Hatsan Edge Air Rifle Combo, Moon Camo reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.0 (8 reviews)
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:5.0

By Ruben from USA on 2014-01-04 10:25:29

Things I liked: Beautiful gun I am a collector of air pistol, and now rifles. Very well maid gun. Feels great in hands. Lots of power, great recoil.I would say more of a hunting gun than a plinker. I got about 200 rounds through her. An got the scope on point. I would definitely buy hatsan again. Everyone who shot it couldn't believe the power it has. Can't wait to get a even more powerful one. Gota love German steel.

Things I would have changed: For the power you get for the price, I wouldn't change a thing.

What others should know: If you're thinking of buying another scope for it, wait. The scope it comes with is fine. Nothing wrong with a upgraid if you can afford it But scope works fine.might want to invest in apellet trap if your shooting around the house.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:4.0

By kyle from USA on 2014-12-26 15:03:01

Things I liked: Powerful hard hitting air rifle and very accurate.

Things I would have changed: Nothing at all for the price!

What others should know: This gun is no joke even right out of the box with 20f-lbs of muzzle energy in .22 small game and pest are no problem. Had this hatsan for a year now still works as new. HUGE hatsan fan just ordered the 95 vortex!

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By kyle from USA on 2014-12-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Powerful hard hitting air rifle and very accurate.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing at all for the price!

    What others should know: This gun is no joke even right out of the box with 20f-lbs of muzzle energy in .22 small game and pest are no problem. Had this hatsan for a year now still works as new. HUGE hatsan fan just ordered the 95 vortex!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Fred from USA on 2014-11-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Worked great out of the box

    Things I would have changed: Add a sling system

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By davetc8 from USA on 2014-10-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Everything, from the cool camo to the weight and the gun itself!!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing but maybe a sling would be nice, not if it changes the price though.

    What others should know: I liked this rifle from day one. My grandson and I shot it at 25 yards and hit the target within a 2 inch group. Not a bad scope as I am not an expert but a better one than my ruger .22 cal targon has, lighter also. I absolutely love the basic sights that comes with it. Just a nice .25 cal gun. Biggest cal gun I have an best too!!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Sal from USA on 2014-08-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Loved camo design, good size and plenty of knock down power! Close to Mid range.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Fun to shoot without being to hard to cock.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Sal from USA on 2014-08-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Love the camo design, not to big or to small.Cocking isn't that hard.Accurate close to mid range.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Not a TOY!! Has plenty of power! I have the 25cal.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By James from USA on 2014-06-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Power, power, power !!! I set this up in a few mins. and WOW what a gun. On target and lots of power. Great trigger

    Things I would have changed: I did put a $34.00 Zombie scoop on it.

    What others should know: It hits a 1" hole every time. but I do use good pellets. I have rid my yard of all pests now. I have a target board set up and this is just a joy to shot.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ruben from USA on 2014-01-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Beautiful gun I am a collector of air pistol, and now rifles. Very well maid gun. Feels great in hands. Lots of power, great recoil.I would say more of a hunting gun than a plinker. I got about 200 rounds through her. An got the scope on point. I would definitely buy hatsan again. Everyone who shot it couldn't believe the power it has. Can't wait to get a even more powerful one. Gota love German steel.

    Things I would have changed: For the power you get for the price, I wouldn't change a thing.

    What others should know: If you're thinking of buying another scope for it, wait. The scope it comes with is fine. Nothing wrong with a upgraid if you can afford it But scope works fine.might want to invest in apellet trap if your shooting around the house.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By richard from USA on 2013-08-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: just received my rifle today after a few weeks on back-order... Could'nt be happier with it... Its light-weight, shoots hard & tough, and looks hellua tight... I'm very pleased with this order...Open sights are right on the money out the box!! I love this rifle from Hatsan.. Glad to have it in my collection...

    Things I would have changed: Scope sucks, tri-pod sucks... Ditch'em

    What others should know: The rifle alone is great quality & speaks for it'self....

Navigation