Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    UTG Master Sniper Airsoft Rifle Army Digital Combo reviews - page 2



    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Accuracy:4.0

    By Spetsnaz Boy from USA on 2011-05-13 00:10:16

    Things I liked:Hey it's Spetsnaz Boy again. My last review was a week after I bought it, and I have now had it for 2 years now. The value for your money is fantastic! Reliability: I love to crawl in bushes and throw myself down on the ground from enemy fire and this gun has taken the beating like a champ. Although some of the paint has chipped off and I had to reattach the rail, the gun has retained it's out of the box performance. FPS: It's not the hardest shooter out there, but it is good because it chronos under most field regulations. Accuracy: With a .2g bb, all this gun is good for is for plinking. About 3 months ago I invested in some .3g bbs and and it has become one of my most effective airsoft rifles out in the field.. Fear Factor: It's a sniper rifle, and a lot of the people I play with are afraid of it. Not only is it good for suppresing a large number of people, it also can demoralize an enemy when you take out of of their players from 100 feet away.
    Things I would have changed:The FPS is a little low but it will get the job done on most fields. Don't expect to shoot someone past 40 yards. Upgrading to 500 fps though would definitely allow you to use the even more accurate .4g bbs out at a distance.
    What others should know:Get this gun if you want a reliable gun that will last you a long time.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:1.0

    By Ann from USA on 2011-01-28 15:44:28

    Things I liked:I hate this gun! It doesn't work!
    Things I would have changed:Everything! First have this gun work! It is not worth the money! DONT'T BUY IT! It is a scan!
    What others should know:Just be smart and don't fall for the mistake I did!
    Sort by:
    • « Previous 12
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Customer from USA on 2009-02-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:bi pod makes sniping in the league easier
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:buy the scope upgrade it makes the difference and buy .28 bbs and this gun will not let you down
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By joni from USA on 2009-02-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:its incredibly accurate.i hit an egg from 60 feet in like 4 shots! .its almost the weight of a rel snper rifle.a real one ways abiut 14 lbs i hear.and with everything on it it ways uuuh...10 lbs.so the feel the accuracy .
      Things I would have changed:nothin
      What others should know:be sure t use .20s or .25s cuz .20s go far but .25s are more accurate.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Mongoose from USA on 2009-01-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:love the bolt! It is smooth, easy to use and quick.... Good for those sticky situations. Also the Accuracy is awesome. If you're fast, this is the gun for you. I can stay out of my friends' AEGs range and still hit him with this gun.... THAT is why it is so good.
      Things I would have changed:Every few games you have to re-tighten the bolt with a hex wrench. It's nothing really.
      What others should know:keep in mind you won't be able to lay it on em' with this gun. You're limited because of the bolt action and the 50 rounds. If you're not a good shot, this isn't the gun for you.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By airsoft4ever from USA on 2008-12-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:i loved this gun i had it for 3 mounts with my riend droping it tossing it and it worded great till he some how managed to break the barrel i have shot 3 other snipers one was an L96 the other was a super x-9 off of this very sight and this gun knocks both right out of the water like the other review said ( i think under this one ) it shoots FIVE HUNDRED FPS and i useing 0.2 this gun is amazing as soon as i grab some more money im surely picking this rifle up 5 stars
      Things I would have changed:the lil part on the back near the bolt action ( if u look closely or save the pic to ur pc and zoom into the bolt action lever u can c were it parts the part behind it comes loose ) it comes loose no biggy with an allen rench it will easyly b fixed
      What others should know:buy this gun better and more accurate then any other sniper or airsoft gun i have shot
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:3.0 3.0

