA, the first, after initial shooting 50 shots to clear the dieseling, I cleaned the barrel and upon shining a bore light at breech end, I could see heavy gouges in the rifling near the muzzle. PyramydAir is great to deal with in making things right! THANK YOU I guess I'm just not meant to own a magnum air gun.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By billy from USA on 2014-12-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The things I love about the gun are that it looks and feels like a beast. The performance how ever puts that to shame, this gun is unbelievably accuracy and powerful. Puts nearly every gun 3x the price of this. Would get 30+ fpe with the polymags, so it would compete with great pcps. The trigger is great, you can make it a longer/shorter pull and make the trigger lighter/heavier, you can tell this us a great gun within the first shot.I really like the safety being where it is because instead of having to move your finger after just being ready to shoot when you have the target in your sight, you just move your thumb, up and you don't loose any time messing around.
    Things I would have changed:Have a choice to purchase this gun with a really good scope or no scope. The scope they give you will work just fine. But to get every ounce if accuracy out if this gun you will have to upgrade, also trtly making the material on the stock just thicker or better because when I got it, it was the a little rubbed off on the bottom of it and side. But I had to look really good to find it, again not a biig deal but would like it fixed if/when I get it again.
    What others should know:This gun is heavier than I expected but should be no deal breaker. The trigger was better than expected and power and accuracy was just so good. If you are even considering buying a gun, you need to get this one. I would definatly recommend the diablo exacts, they are the most accurate out there and deliver the KO punch. But if you are hunting within about 20 yards, that needle point of a difference won't matter, but 30+yards I would get the exacts.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By gary from USA on 2014-12-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Power and accuracy. Hatsan 125 .25 caliber not a vortex.
    Things I would have changed:Immediately changed the scope not to say it wouldn't have worked. I just figured the better the scope the better the accuracy. Also clean the bore before you even try to shoot it in. The high rings have to stay on the scope because the front sight is big. With a 40mm lens you have to keep it on 6 power so you don't see the front sight. 32mm you probably don't have to worry about the power level on the scope but you still have to keep the rings. Not complaining Hatsan made a great rifle at a great price point!!!!!!
    What others should know:I tried 6 different types of pellets. Do not waste your money on pellets. The only ones that gave a tight group were the PREDATOR POLYMAG 26gr. At 25 yards right next to each other. Im sure they will do great at 50. They also penetrated the deepest. At just under $200 plus another $100 for a better scope you cant go wrong.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By jhubb10 from USA on 2014-12-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Things I like about this rifle is how rugged it feels. This should make a great Turkey hunting gun for those California wild turkys. The power of this rifle exceeded my expectations of what an air rifle is capable of doing. The gun was quick to sight in, however, some more tweaking will be needed to get this gun to drive nails. Out of all my firearms I own this is currently my favorite rifle.
    Things I would have changed:I wish is came with mounts for a sling. The scope is ok, but I wish Hatsan would leave it off the rifle and lower the price.
    What others should know:I am really liking this rifle.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2014-12-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Couldn't shoot it. Safety came to me broke. It looked of good quality though.
    Things I would have changed:Scope
    What others should know:Really nothing I can add mechanically. My gun must of got damaged in transit. Everything looked good quality. I would say maybe heavy.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Kenneth from USA on 2014-11-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I bought this just because I was curious to try out a .25 caliber with the Nitro Piston. Opening the box...It's not a pretty gun. Black synthetic, its what I expected. Fit / finish is average. First shots, I scrubbed the barrel, and set up a 3/4 inch pine board @ 35 yards. I used JSB Diabolo pellets and it ripped right through the board-repeatedly. I was impressed the way it hit at that distance with clean, perfect round holes. I'm getting average 1 1/2" groups @ 35 yards with JSB Diabolo pellets and with H & N hunter extreme. It's hard to explain the Piston technology. It's different than a springer. I would say a little smoother. Overall I like this gun. I always been an RWS snob. Hatsan has put out a decent product and I honestly think this is same or better shooting than my 600+ dollar springer airguns. $200 bucks you cant beat this. It's a beast.
    Things I would have changed:Cheesy plastic safety and muzzle break. The fiber optic sights really don't add much to this. They work but, are hard to line up quick if you are shooting on the fly. Expect to use a scope. Diamond style rear peep sight would be a definite plus.
    What others should know:This is not for novice shooters. I read that this gun was extremely heavy. It would be heavy to some that have not used a quality hunting air rifle before. It weighs no more than my RWS 52. Cocking effort is comparatively higher than normal around +10 lbs...but the added firepower is well worth it. The scope that comes with this gun works just fine. I read in these reviews that its poor quality. I find the scope works great to hunt with. I already took two 30+ lb racoons with clean head shots @ 40 yards. The scope is a standard duplex. It holds zero. It's clear.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By ahkell from USA on 2014-11-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It is an accurate and powerful gun. I bought .25 caliber and I am very happy with it.It has a good trigger. It is also good practice to keep your eye in for firearms.
