Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Walther P22 Special Operations Clear reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:4.0

    Accuracy:5.0

    By Customer from USA on 2007-08-08 16:37:14

    Things I liked:great gun!, accuracy, power, mag capacity, and great clip release
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:nope
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:3.0

    Value for money:4.0

    Accuracy:3.0

    By Andrew from USA on 2012-12-23 17:39:21

    Things I liked:Comes with extra mag quiet
    Things I would have changed:If this came with safty glasses it would be perfect
    What others should know:Dont use ammo it comes with, it only jams the gun. buy TSD .20 or .25
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Thomas from USA on 2014-04-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I like the clear plastic because the action is visible. BB jams can be located right away. The gun is quiet and low power and will be good for a room or a small apartment. Good quality and reasonably priced. A good replica of a Walther P22.
      Things I would have changed:The blue BBs that come with the gun jam a lot. Heavier BBs work fine and rarely jam. Umerex should provide better quality BBs with the gun for a free sample.
      What others should know:It's a good gun for indoors where quiet and low power are a benefit. Good as treatment for cabin fever on a long cold winter day.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:3.0 3.0

        By Andrew from USA on 2012-12-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Comes with extra mag quiet
      Things I would have changed:If this came with safty glasses it would be perfect
      What others should know:Dont use ammo it comes with, it only jams the gun. buy TSD .20 or .25
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By asdf175 from USA on 2011-06-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very fun to use, Durable sort of, Realstic looking.
      Things I would have changed:Trigger doesn't work when on safety, Possibility to clear jams automatically.
      What others should know:Dont pull trigger wehn safe. Buy a black version.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Mel from USA on 2010-08-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:2 mags, metal parts, sights, velocity ,performance ,hop up, everything on it
      Things I would have changed:NONE NOTHING NEED TO BE CHANGED!
      What others should know:THIS IS THE BEST COMPACT/POCKET PISTOL IN THE WHOLE WORLD BUY IT BUY IT BUY IT!
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:3.0 3.0

        By matt from USA on 2008-11-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:2 clips. metal parts. sights. velocity.
      Things I would have changed:make the whole thing metal. needs better accuracy. its still good though
      What others should know:do not load more than 20 bbs into a clip or the bbs will get lodged. i had to use my automatics unjamer stick
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Customer from USA on 2008-09-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:i like the light wegiht holds 20 bbs good accuracy in a small size
      Things I would have changed:not relly anything
      What others should know:DO NOT PULL THE TRIGGER WHILE ON SAFTEY
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Customer from USA on 2008-06-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:amazing accuracy for a small gun, good firepower, simple, great price
      Things I would have changed:Not very good outdoors, better for target shooting
      What others should know:I would get the black version, the clear one got old too soon
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Customer from USA on 2008-03-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Light weight, very very fun
      Things I would have changed:How easy the trigger breaks.
      What others should know:TRIGGER BREAKS VERY EASILY WHEN ON SAFETY, TRUST ME I KNOW IT HAPPEN TO ME!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By KURTSAC from USA on 2007-09-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very fun gun. Cocks easy, fits perfectly in a small hand, holds a lot of bb's for the size gun, no misfires, good in close range because of low fps.
      Things I would have changed:More distance, that's it.
      What others should know:Amazing gun, super fun, just make sure safety isn't on when fired, the trigger will break very easily.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Customer from USA on 2007-08-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:great gun!, accuracy, power, mag capacity, and great clip release
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:nope
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top