        By Customer from USA on 2008-11-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:feel,comes with bi pod, cammo
      Things I would have changed:the bolt should be tighter if you pull it back you can turn it to the left but that can be tightened with an allen rench in the back of the bolt
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Matt from USA on 2008-10-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I like the feel, the look and the accuracy of the gun!
      Things I would have changed:nothing except maybe a little better scope and have a little more power for the .28g bb's.
      What others should know:that you better be sure to follow the instructions on this gun or you'll screw up the gun, but it's a great gun i iht a quarter taped to a wall 150 feet away.....
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By sean from USA on 2008-09-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:this gun looks like a real snipe, feels like one and it has great accuracy. i can hit a small soda can with a .25 bb from over 100 feet away. it has great accuracy, and the scope is pretty good. its very powerful 2. if u want a good and cheap sniper, get this one.
      Things I would have changed:i wud make it a little easier to cock, but its fine the way it is.
      What others should know:ive been playing airsoft for a couple years, and this is by far the best gun ive had. BUY IT!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By GhillieMan from USA on 2008-08-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is an amazing durable realistic airsoft sniper rifle. First off this gun has quite good accuracy every 1 in 10 bb's one might curve to the left or right up or down about a foot but thats not too bad. The cocking mechanism is nice and smooth. if you get the bipod and scope packadge the bipod is great but after a moth of use may need to be tightened again. The scope is sturdy and reliable, amazing adjustable sights make it great.
      Things I would have changed:Maybe more rails and a cheekpad for adapability and comfort.
      What others should know:This is an easy, safe gun to take apart and assemble back together witch makes it great for fixing a jam or adding some lubrications. All in all i have had this gun for 1yeat and 2 months so it hasnt let me or any of my freinds down so if you are looking for a great reliable long lasting sniper rifle here is your gun.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Matt from USA on 2008-07-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:What can't you say about this rifle? It look and feels like a real rifle. The camo and feel makes you think you are a real Marine Core sniper.
      Things I would have changed:Putting a cheek pad on the top of the stock would have made a nice addition because if you are a patient sniper like I am, you would want something to rest your head on while you are waiting for that person to walk around that corner, waiting for that perfect shot.
      What others should know:Getting the upgraded scope version makes this gun that much better but the original 4x40 scope works fine
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By rory from USA on 2008-07-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:i liked most things about this rifle. it had great accuracy and a realistic feel. while using the camo of the rifle , i was able to blend in with my surroundings quite well. i actually had someone step on me while hiding. for the great price and good stats on this rifle, its a good addition to anyones arsonel.
      Things I would have changed:the only thing i would change about this rifle would be the bolt slide. when pull the bolt back it is a little bit harder than it could be.
      What others should know:this is a great rifle.......buy it!
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Customer from USA on 2008-04-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The look, it looks like a real sniper! The camo looks cooler than in the picture here. The scope is amazing and the accuracy is superior to other rifles, but some REALLY good sniper rifles can top it though. I like the adjustable hop up. The bipod is nice.
      Things I would have changed:The bolt, make it more like on the L96. This one isn't that smooth, i have oiled it with lilicone spray and 3 in 1 oil, but neither work too well. nothing else though, its solid.
      What others should know:ALWAYS ADJUST THE SCOPE. It gets off from sitting around, but you prime it, and you are accurate. I hit a sprite can from um like 60-65 feet 7 out of 10 times. Also, USE AT LEAST .20 GRAM BBS, I USE .25 GRAM, THEY ARE BETTER. don't use the .43, they are too heavy. only goes like 50 feet at max.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By doomsday from USA on 2008-03-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The power is definitely sufficient, we were testing it on my friend who has a very thick jacket (we were very safe with lots of gear on), and it actually left a mark on his jacket from about 10 feet. And the accuracy is also sufficient. Inside with no wind from 100 feet away, on a target going from 1 to 5 i hit four 5's and one 4. So its very accurate.
      Things I would have changed:Sometimes the bolt gets stuck. And i had to replace the spring after about 3 months, but i was planning on upgrading it anyways...so not that big a deal.
      What others should know:make sure the bipod is tight sometimes it gets loose.
    • « Previous 12
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top