Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Webley Alecto Air Pistol reviews - page 1



    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Accuracy:5.0

    By David from USA on 2012-12-12 19:26:17

    Things I liked:I have had this pistol in 22 cal for two weeks now. It's my first air pistol. I shoot 22 and 45 cal firearm pistols and enjoy doing that as often as I can, not always location friendly thing to do in Illinois. This state is not gun friendly! I bought this pistol because it would allow me to shoot lot more target, seemed to be very high quality and resembled a tradition pistol as far as feel in the hand. To put it mildly, I love this pistol! It feels great, shoots more accuratly than I could ever want and can even shoot inside into a 22 cal bullet trap. Multi pump is great, easy to pump,third pump not as bad as some reviews indicate and I am no powerhouse. Plenty good on pumps 1-2. Tomatoes left in the backyard garden were talking smack about my moma, I blew them away with hollow point 22 cal pellet. Weight is great, if it were all cast, machined steel it would weigh too much. The composite plastic is tough as nails and a perfect application. That knowlage comes from 20 years of Plastics Engineering background.
    Things I would have changed:1. It's a little loud on 2-3 pumps, no problem though. 2. A little costly, you do get what you pay for in this pistol. 3. Hate the grip butt attachment, I don't get it. I took it off in the first 5 minutes and caused no further problems.
    What others should know:Check out the Pyramid airgun cleaning vids. I learned that airguns are much different than firearms in a good way. Buy this pistol if you want a very quality made product, want to shoot almost anywhere with plenty of muzzel velocity. I put a Bushnell TRS-25 red dot scope with a 1/2" riser to get over the front site. Very nice to use and look at. This review is based on short term ownership and 2500-3000 pellets shot, I had some time to shoot last week. Hope this review helps.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:2.0

    Value for money:2.0

    Accuracy:5.0

    By John from USA on 2013-04-06 11:12:40

    Things I liked:Very accurate, easy to pump. It seems to like almost any pellet.
    Things I would have changed:On mine the nut that the height adjustment screw on the rear sight threads into stripped. I'm not sure how that happened except that the nut is made of a very soft metal. I only had the gun for 2 months when this happened. I put a red dot sight on it so it is still useable but it sucks that I can't just shoot with the open sights.
    What others should know:I contacted the manufactured who was no help. They referred me to their authorized parts/repair companies. I contacted them by email several times and received no response at all. Webley & Scott will not sell me the parts directly so I'm stuck with a defective rear sight. Customer support from Webley is the worst I've encountered so far. Had I known, I would have passed this gun by.
    Sort by:
    • 12 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By geoffrey from USA on 2014-04-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:accuracy=excellent trigger=excellent power=excellent sights=good overall design=very good build quality=excellent
      Things I would have changed:modified rear sight to remove tiny movement[easy], a removable front sight w/fiber optic option would be nice, a rubber protector for bottom picatinny rail.
      What others should know:great target pistol, at 15 feet its dead on hole through hole, at 30 feet it starts to open up a little, took time to get use to the fat handle, now I like it a lot, 3 power levels make this pistol extremely versatile, no spring=better accuracy, trigger is multi adjustable and the safety is very comfortable to operate, I looked at other pistols but this one seems best for me.
    • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By John from USA on 2013-04-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very accurate, easy to pump. It seems to like almost any pellet.
      Things I would have changed:On mine the nut that the height adjustment screw on the rear sight threads into stripped. I'm not sure how that happened except that the nut is made of a very soft metal. I only had the gun for 2 months when this happened. I put a red dot sight on it so it is still useable but it sucks that I can't just shoot with the open sights.
