Walther CP88, Blued, 4 inch barrel, CO2 Pistol reviews - page 1

Add to Cart


Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Average Customer Review

5.0 (7 reviews)
5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
(7 votes)
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:5.0

By Tray from USA on 2007-09-18 10:10:16

Things I liked:I love the look the feel and how accurate it shoots.
Things I would have changed:I would like if there would be a clip for where the CO2 went like the CP99 has. That way you could be ready to go for your next round.
What others should know:Get extra clips.
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:5.0

By Unknown Infidel from USA on 2015-07-07 11:54:20

Things I liked:Everything. This thing is like driving a Cadillac! It's accurate, doesn't jam. Metal work is beautiful. The wood work is incredibly nice. It can be fired fairly quick and sights stay on target as if it was nailed to the bullseye. My pistol skills are my weak point but with a fine gun like this I tightened up my groups considerably. It even came with a nice lockable hard case. I can't think of anything I'd be wanting in these. Definitely high end.
Things I would have changed:Trigger is a tad heavy but I understand it. It is after all a revolver pretending to be a semi-auto.
What others should know:If you need one gun, this is it.
Sort by:
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Unknown Infidel from USA on 2015-07-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything. This thing is like driving a Cadillac! It's accurate, doesn't jam. Metal work is beautiful. The wood work is incredibly nice. It can be fired fairly quick and sights stay on target as if it was nailed to the bullseye. My pistol skills are my weak point but with a fine gun like this I tightened up my groups considerably. It even came with a nice lockable hard case. I can't think of anything I'd be wanting in these. Definitely high end.
    Things I would have changed:Trigger is a tad heavy but I understand it. It is after all a revolver pretending to be a semi-auto.
    What others should know:If you need one gun, this is it.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By 11 Bravo 40 from USA on 2015-04-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is another winner from PyramydAir! Weight and feel is outstanding plus it is very accurate.
    Things I would have changed:nothing.
    What others should know:If you want an accurate, realistic gun then this one is for you. Beautiful!
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Benjamin from USA on 2014-02-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accurate! Ergonomics are great, the wood grips are very good looking and the texture on them keeps it solidly in your hand. All metal construction, with a proven brand name attached to it.
    Things I would have changed:adjustible rear sight.
    What others should know:double action smoothed out over time for me, single action was nice and light. as with most rotary mag guns you will need to stick with wadcutters and domes.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Jay from USA on 2011-09-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accurate, very realistic feel. Nicely made. Shoots very accurately, quietly and fun to shoot. Wood grips look and feel great.
    Things I would have changed:Needs a boost in power, also the box is kind of cheesy considering the price of the pistol. I would have given all 5's were it not for the case and low power.
    What others should know:Get a few extra mags they go quick
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By WattasserilKoshy from India on 2011-03-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Best ,very handy,powerfull,durable and acurate comparatively Very good product easy to hadle especially very durable and very acurate shooting adjustment is easy
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Vincent from USA on 2007-10-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very accurate and feel just like a real firearm
    Things I would have changed:none
    What others should know:small then you think, compare to M92. It's a compact one not like full size!
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Tray from USA on 2007-09-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I love the look the feel and how accurate it shoots.
    Things I would have changed:I would like if there would be a clip for where the CO2 went like the CP99 has. That way you could be ready to go for your next round.
    What others should know:Get extra clips.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top