Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Tactical Force TF11 CO2 Airsoft Submachine Gun reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Accuracy:4.0

    By Samuel from USA on 2010-02-27 15:02:57

    Things I liked:I love all the metal on this. It also feels really nice and the blow back is amazing. It's so loud it scares your enemies. On cool days with one co2 cartridge I get 2 mags, warm 3. I'm guessing I will get 4 in summer! Just make sure to use some oil to seal the cartridge, I recommend Crosman Pellgunoil.
    Things I would have changed:The mag jiggles.....not too unusual for airsoft guns, and nothing a little black tap can't fix. Still, it's a little annoying to have to fix, and I don't have black tape atm.
    What others should know:GREAT secondary for snipers, which is what I am.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:1.0

    Accuracy:1.0

    By Ryan from USA on 2012-01-06 10:21:14

    Things I liked:This gun shoots on full auto for 2-4 seconds which is pretty cool to see but then the C02 is wasted hastily which is very unpractical.
    Things I would have changed:This gun is nothing like it is described as in the description or how others describe it. It's a C02 wasting, malfunctioning, piece of made in China crap that should not be sold in any store. This thing goes through a C02 cartridge EVERY magazine. Yeah you can fire full auto(which is very inaccurate and the slide is moving so fast that it doesn't have time to chamber a round sometimes so it just shoots empty C02), but for like 3 seconds the gun some what works but then runs out of C02. This gun is only good for looking cool, and shooting it on full auto for the 3 second burst that you can. Other then that this gun has no lasting value in terms of life expectancy or dependability. This was a very disappointing gun that I don't reccomend to anyone, i just shipped mine back the second day that I had it because i was so fed up with it. OVERALL DON'T BUY THIS GUN!!!!!!
    What others should know:DO NOT BUY IT
    Sort by:
    • 12 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

      Value for money:1.0 1.0

      Accuracy:1.0 1.0

        By Ryan from USA on 2012-01-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This gun shoots on full auto for 2-4 seconds which is pretty cool to see but then the C02 is wasted hastily which is very unpractical.
      Things I would have changed:This gun is nothing like it is described as in the description or how others describe it. It's a C02 wasting, malfunctioning, piece of made in China crap that should not be sold in any store. This thing goes through a C02 cartridge EVERY magazine. Yeah you can fire full auto(which is very inaccurate and the slide is moving so fast that it doesn't have time to chamber a round sometimes so it just shoots empty C02), but for like 3 seconds the gun some what works but then runs out of C02. This gun is only good for looking cool, and shooting it on full auto for the 3 second burst that you can. Other then that this gun has no lasting value in terms of life expectancy or dependability. This was a very disappointing gun that I don't reccomend to anyone, i just shipped mine back the second day that I had it because i was so fed up with it. OVERALL DON'T BUY THIS GUN!!!!!!
      What others should know:DO NOT BUY IT
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:3.0 3.0

        By Keeper from USA on 2011-08-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:-High ROF -CO2 -Mags Available
      Things I would have changed:-Adjustable Hop up -Include Pull Out Wire Stock -Include Front Strap
      What others should know:Great CQB Weapon. As there is no hop up, close range is all you get. Suggest .25s for better accuracy (if you can get it).
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Customer from USA on 2010-11-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This has an awesome blowback and it is great for the money. In an airsoft war, i charged a whole team firing a few rounds of this baby and they all surrendered! awesome. Nice rmp and fps.
      Things I would have changed:nothing.
      What others should know:It runs on co2, so get an extra mag and co2 in that too so you will be ready.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Customer from USA on 2010-10-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:crazey rate of fire (about 16 shots per second!) It`s realy loud! it`s light weight and small. CO2 tanks never leak, shoots about the same distance when co2 is low.AWESOME GUN!
      Things I would have changed:little more fps,adustable hop up,little better accuracy
      What others should know:buy lots of co2 and don't use 0.12 gram ammo use 0.20.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:1.0 1.0

        By alex hund from USA on 2010-07-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.02 ratings
       
      Things I liked:insanely high rate of fire small blowback
      Things I would have changed:higher mag capacity lighter better sights co2 only lasts about 2 magazines not accurate, more of a C.Q.B spray and pray type gun
      What others should know:buy lots of co2 and bbs with this gun
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Customer from USA on 2010-06-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:everything
      Things I would have changed:all metal but you get what you pay for
      What others should know:stopped shooting full auto after 3 months and started jamming on semi
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Samuel from USA on 2010-02-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.02 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I love all the metal on this. It also feels really nice and the blow back is amazing. It's so loud it scares your enemies. On cool days with one co2 cartridge I get 2 mags, warm 3. I'm guessing I will get 4 in summer! Just make sure to use some oil to seal the cartridge, I recommend Crosman Pellgunoil.
      Things I would have changed:The mag jiggles.....not too unusual for airsoft guns, and nothing a little black tap can't fix. Still, it's a little annoying to have to fix, and I don't have black tape atm.
      What others should know:GREAT secondary for snipers, which is what I am.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Chuck Norris from USA on 2010-02-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:1.) Has a really good ROF! 2.) CHEAP! 3.) Small and Compact. 4.) Holds a pretty good amount of bb's in clip, but they go fast. 5.) Looks Awesome 6.) Accuracy is too bad. 7.) Very gas efficient on semi. 8.) Semi and Full-Auto. 9.) Simple to use. 10.) Really fun to use.
      Things I would have changed:More gas efficient on full, can just barely get 1 full clip off on full auto. But on semi you can get several clips. I wish it had a little bit better accuracy but hey, it's for close range.
      What others should know:When you first get the gun, it will shoot about 5 shots on full-auto then lock up and start to lose gas. But after i put about 6-7 clips through it didn't do it anymore which was such a great relief. I though it BROKE! But anyways get this gun right now! It's GREAT!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Mason from USA on 2009-08-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      2.52 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This gun is perfect for a hit and run technique. It even sounds mean. When ever I'm playing against my friends as soon as they here my gun they stay in cover and won't move.
      Things I would have changed:Allow a bigger mag
      What others should know:Shoots extremely fast and c02 goes real quick too. Buy extra mags and c02s. Also this more of a cqb gun.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By ben from USA on 2009-08-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:shoots fast and hard. decent acuracy and has a good weight to it. co2 lasts pretty long on simi auto.
      Things I would have changed:should come with a stock and the magazine feels a little loose.
      What others should know:on full auto you use up the co2 pretty fast and the magazine runs out quick so buy extra mags.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By cnm from USA on 2009-07-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:the blow back was perfect and a really high rate of fireing
      Things I would have changed:add a gun laser
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Seth from USA on 2009-06-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:very nice rate of fire worth the money
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:if ur thinking u shouldnt buy a co2 gun because the cost of co2 it is much cheaper than u would think u can buy the stuff for cheap as heck
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:2.0 2.0

