Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Multi-Shot Combat Tactical Shotgun reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5

    Value for money:5

    Accuracy:4

    By henry from USA on 2009-12-28 13:14:29

    Things I liked:It is accurate considering that it shoots 3 bbs at once. Has a nice weight to it too. so much fun to shoot
    Things I would have changed:Easier to cock back. The bbs start to lose p ower to quickly. I cant penetrate a box from like 15 feet away.
    What others should know:this gun is awesome... get it
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:3

    Value for money:4

    Accuracy:3

    By Mobius1 from USA on 2014-04-02 16:35:26

    Things I liked:It's a tri shot, so it's hard to miss. Good fps, like the pump because it's easy to grip.
    Things I would have changed:My stock and pistol grip broke after about a year of use. Not just mine, three other people I know had them and theirs broke as well.
    What others should know:Gun still works after stock breaks, just harder to use. I wouldn't buy it as a permanent primary, but if you need something to get you combat experience before turning out the money for an aeg, it's great.
    Sort by:
    • 12 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:3 3.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Accuracy:3 3.0

        By Mobius1 from USA on 2014-04-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It's a tri shot, so it's hard to miss. Good fps, like the pump because it's easy to grip.
      Things I would have changed:My stock and pistol grip broke after about a year of use. Not just mine, three other people I know had them and theirs broke as well.
      What others should know:Gun still works after stock breaks, just harder to use. I wouldn't buy it as a permanent primary, but if you need something to get you combat experience before turning out the money for an aeg, it's great.
    • Overall rating:3 3.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Accuracy:3 3.0

        By Mr. T from USA on 2013-06-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This gun has a solid build, great construction and a acceptable weight. The loading chamber is easy to use. the pump requires force but isn't that hard to control.
      Things I would have changed:The sling needs to be way easier to use. The loading chamber looks like it is very delicate and can be broken easily, but i have not come into any trouble with it yet. i wish the gun would load more than one shell.
      What others should know:The guns spread is perfect, i couldn't ask for better. The rubber pistol grip is slippery but very comfortable. The size is okay, i wish it could be bigger but it is fine the way it is. Some shots don't conform to the overall accuracy of the gun (they will go off to the side, or dive-bomb prematurely), but most go far and accurate.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Accuracy:4 4.0

        By Dennis from USA on 2012-10-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Pump action, three-round shot.
      Things I would have changed:Make it metal & wood, even if it costs more.
      What others should know:Nahh...
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Daniel from USA on 2012-09-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:3 shot bursts, look, feel, shells and accuracy.
      Things I would have changed:8shot bursts! :)
      What others should know:This gun is amazing and very fun with extreme coolness.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Accuracy:4 4.0

        By Andrew from USA on 2012-05-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      31 rating
       
      Things I liked:3 barrels makes it feel like a real shotgun
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:good deal for the price
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Accuracy:5 5.0

        By John from USA on 2012-05-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      31 rating
       
      Things I liked:Accurate, like the idea of having 3 barrels, makes it a true shotgun.
      Things I would have changed:Little better instructions.
      What others should know:For a shotgun good range.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Accuracy:5 5.0

        By Bill from USA on 2011-10-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      31 rating
       
      Things I liked:As close to real as is gets.
      What others should know:Good for home defense training.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Accuracy:5 5.0

        By Mike from USA on 2011-06-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I really liked the triple barrel system, and the overall weight and feel of the gun.
      Things I would have changed:It is a little hard to cock, but not too bad once you get used to it. Also, when I took mine out of the box, the rubberized buttpad smelled strange, and when I put the buttpad to my shoulder to fire, the smell would get transfered to my shirt. Now its okay though, I don't smell It any more.
      What others should know:It's a great gun at a cheap price, my recommendations are to buy it.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Accuracy:5 5.0

        By Sk8erMoose2418 from USA on 2011-05-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      31 rating
       