      What others should know:I contacted the manufactured who was no help. They referred me to their authorized parts/repair companies. I contacted them by email several times and received no response at all. Webley & Scott will not sell me the parts directly so I'm stuck with a defective rear sight. Customer support from Webley is the worst I've encountered so far. Had I known, I would have passed this gun by.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By David from USA on 2012-12-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.52 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I have had this pistol in 22 cal for two weeks now. It's my first air pistol. I shoot 22 and 45 cal firearm pistols and enjoy doing that as often as I can, not always location friendly thing to do in Illinois. This state is not gun friendly! I bought this pistol because it would allow me to shoot lot more target, seemed to be very high quality and resembled a tradition pistol as far as feel in the hand. To put it mildly, I love this pistol! It feels great, shoots more accuratly than I could ever want and can even shoot inside into a 22 cal bullet trap. Multi pump is great, easy to pump,third pump not as bad as some reviews indicate and I am no powerhouse. Plenty good on pumps 1-2. Tomatoes left in the backyard garden were talking smack about my moma, I blew them away with hollow point 22 cal pellet. Weight is great, if it were all cast, machined steel it would weigh too much. The composite plastic is tough as nails and a perfect application. That knowlage comes from 20 years of Plastics Engineering background.
      Things I would have changed:1. It's a little loud on 2-3 pumps, no problem though. 2. A little costly, you do get what you pay for in this pistol. 3. Hate the grip butt attachment, I don't get it. I took it off in the first 5 minutes and caused no further problems.
      What others should know:Check out the Pyramid airgun cleaning vids. I learned that airguns are much different than firearms in a good way. Buy this pistol if you want a very quality made product, want to shoot almost anywhere with plenty of muzzel velocity. I put a Bushnell TRS-25 red dot scope with a 1/2" riser to get over the front site. Very nice to use and look at. This review is based on short term ownership and 2500-3000 pellets shot, I had some time to shoot last week. Hope this review helps.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By George from USA on 2012-10-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I liked the included pistol case, the accessories, and the fit and finish of this airgun.I wish that I could shoot as accurately as this pistol is capable of. I guess that I will have to get more practice in.
      Things I would have changed:Everything is great just the way it is.
      What others should know:When I picked this pistol up it felt like it had been custome-made dor my hand. There are many adjustments for the grip and trigger, but it suited me the way it came from the factory. I made a slight sight adjustment and I have been on target. The first two pumps are relatively easy but the third pump does require a bit of effort. Two pumps is all I need for my backyard range so this could be an all day shooter for me. I always get the ten for ten service and it is nice to know that the pros at Pyramyd Air have checked my pistol over. This service is well worth the money. And as usual, I get great customer service and prompt delivery.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By johnw615 from USA on 2012-04-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is a well built and accurate air pistol. Most of the gun is made of plastic. This includes both the upper and lower receivers and the pistol grip. The internal parts are metal, and there is a metal plate inside both the lower and upper receivers’ sidewall used for reinforcement. For added structural integrity, the metal plate extends to the front of the pistol where the cocking hinge is located. The accessory rails on the top and bottom on the pistol are handy. The pistol comes with its own case, gun oil, and torx wrench. I contacted a Webley representative via email with a couple of questions about the gun, and his response was fast and courteous. It seems their customer support is as excellent as their product.
      Things I would have changed:The materials which go into this gun are not expensive, but the gun itself is pricey. When it arrived I noticed a few slight dings in the plastic frame. I’m guessing these dings occurred in the factory where it was made. When you pay this much for a new pistol such imperfections should not exist.
      What others should know:This pistol is very easy to cock with one pump. All of my indoor shooting will be with just one pump. Most of my shooting outdoors will be with two pumps. Two pumps take a little more effort, but I would say its still fairly easy to do. Three pumps require considerably more effort, but in my opinion the effort is still reasonable. I wouldn’t modify this gun to take four pumps as (1) it will break the warranty, (2) it might break the gun, and (3) the extra power you would get from it would be negligible. I wear a large size glove. My hand has a 9.5 inch (24.1 cm) circumference, and the pistol's grip fits my hand fairly well. However, if my hand were just a little bit larger I would have to remove the palm rest. If you are trying to decide whether to buy a .177 or .22 caliber pistol perhaps this chart will help you. It shows the kinetic energy in foot-pounds of each pellet based on Pyramyd Air's own data: pumps pellet cal grains velocity ft-lb ===================================================== 1 RWS R-10 Match .177 7.00 440.00 3.01 2 RWS R-10 Match .177 7.00 575.00 5.13 3 RWS R-10 Match .177 7.00 660.00 6.76 ----------------------------------------------------- 1 H&N Sport .22 13.73 319.00 3.10 2 H&N Sport .22 13.73 437.00 5.82 3 H&N Sport .22 13.73 496.00 7.49 =====================================================
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Pat from USA on 2012-03-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I am very surprised how accurate it shoots right out ot the box. WOW. I have 3 other air pistols and I think this one will outshoot them all. I am surprised. I see no accuracy change at 33' from one pump or 2 pumps. I will probalby not use the 3rd pump. I am using Gamo Diablo Match 7.56 gr pellets at this test. I plan on trying heavier crossman premier 10.5gr domed next.
