Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Ruger P345PR Airsoft Pistol, Black reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5 (10 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5

    Value for money:5

    Accuracy:5

    By maxwell from USA on 2009-03-25 21:59:34

    Things I liked:accurate, hurts like heck,awesome,scares my friends, i became more popular
    Things I would have changed:bigger mag well... thats all
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4

    Value for money:5

    Accuracy:3

    By albert from USA on 2010-11-22 07:58:07

    Things I liked:As a newcomer to airsoft, this was the first side arm that i purchased. nice, feel and great for the price! The pin that holds the ammo clip together cracked right away, but a little crazy glue ans it seems to work even better now.
    Things I would have changed:Make the clips a little sturdier
    What others should know:I havent had any battles yet with this, so al my comments are just from target shooting. dont know how tough it will be outdoors
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Accuracy:4 4.0

        By Nicholas from USA on 2012-08-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I got this pistol for my birthday, and I was so amazed at how far the bbs shoot, and how much power this pistol packs. It also has a wonderful grip and feels really solid.
      Things I would have changed:Absolutely nothing.
      What others should know:I have heard that the fiber optics can break easily, so be carful when handling this gun.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Accuracy:5 5.0

        By Independentrealist from USA on 2012-05-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Power and accuracy are up their I also like the ergomomics of this gun.
      What others should know:I like this soft pistol it is identicle to the real pistol and I use it alot to train myself trigger time etc.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Accuracy:5 5.0

        By Independentrealist from USA on 2012-05-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I purchased this airsoft pistol and it would not feed correctly 2-3 bbs at once? I returned it to Umarexand they sent me another one it has been a great pistol every since its accurate and shoots out several feet.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Accuracy:5 5.0

        By GTFan12 from USA on 2011-01-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This gun is amazing. There are some very expensive airsoft guns and this one puts them all to shame. It has a nice feel to it. The only thing that was weird was that the slide does not move, but that is less things to break.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:Slide does not move. No extra mags available.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Accuracy:3 3.0

        By albert from USA on 2010-11-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:As a newcomer to airsoft, this was the first side arm that i purchased. nice, feel and great for the price! The pin that holds the ammo clip together cracked right away, but a little crazy glue ans it seems to work even better now.
      Things I would have changed:Make the clips a little sturdier
      What others should know:I havent had any battles yet with this, so al my comments are just from target shooting. dont know how tough it will be outdoors
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Accuracy:5 5.0

        By Nam Tom from USA on 2010-08-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Inserted CO2 cartridge, loaded 15 .20 BBs and fired. at 10' the BB went thru both sides of an empty beer can. At 15', same thing. At 20' it went in the can and didn't come out. Now for range. At 40' the BB hit dead on. At 50' the BB started to rise about 3". At 50' the BB rose to approximately 10". The sights are dead-on. I would add/or delete an adjustable hopup.
      Things I would have changed:It registered 374 on my chronograph.
      What others should know:Buy this thing. it's good to about 45' and a good second chance weapon.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Accuracy:4 4.0

        By Richard from USA on 2009-07-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is a HEAVY gun - and it feels like the real thing. The fiber optic sights are a nice touch, and the safety mechanism is very reliable. The rail allows for a laser or flashlight. I was playing airsoft with it and I scared the pants off of everyone :) You will not be disappointed with the power.
      Things I would have changed:There needs to be more shots in a clip. In 10 seconds you are out of shots and refilling is not too easy. TRIGGER PULL IS AWFUL but thats ok cause accuracy is not really the goal of a pistol such as this. Also it would be helpful if there was a better hop-up mechanism, ask bbs spiral quickly to the ground. Perhaps heavier bbs?
      What others should know:Its a great little gun if you want to make people surrender. Like I said earlier, one hit was enough to make someone drop their weapon (thats with a sweatshirt on) I would try .28 gram bbs.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Accuracy:3 3.0

        By Tony from USA on 2009-04-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The fiber optic sights The accessory rail The location of the safety One 12 gram CO2 powerlet lasts forever. I finally pulled the first one thinking it had to be running low and it still had plenty of CO2 left. The effort Umarex put into making this pistol look authentic. Not having any of the CO2 powerlet or screw tightener protrude beneath the grip makes it appear much more authentic.
      Things I would have changed:Make some of the levers and controls work. Even though I like the current safety, I would prefer to use the slide mounted safety. The trigger pull is terrible. I own the S&W Sigma CO2 pistol and it has a much nicer trigger pull. A larger capacity magazine. There has to be a way to get more than 15 rounds in this magazine. I would like to see the hammer work. I know it's a NBB, but the hammer being cast as part of the upper just looks wrong. The pistol already has a godawful long and rough trigger pull, having it move the hammer wouldn't make it much worse.
      What others should know:This pistol offers great power but at a cost. It shoots hard enough that .2 gram bbs begin to show their flaws and fly at unpredictable angles. You might get four or five shots right on, then the next bb takes off on its own. I'll never argue for less power, just know it is a mixed blessing.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Accuracy:3 3.0

        By troy from USA on 2009-04-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It's great for practicing quick draws without having to worry about a real bullet flying down range. Accuracy is good for up to 20 yards with some curvature further out. If you're looking for the accuracy of a bb gun or a firearm you may be disappointed due to the plastic bbs having a mind of there own. Most plastic bbs are not made with extreme precision. For this airsoft pistol, value is great. Especially since you're not spending .40 cents per round , like in my real Ruger P345. I haven't regretted my decision to purchase it thus far.
      Things I would have changed:A bigger capacity clip would be nice
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Accuracy:5 5.0

        By maxwell from USA on 2009-03-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:accurate, hurts like heck,awesome,scares my friends, i became more popular
      Things I would have changed:bigger mag well... thats all
    Over
    ammo packs sold