      Things I liked:Very good gun, When i used it in battle, i was getting so many hits. also, people seemed to be in pain after being shot with it. very good in close combat missions or as a secondary if you also use an AEG. The spread of the bb's go vertically instead of horizontally which gives you a very good chance of hitting someone and making sure they feel it. Even though it's a plastic gun, it's very strong and sturdy, this does not mean it's of to drop it on the ground though.
      Things I would have changed:there are very few problems. The strap is kinda lame, but if you fix it up or get a new one, it might work. also, it would be better if it came with more shells, i had to bring the speed reloader each game because i would run out of ammo.
      What others should know:very good gun, just remember to buy more shells because you WILL need them. It is also a good idea to bring a pistol with you, but it doesn't matter very much. overall, very good buy, great price, and definite good buy!
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Accuracy:4 4.0

        By cyrus from USA on 2011-04-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:this gun is great CQB or mid range it pretty accurate i loved the tri barrel design.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:it kinda hard to cock but the top piece of plastic were u cock it broke of and its much easier now :)
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Accuracy:4 4.0

        By GitRdun from USA on 2011-02-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is the best airsoft gun that I own. It is far more reliable than any AEG that I have owned. It is very accurate within 25 yards and keeps a great group for an airsoft shotgun.
      Things I would have changed:Make the sling mounts on the butt of the gun to they dont rattle. It gets annoying and can give you away when your hiding or sneaking.
      What others should know:This gun is hard to cock so I would not recommend it for young or scrawny shooters. It is a great gun that cant be beat for medium to close range fire-fights and for clearing a room or bunker quickly and efficiently. It works best with .20 gram bbs but you can use .12 gram just with less accuracy. Its is full size too which is great for me since I dont have to crunch up to hold the gun at my shoulder.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Accuracy:4 4.0

        By Sawyer from USA on 2010-10-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      31 rating
       
      Things I liked:The look and feel of this gun. Great weight and a very sturdy feel. The sound of this gun going off scares my buddies to death, they know that if they hear it they are about to get hit. And that HURTS. It is a VERY VERY intimidating airsoft gun. The rubber grips are sweet and I love the sights on it. Accuracy is good.
      Things I would have changed:For the effort it takes to pump this gun it should have more speed. (But I always want more speed for airsoft, hahaha) I would put a weaver rail on it to mount a laser or flashlight.
      What others should know:The triple shot feature is cool, but it really hurts the accurate range on this gun. Anything beyond 25 - 30 yards is pretty much out of effective range. If you are playing in close quarters it's the most deadly springer you will ever have, but for long range I would go with a single shot.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Accuracy:4 4.0

        By Aimee from USA on 2010-07-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      42 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This gun is very powerful. It will puncture a can at 10 yards. It has a great weight and feel to it and is it is actual size. The sights are easy to see, the rear sight looks like this l__l, and the front is the normal post. It is extremely hard and durable, not flimsy at all.
      Things I would have changed:I would like to see a rail for a flashlight or handle and maybe make it a little easier to pump, but I am not complaining at all. This gun is definitely for teenage/adult airsoft players because it is kinda heavy and difficult to pump.
      What others should know:I bought mine pre owned from this sight and got it for $53 instead of $68 and it looks brand new, no sign of previous use at all in looks or performance. It holds a tight pattern for a good 20 yards so it would be perfect as a snipers back up or even your main gun in close to mediun range combat. The thing looks sweet to. This is a must for any good airsoft player. So get it now if you got the cash because it is well worth the $$$$.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Accuracy:4 4.0

        By henry from USA on 2009-12-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      42 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It is accurate considering that it shoots 3 bbs at once. Has a nice weight to it too. so much fun to shoot
      Things I would have changed:Easier to cock back. The bbs start to lose p ower to quickly. I cant penetrate a box from like 15 feet away.
      What others should know:this gun is awesome... get it
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Accuracy:5 5.0

        By Chuma from USA on 2009-12-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      31 rating
       