      Things I would have changed:I was turned off by all the plastic the first time I handled the gun. The grip seems fat. However, I am hitting the target dead center with very little practice and only a few clicks of adjustment on the sights.
      What others should know:You will be surprised how accurate this gun is!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Hogie from USA on 2012-02-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is truely an amazing value! Once you dial this in it is a tackdriver. I get 1/2" groups @ 40' and if the red dot was smaller, the groups would be smaller. It would probably be fanatastic w/ a scope...haven't tried that yet. I get tired of shooting the bull out of shoot & c targets and start shooting placed holes! I'm only using 1 pump on targets!
      Things I would have changed:Go to a scope or at least a smaller red dot to take advantage of this guns excellent and consistent accuracy.
      What others should know:It Is a LARGE piece. Great for me but maybe not everyone? Loading a little awkward at first but gets easy after a little time--be patient. You will LOVE this gun!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Ronald from USA on 2012-01-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The adjustable trigger and hand grip are very good. The three power levels are good for different shooting situations. It has good sights, a nice sighting plane and a nice feel when shooting.
      Things I would have changed:If the pistol had a little more weight, it would be easier to hold on target. However, with a little practice, you can get good accuracy with a smooth trigger pull.
      What others should know:The pistol can shoot cheap pellets well and the third pump will build strength in your pumping arm. It takes some time for your arm to build strength and then it's not too hard completing the third pump. The first and second pumps are easy for most people with average strength.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By hoof from USA on 2011-12-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Trigger pull,quality feel.
      Things I would have changed:Grip size large for sm. hands. picatinny mounted laser/light @ base of barrel may interfer w/ cocking or hinge swing interference.
      What others should know:A work of art overall
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Bernard from Canada on 2011-11-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The velocity of the projectile can be adjusted by 1-3 pumps of the gas cylinder. Safety device is excellent as it can be controlled by using one finger. The grip is perfect as it is adjustable to the size of your hand. The rear sight can also be adjustable up and down as well as side way without using any tools. Recoil is almost zero. Overall weight is well balance.
      Things I would have changed:The way of loading of the pellet should be changed to make it more convenient and less chance to miss to the breech of the barrel. The red spot of the front sight should be changed to optic fibre for better illumination when aim at dark target.
      What others should know:The accuracy of this gun is very good even though it is not perfect but I am happy enough with this price range. I give it 5 star overall rating even though there are still some room for future improvements of this pistol.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By B from USA on 2011-10-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I recently purchased this gun to add to my collection. It looked somewhat similar to the Beeman P17/P3/HW40 which is a great design so I thought I'd go for this gun as well. I like the match grip, the large size of the gun, rotating front sight for both 10m and 25m shooting. Gun is fairly quite on one pump.
      Things I would have changed:Make a real 2-stage trigger the exact same as the Beeman P17/P3/HW40. The trigger isn't bad and can be adjusted for length of pull and weight of pull but isn't quite like the trigger of the Beeman P17/P3/HW40. Cheaper price would be nice but that is entirely based on what the manufacturer is charging the wholesale/retail guys.
      What others should know:It has alot of similarities as the other guns mentions but also a few differences. I like that the gun is large, has a target grip and is multi-pump if you want to pump up to more power. I feel that the single pump shot on this gun is a bit quieter than the single pump shot required for the Beeman P17/P3/HW40 which was intersting. The second pump is pretty loud and the third pump would wake up a sleeping cat all the way down the street! I mean 3 pump sounds like a high power .22 rimfire pistol lol. The front site blade flips around to reveal another sight blade which is a bit shorter for when yo are shooting at longer distances so you don't need to mess with the elevation adjustment on the rear sight which is nice. The close range front sight blade has a little red painted dot which is nice but it's hard to see so I will change it to a white painted dot which will be perfect. This gun has the same great accuracy as the Beeman P17/P3/HW40 especially with the JSB Exact pellet. It's a great gun if you can afford it but if you are on a budget you can get the same great accuracy in the cheap Beeman P17 which is the chinese copy of the Beeman P3/HW40 and you can buy about 10 P17's for the price of one of these Alectos. I would suggest buying this gun and a Beeman P17 and test them out and decide for yourself!!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Amit from USA on 2011-09-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I really like the way this pistol handles. Excellent grip and fast target acquisition.
