Walther P22 Special Operations Clear reviews - page 1

Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:4.0

Accuracy:5.0

By fly12guy34 from USA on 2007-08-08 16:37:14

Things I liked: great gun!, accuracy, power, mag capacity, and great clip release

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: nope

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:4.0

Accuracy:3.0

By David from USA on 2012-12-23 17:39:21

Things I liked: Comes with extra mag quiet

Things I would have changed: If this came with safty glasses it would be perfect

What others should know: Dont use ammo it comes with, it only jams the gun. buy TSD .20 or .25

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Thomas from USA on 2014-04-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I like the clear plastic because the action is visible. BB jams can be located right away. The gun is quiet and low power and will be good for a room or a small apartment. Good quality and reasonably priced. A good replica of a Walther P22.

    Things I would have changed: The blue BBs that come with the gun jam a lot. Heavier BBs work fine and rarely jam. Umerex should provide better quality BBs with the gun for a free sample.

    What others should know: It's a good gun for indoors where quiet and low power are a benefit. Good as treatment for cabin fever on a long cold winter day.

  • 3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By David from USA on 2012-12-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Comes with extra mag quiet

    Things I would have changed: If this came with safty glasses it would be perfect

    What others should know: Dont use ammo it comes with, it only jams the gun. buy TSD .20 or .25

  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    By asdf175 from USA on 2011-06-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Very fun to use, Durable sort of, Realstic looking.

    Things I would have changed: Trigger doesn't work when on safety, Possibility to clear jams automatically.

    What others should know: Dont pull trigger wehn safe. Buy a black version.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mel from USA on 2010-08-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: 2 mags, metal parts, sights, velocity ,performance ,hop up, everything on it

    Things I would have changed: NONE NOTHING NEED TO BE CHANGED!

    What others should know: THIS IS THE BEST COMPACT/POCKET PISTOL IN THE WHOLE WORLD BUY IT BUY IT BUY IT!

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By matt from USA on 2008-11-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: 2 clips. metal parts. sights. velocity.

    Things I would have changed: make the whole thing metal. needs better accuracy. its still good though

    What others should know: do not load more than 20 bbs into a clip or the bbs will get lodged. i had to use my automatics unjamer stick

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By COD_4PLAYER from USA on 2008-09-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: i like the light wegiht holds 20 bbs good accuracy in a small size

    Things I would have changed: not relly anything

    What others should know: DO NOT PULL THE TRIGGER WHILE ON SAFTEY

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By futbol6061 from USA on 2008-06-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: amazing accuracy for a small gun, good firepower, simple, great price

    Things I would have changed: Not very good outdoors, better for target shooting

    What others should know: I would get the black version, the clear one got old too soon

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By skaterman914 from USA on 2008-03-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Light weight, very very fun

    Things I would have changed: How easy the trigger breaks.

    What others should know: TRIGGER BREAKS VERY EASILY WHEN ON SAFETY, TRUST ME I KNOW IT HAPPEN TO ME!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By KURTSAC from USA on 2007-09-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Very fun gun. Cocks easy, fits perfectly in a small hand, holds a lot of bb's for the size gun, no misfires, good in close range because of low fps.

    Things I would have changed: More distance, that's it.

    What others should know: Amazing gun, super fun, just make sure safety isn't on when fired, the trigger will break very easily.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By fly12guy34 from USA on 2007-08-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: great gun!, accuracy, power, mag capacity, and great clip release

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: nope

Navigation