Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    TSD Tactical Series Law Enforcer Shotgun reviews - page 1



    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    4.5 (15 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Accuracy:5.0

    By zach from USA on 2008-01-30 14:32:42

    Things I liked:OMG this gun is so realistic!!!!!! IT is almost full metal. the stock is a almost metal plastic. The pump is plastic. the clip is plastic. then everything else is metal. comes with two magazines, a speedloader, a packet of .20 gram bbs, and a sling. Overall this gun is insane!!!!!!! Also the fps is chronographicly 350 FPS!
    Things I would have changed:There is really nothing I would change
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4.0

    Value for money:4.0

    Accuracy:4.0

    By Bryan from USA on 2011-01-30 15:05:04

    Things I liked:This is a really good pump shotgun. It cycles smooth, loads reliably, and has a sufficient number of rounds in it's detachable magazine. Great balance, and good pointability for a gun with no front bead sight.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe reinforce the area in front of the receiver, and the rear of the barrel and pump tube. Mine broke when it fell over and hit right on that area. Other than that, it's a good buy.
    What others should know:I paid more for mine and was still happy. So, at Pyramid Air prices, you can't possibly go wrong. Buy it!
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Bryan from USA on 2011-01-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is a really good pump shotgun. It cycles smooth, loads reliably, and has a sufficient number of rounds in it's detachable magazine. Great balance, and good pointability for a gun with no front bead sight.
      Things I would have changed:Maybe reinforce the area in front of the receiver, and the rear of the barrel and pump tube. Mine broke when it fell over and hit right on that area. Other than that, it's a good buy.
      What others should know:I paid more for mine and was still happy. So, at Pyramid Air prices, you can't possibly go wrong. Buy it!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Customer from USA on 2010-12-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:has great acuracy for a shotgun and easy to pump
      Things I would have changed:mod a clip
      What others should know:its a great gun for its price which deosnt mean its bad.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Marshall E. from USA on 2010-08-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good fps. Okay accuracy. Good for CQC.
      Things I would have changed:Full metal body. Front and back sights.
      What others should know:Works better with Point 20's.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Laurie from USA on 2010-05-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:awesome look,range,accurate,super fast shipping,power,feel
      Things I would have changed:maybe magazine capacity just buy 2 or 3 extras under accesories tab
      What others should know:great buy!!! always buy from pyramyd air!!!!!!! I dont need 1 day air shipping because pyramyd air ships stuff so fast this thing has a range of 200-250 feet! BUY NOW ps pyramyd air ships fast and their guns are always working and dont come broken always buy from pyramyd air !!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Davis from USA on 2009-10-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:All metal body, ABS stock. Great FPS, easy to action, durable, best shot gun ive ever used
      Things I would have changed:there are no sights, but it is still accurate, larger mags, add mounting rails
      What others should know:one shot, but the fps is worth it, AMAZING shot gun, buy extra mags
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By William from USA on 2009-09-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:1. Great looks! 2. Nice construction with metal parts 3. Realistic feel, weight and finish 4. Fast and powerful with .20 gram 5. Accessories include sling, 2 mags, cleaning rod and speedloader
      Things I would have changed:The metal heat shield gets knocked loose due to insufficent clearance between the pump grip and the mounting point for the heat shield. It needs some careful filing to clearance this area. A simple ball sight would help to aim.
      What others should know:Really good value, and well worth having.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Connor Craig from USA on 2009-08-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Shoots very powerful, Accurate with .2g bbs
      Things I would have changed:Added sights
      What others should know:Iff you drop t more than once the barrel will start to bend
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By lucas kupfer from USA on 2009-01-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:i love the metal body, the velocity, and the 2 mags
      Things I would have changed:the gun is a little heavy for youngsters, the mags only hold 14 rounds, and the sight are worthless
      What others should know:you can buy more mags at the accessories area for $3.95
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By ramsretard from USA on 2008-10-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This gun is really good. They say it shoots 330fps but it shoots more like 340 or 350. Its really accurate too. It's also all metal.
      Things I would have changed:Better sights. More ammo per clip.
      What others should know:you should buy more clips. And don't slam the pump really hard or it will break.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Randall from USA on 2008-09-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:everything
      Things I would have changed:maybe the fact that its really long for me to hold
      What others should know:BUY LOTSA N' LOTSA MAGAZINES
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By John from USA on 2008-09-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:it's accuracy with .25's really good hop-up just under half, .28's hop-up just under max, range decreases about 30 feet with .28's. trajectory of the bb is completely straight. the gun is VERY sturdy. the butt pad is really nice lets you know when it's shouldered right. orange tip doesn't stand out when your aiming down the barrel. Also I used TSD .25's and TSD .28
      Things I would have changed:the safety is a little more left hand friendly, so I would've gone with more of a ambidextrous approach and it can be a little stiff at first. the pump has left to right(and visa versa)wobble that i can't seem to eliminate. the grip of the stock is very cheap feeling plastic(to the touch) so if you have gloves, use them when you handle this thing if you don't it'll feel really uncomfortable to hold, kinda like your gonna drop it constantly.
      What others should know:I cleaned my first thing with P-Force silicon oil and used shop wrags to swab it out and there WAS NOT a lot grease. I only used about four or five tiny swabs by the time they started coming out with no smudges. Which is good for an ACM, cause when the initially lube/grease the guns at the factory, they use black grease, which is just plain nasty stuff. So, if you don't like messing around with cleaning your barrel and stuff, you probably won't have to for the first times you skirmish it or shoot cans, etc., just don't not do it because even if it just sits in your room, it collects dust and other debris.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By maryann from USA on 2008-04-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This shotgun is a good airsoft shotgun.It is pretty accurate and a great value.
      Things I would have changed:I would give it more power and it only has 14 round mags.
      What others should know:I would buy 2 spare mags,(Pyramyd Air now sells spare mags),and it has a nice 90 round speedloader.Without the speedloader,you would lose every battle.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By adam from USA on 2008-02-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It is soldily constructed. Besdies an acceptable amount of movement in the forward grip/pump, there are no creaks/flex's in this gun. This feels every bit as nice as my Tokyo Marui M3. I have yet to check it's range accuracy, but the quality aspect is oustanding. It comes with 2 14rd magazines and a 90rd speed loader. I gave it a 4 of 5 for accuracy based on this review: http://www.airsoftretreat.com/forums/index.php?topic=54108.msg572589
      Things I would have changed:The magazines are a very tight fit going in and a struggle coming out. Also, they are only 14rd magazines, so hopefully TSD releases spare magazine packs soon.
      What others should know:- The included BB's are very poor quality, avoid using them - Comes with 2 14rd magazines - Comes with 1 90-rd speedloader - Very solid, you won't be disappointed in the quality - A ridiculous value for $30, seriously.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By pat from USA on 2008-02-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:amazing power, mostly metal very durable, just a great overall gun more than worth the money.
      Things I would have changed:the hop up is too strong...recommend high weight bb's.... don't ever use the bb's it comes with, there terrible. the magazines are hard to use sometimes but there still good
      What others should know:it's awesome so far i got it today and it's a great back up weapon.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By zach from USA on 2008-01-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:OMG this gun is so realistic!!!!!! IT is almost full metal. the stock is a almost metal plastic. The pump is plastic. the clip is plastic. then everything else is metal. comes with two magazines, a speedloader, a packet of .20 gram bbs, and a sling. Overall this gun is insane!!!!!!! Also the fps is chronographicly 350 FPS!
      Things I would have changed:There is really nothing I would change
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top