      Things I would have changed:Better sights!!! have red dot that is accurate enough but the factory sights could be a little better.
      What others should know:Check out the other version with longer barrel.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Timothy from USA on 2011-09-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It really is a 'tack driver' as others have noted. I get an average of 575 fps with 3 pumps using Crosman 7.9 gr pellets, and can consistently get sub-one-inch groups at 10 yards with a red dot sight, and close to that using the open sights. I like it even better than the Browning 800. This is a very fun gun to shoot and deadly accurate once zeroed in, more accurate than I am.
      Things I would have changed:The handle is not great for my hands which are only slightly larger than average - it is too big for my liking and not that comfortable. They should have left it more plain. I've ground and filed it down and it's a bit better now but it really needs custom wood grips which I'm working on, and which fortunately it lends itself to making given just a bit of skill and patience.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Douglas from USA on 2011-08-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:An excellent shooting pistol! Very light for the large size; BEST safety on ANY airgun that I have ever tried! Very accurate; easy to pump up (3 X is a bit hard; but gives a nice workout!) Excellent build quality; trigger is a joy to shoot.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing!
      What others should know:If you want an excellent air pistol that only requires some pellets and a target to shoot - this is it!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Gary from USA on 2011-08-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Quality workmanship is obvious with this pistol. The accuracy is right on. I added a Walther multi-reticle sight and at 60 feet I can hold a 3/4" pattern.
      Things I would have changed:As with almost all airguns I would like to see a better triger system, even if it was offered as an option when ordering.
      What others should know:I think the gun is very good value for the price.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Gary from USA on 2011-07-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Trigger pull, less than a pound & smoother than 'any' gun I've shot. Large & contoured grip makes for a tight fit. The looks of the gun.
      Things I would have changed:Top rail for a scope. This WA 22 shot a CTC of 2.534" at 50 yards with a 13.43 Gr. And this gun has had less than 30 pellets shot through it !
      What others should know:The grip may be too large for some shooters. The gun is large & needs 2 hands or a bench rest. Scott made sure the Walther MRS would fit & Stacey made sure the gun worked correctly. Well worth the $10.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:3.0 3.0

        By Richard from USA on 2011-07-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:For the money, this is a very good gun, a better cost/value than the RAT for it's versatility. I was shooting 10m Match and Silhouettes with it. It is fairly accurate. I could shoot 1" groups bench rested at 10m, and I'm nobody special. I love the flip-up dual front sight, and it works great when you want to switch from 10m targets to longer range with more power. The grip with the palm shelf feels as good as a Tau 7 or Alfa proj, in fact a little better because of the finger cut-outs and the tackier synthetic feel of the grip which I prefer. I see in some online postal matches that people are shooting 90-92 out of 100 scores with this gun. Obviously better shots than me. The first cock is much, much easier then the Weihrauch HW40. The second is about the same as the HW40 first cock, and the third is very difficult. It chronyed at 373 fps on 1 cock, 500 fps for 2, and 599 for 3 with Crossman Premier 7.9 gr. pellets in the cardboard box, which it seemed to like the best. The automatic safety feature, and where it is, is absolute perfection. You can easily cock the gun, raise it, and flick the safety off with 1 finger, or whip it back on with the same finger. The case it comes in is absolutely first-rate, and is how it should be. Incredible that they could include it for the asking price of the overall package.
      Things I would have changed:The worst part of the gun is the trigger. It has a HUGE amount of creep, no matter where you set it, even if you go to single stage. It just takes forever to break if you have a controlled and precise pull, and I really don't like that. That is the main reason I returned the gun. If you just snatch at a trigger, you won't mind it. The sights are difficult to see, and the red dot on the front is useless. Loading a pellet is a pain, but that is just a function of this design, and you'll get to where it's automatic even with your left hand if you don't want to change your hold on the grip. The gun overall is pretty heavy, almost as bad as the RAT (Russian Agricultural Tool Baikal/Izzy 46M), but with much better balance, not so front-end heavy.
