UTG Master Sniper Airsoft Rifle, Army Digital reviews - page 1

Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:5.0

By nolan from USA on 2011-05-09 18:35:45

Things I liked: love this gun amazing accuracy i would recommend a scope i can pierce bottles from 30 yards away and is a good a good value it also comes with tripods,a sling and an extra mag

Things I would have changed: what i would change is to give it a little more room for more bbs

What others should know: GET THIS GUN !!!!!!!! and hard to cock at first and a little heavy.

The most helpful critical review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

Accuracy:1.0

By fhqwhgas from USA on 2011-10-10 16:47:20

Things I liked: It looked very nice, and was a nice weight.

Things I would have changed: It didn't fire at the FPS as advertised, and it was only accurate up to 15 yards with a scope.

What others should know: when you order it, make sure you ask for extra padding, the plastic body gets scraed and scratched very easily.

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Ben from USA on 2013-09-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: very accurate and easy to point....long range for an airsoft gun. most of the airsoft guns i test and use are oly accurate out to 25 to 30 yards max but this one i shoot at 60 yards with 20gram bbs and hit nearly everytime.

    Things I would have changed: the length of pull is a little short for me. i shoot 12ga slugs out of hunting shotguns so im used to alot more gun then this. also i wish it had open sights that way i can shoot it alot faster for close quarter combat.

    What others should know: its a great starter airsoft sniper rifle

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By austin from USA on 2012-01-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Easy bolt,Great accuracy,Decent Range

    Things I would have changed: Its not as quiet as it promises, it actually is louder then other Rifles I've used . I would of made it quieter.

    What others should know: There is a low Profile scope I found that the bolt alomost touches but doesn't, In case Any of you only have an extra 10 bucks to get a scope.

  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By fhqwhgas from USA on 2011-10-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Things I liked: It looked very nice, and was a nice weight.

    Things I would have changed: It didn't fire at the FPS as advertised, and it was only accurate up to 15 yards with a scope.

    What others should know: when you order it, make sure you ask for extra padding, the plastic body gets scraed and scratched very easily.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By nolan from USA on 2011-05-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: love this gun amazing accuracy i would recommend a scope i can pierce bottles from 30 yards away and is a good a good value it also comes with tripods,a sling and an extra mag

    Things I would have changed: what i would change is to give it a little more room for more bbs

    What others should know: GET THIS GUN !!!!!!!! and hard to cock at first and a little heavy.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Levi from USA on 2011-02-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Accuracy, Power, Adjustable butt pad, kind of easy to pull back, Bi pod helps alot

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Use .28 gram BB and hop up on and sight in your scope and at 30 or so yards it hits dead on

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Carla from USA on 2011-02-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I like the accuracy and value for the money. Best sniper rifle for its price range.

    Things I would have changed: I would change the bi-pod. It breaks pretty easy.

    What others should know: I would highly suggest buying the 4x40 leaper scope if you are looking to snipe with this gun.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By ElsaJo from USA on 2010-06-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Power is great!! Very good sniper for the money.

    Things I would have changed: This gun is really heavy.

    What others should know: Use .25 bbs then you can hit a can from 150ft or more.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By olivia from USA on 2010-03-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: good gun. i liked the very quit shooting. its like having a silencer on it! but this is a very good gun. i reccomend this for beggining and veteren sniper.

    Things I would have changed: well nothin much. great gun. all i have to say is that make sure you stay away from the battlefield because if you sprint with this gun your bipod and some of your attachments with fall off.

    What others should know: nothin much. great accuracy, i made my friend cry with this from a 50 yard shot, and i think you will have fun with this

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Josh from USA on 2009-07-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Great price, very reliable, and a great beginners gun for new snipers in airsoft.

    Things I would have changed: Stronger stock and change the bolt on the bi pod to be tightened using a phillips head instead of having to uses a hex wrench since the bi pod always detaches from the thing that mounts it to the rails when you run with it for long periods of time.

    What others should know: Use this rifle with 25g BBs and the CenterPoint Adventure Class 3-9x40AO Rifle Scope for best results. Also with the 25g BBs be prepared to put 1/4in welts in your friends.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By car54 from USA on 2008-03-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Inexpensive entry level; seems well built for price, really like weaver style scope rail - this was entry level purchase for my 12 year old son and he loves it.

    Things I would have changed: really can't think of anything given its price for entry level

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Kelvinator from USA on 2008-01-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Shoots fast Shoots accurate And Shoots consistent

    Things I would have changed: Securer bipod (falls off if you run fast)

    What others should know: This gun is the best sniper rifle i have used. I would recomend all to by this gun.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By redsox531 from USA on 2007-11-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: great accuracy great price perfect weight high power great bi pod

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: buy this gun

Navigation