    What others should know:The piston and trigger are both very good. The stock has enough grip to maintain a good cheek weld and follow through.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Albert from USA on 2014-11-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:After reviewing springer air rifles and the companies that sell them I chose Pyramyd Air and the Hatsan 125 Nitro Piston in .25 caliber. It exceeded my expecations. Well built, great craftmanship. The first cock and load - smoother and easier than I expected. I haven't been able to do any shots to check accuracy but I believe it will deliver what others have discovered. The 20 for $20 was a great value. I blown away.
    Things I would have changed:So far, nothing.
    What others should know:Some have commented on the weight and size. Yes, it's long and heavy but when the power and caliber (mine in .25) I believe it's needed, but nothing that can't be overcome with a sling. It's a man size rifle. I'm looking forward to adding to my impressions after shooting through my first can of ammo!
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Joseph from USA on 2014-11-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price, power, accuracy, dual scope rails, trigger. Open sights were great, but I had planned on scoping this. I love the 1 cock power - this is new to me being my first adult airgun. Was torn between choosing a .22 or a .25 and figured I'd start with the .22 and look for a better .25 PCP if I ended up liking airguns.
    Things I would have changed:I'd pay more for a better scope (or less for rifle without a scope), maybe a little shorter pull since it has the ability to lengthen the pull, maybe better silencer (I guess getting the Sniper might have done that, but I didn't want the extra weight). Nicer stock (or more stock options, or aftermarket stocks). As nice as the trigger was, I'd still like better (willing to pay for it). Lighter, shorter.
    What others should know:This is my first "adult" airgun and first airgun since my Sheridan from my teen years. I have plenty of shotguns, rifles, handguns, and this, I have to say has an equal value for shooting enjoyment. There are some quirks about airguns i am just now learning, but its great that I have something that I can shoot in my backyard that takes a little bit of skill (lighter pellet guns & small calibers like .22's are too easy to shoot). I'm still a little inconsistent, getting >1/2 inch groups at 25 yards, then following that up with about a 1+ inch group (could be that I only have about 250 shots so far). My gun had some stock discoloring and fade when i first got it & Pyramyd replaced it right away (not that big a deal but I had to call and ask about it - thought maybe that's what I got for $230.00). This is an absolute bargain for what you're getting, but I might be used to regular firearms. Now I'm hooked - researching & looking for a max power & accurate .25 or larger PCP.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By ahkell from USA on 2014-11-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:First I want to say that I am not an AG Snob either. Best air rifle I have is the old MRod. This is my first .25 caliber rifle. I shoot a Springfield '03 and M1 Garand in CMP competition a .300 Winchester Magnum at 1000 meters, so I'm just not feeling any recoil here. Which is a good thing.This rifle is also big and darn heavy. That mitigates a lot of recoil too. It has power and it is accurate inside 50 yds . The H&N Barracudas I am using say >25 joules w/ .25, which if I remember correctly is about >18 1/2 foot pounds. The sights work. Big and slow are best shooting short.
    Things I would have changed:The scope is a joke. I did not even bother to sight it in. I just took it off and threw it away. The rail is necessary because no 11mm dovetail is going to stay on this gun for long. I put on a pair of Warne rings and an old Leapers 3-9x40. That's held zero for the 200 pellets I've put through it.
    What others should know:I'm not the type to pay $2-3k for an air gun to shoot sparrows at the bird feeder.If I'm spending that kind of $ I want to shoot over 1000 meters. If your a 10 meter Olympian, great, you have my respect.The trigger on this gun has a break similar to some Browning long guns and is a useful tool for practice. Now my little speech: I am really on the fence about hunting anything bigger than rabbits with air rifles.A guy here related taking a feral pig with a.25.If he's being truthful I think that's just wrong. It's unethical, as I'm sure any hunters will agree.There's too many variations in shot placement & too little energy in the pellet+ no follow up. I think a feral pig deserves at least a .223.If you can run a big bore PCP that's another story. One could take a rhino with a .380 pistol,if one could walk up to it and put rounds through it's eye.Is that hunting? I am enjoying this rifle and I think many other would too.It's no Prom Queen but do your part & it hits what you point it at.
  • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:2.0 2.0

      By Marvin from USA on 2014-11-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the power of the gun. No problem with small animal hunting at ranges of 20-35 yards.
    Things I would have changed:This gun is unbelievably heavy. I read other reviews that said it was heavy but I didn't know it was really THAT HEAVY. My friend who is an Army Ranger picked it up and said it was heavier than 90% of the guns he carries! The cocking of the gun will take some serious pull so please take these two things into account when purchasing the gun. The scope needs to be changed out. It mounts easy enough but it does not keep sighted in for more than 10-15 shots..then another sighting in is required. The gun is anything but quiet...in fact my .22 center-fire (long rifle ammunition) is significantly more quiet than this gun.
    What others should know:This gun is a good small animal hunting machine because of it's power but I would hate to lug this around all over because of it's weight; I would be prepared to change out the scope because they should have lowered the price of the gun and kept the scope off; and if your planning on shooting those pesky squirrel's in your neighborhood be prepared to speak to the police when your neighbors call them because it's loud! If your just out shooting squirrels, rabbits, and raccoon's on a large piece of acreage for fun...then this is the gun for you.
  • 12 Next »
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top