      What others should know:I really enjoyed this gun, and if it weren't for the trigger, I would have kept it. I might have tried painting white or orange lines across the top of the sights, or maybe just the front one, or just blacked everything out with a deeper black paint. I think the sights are too narrow. The weight is not insurmountable, you'll just get used to it. And maybe there is some adjustment to the trigger that I'm not aware of (although I tried everything in the manual), or a replacement trigger that fits it for match shooting. I really wanted to keep this gun because it is so well thought out and versatile. I think it is only a trigger and optional sights away from perfection. If it had the trigger of the HW40, which is magic in such an inexpensive gun, I absolutely would have kept it. Good Luck, See Ya' Shootin'.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Andrew from Canada on 2011-03-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Where do I start,,,How about EVERYTHING!!!. This has to be without a doubt, The Best Air Pistol I've ever purchased. It's a "Tack-Driver", Power House, That look's as good as it shoots. I love the fact that I can use any .22 pellet in my arsenal, from Gamo Raptors, Skenco's to H&N Baracuda Match rounds, H&N SilverPoint's, and even H&N RundKugeln's, etc. & this has to be one of the finest feeling shooters I've ever had the pleasure of holding, and firing. It's also one of the most powerful pistol's I've ever shot, It's even more powerful than my Co2 powered Daisy 622X(which has a M/V of 600+fps w/ 10.3gr Skenco's). The pistol has rails both under the barrel, and over it, which is great for putting on a R/D on top, and a flashlight, and/or laser below. The pistol comes in a very good, padded case, that is actually cut with your accessories in mind(the padding that is;), as well as a small oil bottle, brass barrel brush, and an allen key for adjusting your sight's, theres space for a tin of pellet's as well.
      Things I would have changed:The only thing I can think of would be the addition of "TRU-Glow" sight's, as opposed to the black front & rear sight's, which make it a little difficult to use the sight's at night,.
      What others should know:The only shooter I have that's similar to the Webley Alecto, would be my Crosman 2289G, which is a multi-pumper as well, but nowhere in the same league as the Webley in terms of Quality, Power, Accuracy, and appeal, although being able to add a shoulder stock would be the cherry on top of this "Sundae". This shooter is BIG,(Desert Eagle BIG), but to my surprise not too heavy, also, by the time you get to the 3rd pump, your gonna wish you ate your "Wheaties" that morning, a full day of target shooting will surely require the help of Mr. "Ben Gay"(until you get used to it that is;) All in all, I would definitely recommend this Beautiful Pistol to anyone who really want's to make a step up from a run of the mill Co2 Pistol. Cheer's, and Good Huntin', Andy.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By oarwhat bob from USA on 2011-02-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Exceeds all of my expectations!!! Great power, good trigger,well thought out safety and shows great promise for accuracy with most lighter weight pellets.
      Things I would have changed:Top sight rail could use more cross slots to aid in adapting different optical sight options. Have currently mounted a dot open reflex sight that works well.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By pmags from USA on 2011-02-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Surprisingly accurate and stunning power for a pistol.
      Things I would have changed:The grip feels good, except when I'm pumping. On the 2nd or 3rd pump one of the anatomic contours on the grip sometimes feels like it's bruising my hand.
      What others should know:I got the .22 caliber and the chrony numbers / fpe (7.5 fpe) that PyramydAir quotes are spot on. Gun shoots well with all three pellets I've tried so far -- RWS Hobby (11.9gr), JSB Diabolo Exact (14.3 gr), Beeman FTS (14.66 gr). Here's some fps numbers I chronied for strings of three (all w/JSB Diabolo Exact): 1 pump -- 300, 302, 303 fps (~2.9 fpe) 2 pumps -- 415, 416, 419 (~5.5 fpe) 3 pumps -- 486, 486, 489 (~7.5 fpe) Guns is fairly noisy when using 2 or 3 pumps, so for late night plinking in my basement I'll probably stick to 1 pump so as not to disturb my family.
    • 12 Next »
    Back to Top