Walther CP88, Blued, 4 inch barrel, CO2 Pistol reviews - page 1

Pre-order


Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Average Customer Review

5.0 (6 reviews)
5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
(6 votes)
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:5.0

By Tray from USA on 2007-09-18 10:10:16

Things I liked:I love the look the feel and how accurate it shoots.
Things I would have changed:I would like if there would be a clip for where the CO2 went like the CP99 has. That way you could be ready to go for your next round.
What others should know:Get extra clips.
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:5.0

By 11 Bravo 40 from USA on 2015-04-14 11:28:40

Things I liked:This is another winner from PyramydAir! Weight and feel is outstanding plus it is very accurate.
Things I would have changed:nothing.
What others should know:If you want an accurate, realistic gun then this one is for you. Beautiful!
Sort by:
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By 11 Bravo 40 from USA on 2015-04-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is another winner from PyramydAir! Weight and feel is outstanding plus it is very accurate.
    Things I would have changed:nothing.
    What others should know:If you want an accurate, realistic gun then this one is for you. Beautiful!
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Benjamin from USA on 2014-02-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accurate! Ergonomics are great, the wood grips are very good looking and the texture on them keeps it solidly in your hand. All metal construction, with a proven brand name attached to it.
    Things I would have changed:adjustible rear sight.
    What others should know:double action smoothed out over time for me, single action was nice and light. as with most rotary mag guns you will need to stick with wadcutters and domes.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Jay from USA on 2011-09-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accurate, very realistic feel. Nicely made. Shoots very accurately, quietly and fun to shoot. Wood grips look and feel great.
    Things I would have changed:Needs a boost in power, also the box is kind of cheesy considering the price of the pistol. I would have given all 5's were it not for the case and low power.
    What others should know:Get a few extra mags they go quick
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By WattasserilKoshy from India on 2011-03-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Best ,very handy,powerfull,durable and acurate comparatively Very good product easy to hadle especially very durable and very acurate shooting adjustment is easy
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Vincent from USA on 2007-10-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very accurate and feel just like a real firearm
    Things I would have changed:none
    What others should know:small then you think, compare to M92. It's a compact one not like full size!
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Tray from USA on 2007-09-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I love the look the feel and how accurate it shoots.
    Things I would have changed:I would like if there would be a clip for where the CO2 went like the CP99 has. That way you could be ready to go for your next round.
    What others should know:Get extra clips.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top