        By anthony from USA on 2009-05-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:worth the money paid
      Things I would have changed:when on rapid fire gun will start leaking and all air supply will leave premature. Would like to see added barrel attachment which would give, if chosen, more veolicity and accuracy. After all gun does have screw attachment on barrel.
      What others should know:No
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Mike from USA on 2009-03-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The Blowback On This Gun is Great and I liked the Rate of fire and Recoil. Also it is inexpensive compared to the other mac 10 / Uzi Weapons with higher fps.The Higher Fps On this weapon and lower price helped me choose which mac 10 to get.
      Things I would have changed:I would add better accuracy and a magazine catch to this gun. also umarex and tatical force dont make a shoulder stock for this gun, which makes no sence since it has the stock release and holes. the magazine is plastic and a little bit wobbly so be careful with it. the co2 valve opens and releases all the co2 if the trigger is held for too long, wasting all the co2 left.
      What others should know:buy more magazines, sadly you cant find them on pyramydair but they are a must have. .12 g bbs incrase the range enough to act like a hop up system for my gun and are good to use but i havent got the chance yet to try out other bbs. Some people say that you only get 1 mag load per co2 cartrige but i get 2 or 3 on intermitent full auto and semi auto.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Bad_Lieutenant from USA on 2008-12-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Whoa Daddy, ..... used to have a real MAC 11 back in the day (registered of course) and this shoots almost as quick as the .380's used to spit out! Features are excellent, loading everything works extremely well, ... .and most of all great firepower for a fight in a phone booth!
      Things I would have changed:Larger capacity mag, but then a heavier spring in the magazine might compromise stripping BBs out of the mag into battery might clog this fast little gem. It's a balancing act for sure, but the way it is now, ... it's excellent.
      What others should know:It's addictive. Do something nice for mama as you will spend allot of time with this toy.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Robert G from USA on 2008-10-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Strong Blowback, metal slide.
      Things I would have changed:seam lines around the gun, wobbly magazine.
      What others should know:When I first got this gun, I think Pyramidair was giving it away for $60. It was my first GBB as well as Mac-11/UZI type gun. The blowback was amazingly realistic and sounded extremely cool. Unfortunately, when I took it to my first war, I tried to do like the guys in the movies and threw the gun on the ground when it was empty and drew my sidearm. That was to stupidest thing I could have possibly done, and the gun was jammed and unusable for the rest of the game. When I got home, a simple cleaning was all that it needed. I now use the gun regularly and it has performed fine for a whole year. However, the magazine is very wobbly and there are two screws on the side of the magazine that scratch the hell out of the magazine well, but the gun still shoots fine. Besides that, I would highly recommend this gun for anyone. KEEP SHOOTIN AND PLAY SAFE.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Accuracy:3.0 3.0

        By themallcop from USA on 2008-09-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:crazy cool gun the blowback is amazing
      Things I would have changed:if you shoot continously on full auto the co2 valve splits and all of it pores out so you have to put a new canester in. i wasted a lot of co2 that way
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:3.0 3.0

        By Evan from USA on 2008-09-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:amazing ROF, nice sized mag, powerful, accurate on semi auto, great if you have 2
      Things I would have changed:maybe a bigger mag (like 80 bbs), not blowback, more accurate on full auto.
      What others should know:i have 2 and i use them as my primary gun(s). they are great in fire fights if you have extra mags and co2 cartriges, but if you dont, it can be a hassle to reload.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

      Accuracy:3.0 3.0

        By clayton from USA on 2008-07-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:the compatability for a stock,the fire rate, and can use gas gun parts such as ris.
      Things I would have changed:at least include a stock and mock suppressor, and is it so much to ask for at least adjustable hopup.
      What others should know:ue controlled bursts, or your co2 will leak.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Shooter in the trees from USA on 2008-05-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:the ROF(rate of fire), the fact that it uses co2, the fps, and its compact size
      Things I would have changed:make at least part of the body of the mag metal
      What others should know:i've had the same shuddering problem as GhostCQB but have found an easy way to fix it. all you have to do is when you put a fresh co2 can in wait 1-3 minutes for the co2 to warm up. then it shouldn't happen. also, i reccomend you don't hold down the trigger too long because if you do the co2 can will empty really fast. fire in short bursts.
    • 12 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top