      Things I liked:Completely amazing. I researched this gun for 3 weeks before I bought it. Just an amazing authentic shotgun. I love the blazing power of it. It punches with astounding authority and the 3 shots form nice tight groups. Those Single shot, 'shotgun-looking-shotguns' are now a thing of the past my people. This is the real deal! The MonteCarlo plus pistol grip comination gives it a very tactical edge and the rear dot sights and front blade will help you clear rooms with ease. I will be doing trainings for guards and LE with this weapon.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing. Not one darn thing. This is a CQ weapon - so red dots and scopes are not really necessary, even though we have become so spoiled with the whole tactical modern warfare thing.
      What others should know:Just buy it before the price starts jumping. Just buy the gun already and get the spare shells and the butt stock shell holder so you can keep the action going and give it that 'badass' look too. It's a TRUE SHOTGUN, with 3 bbs per shot, high FPS, smooth cocking action and modest price. What are you waiting for? A hot UPS chick to deliver it to you?
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Accuracy:4 4.0

        By popsail111 from USA on 2009-11-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:3 BBs at once, Great sound when pumped! Sights are great! can stand up to people with much more expensive AEGs, great for ambushes
      Things I would have changed:After a full day of play the pistol grip is a little wobbly, creaks back and forth along the gun about 1 mm, not a problem, but noticeable. Sometimes after shooting an entire mag, it would become stuck after hitting the release.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Accuracy:5 5.0

        By Lucas from USA on 2009-10-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very, very accurate with .20 gram bb's.. You will hit your target dead on every time.. Very powerful. Shot my friend Alex in the leg, and the mark was there for about a week.. Loading with the shells is pretty fun, but i'd recommend getting more.. Nice weight an tactical feel to it.. It's a very sexy looking gun..
      Things I would have changed:Lower the price a bit, and come with more shells..
      What others should know:Don't use .12 grams, Only use .20 and up... At first it's kinda tough to pump, and a little heavier than it looks..
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Accuracy:5 5.0

        By Oksana from USA on 2009-06-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Wow, where do I start! The first thing I noticed when I pulled the gun out of the Styrofoam was the nice grips and just overall feel. It has an amazing tactical feel to it. This is the kind of gun you feel like you should be clearing rooms with! The metal parts on the gun are the trapdoor for the shells and the rear sling mount in the stock. The sights are great. They are the kind that are highlighted with white. They sort of look like this when they are aligned with your target.||_||_|| The shell trapdoor swings open when you push a button near the safety, thus ejecting the shell downward. To put in a new shell, you insert it like a real shotgun shell. Front tip of the shell first, followed by the rear brass part which snaps into place. The sling mounts are very, very, durable. Now, as for the accessories, (sling, unjamming/cleaning rod, speed loader, and 2 shells) the sling is very sturdy and easy to attach, the cleaning/ unjamming rod works great for all three barrels, (although i've never had a jam!) the speed loader is top quality, and both shells work great!
      Things I would have changed:If possible I would defiantly advise making it easier to pump. It gets a little tiring after a while to pump. This is because you're cocking three barrels at once! But it truly is not a credible problem at all. But basically nothing!
      What others should know:Don't let the "hard to pump" thing keep you from buying this. I myself was a little sketchy about that but as soon as I tried this I laughed at myself for not buying this sooner! I would advise buying the pack of six extra shells that UTG makes specifically for this series of two shotguns. It's 15 dollars located in the "accessories" section. It really helps to have more spare shells handy!
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Accuracy:5 5.0

        By Bob from USA on 2009-06-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:very nice gun. feels sturdy, has a nice weight. uses triple shot, I've was curious and tried to shoot three different spots on a target and got it to work. =)
      Things I would have changed:make the stock a little shorter or make it folding.
      What others should know:this gun is long. if you try to go around corners or something with it at your shoulder, you can have a lot of trouble with it.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Accuracy:5 5.0

        By David from USA on 2009-04-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good, accurate, powerful, loads from realistic shotshells. It's just plain fun to shoot.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:I use it with .25 g bb's. They fly right through multiple layers of cardboard. A shot from this gun can blow a compact disc to bits, I've done it enough times! It makes a mess of empty aluminum soda cans, the three impacts leaving a massive half-circle hole and sometimes even punching a few holes in the back of the can. I have no idea what the actual velocities of this gun are, the three pellets make it hard to get an accurate reading.
    • 12 Next »
    Over
    ammo packs sold