Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Air Arms Falcon .177 Cal, 4.52mm, 7.33 Grains, Domed, 500ct reviews - page 1



    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5

    Value for money:3

    Size/Shape Distribution:5

    By BCseacow83 from USA on 2012-03-26 10:29:19

    Things I liked:Well made, clean, no damage due to be packaged well. I like them out of most of my guns including:1377, Optimus, Pumpmaster 760, and daisy powerline 850(17 years strong!)
    Things I would have changed:Nothing will buy again. I wish they were a tad bit heavier but you can't be everything and there is a use for these.
    What others should know:I would recommend these pellets to anyone. I would like a heavier variety but there is use for a lighter/standard weight. Buy them you won't be disappointed.
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:3

    Value for money:3

    By Kenneth from USA on 2011-04-10 02:13:49

    Things I liked:I bought four tins.I have only opened one tin.Quite a few damaged pellets.Accuracy was variable.The best was 5 shots into an oval one hole group at 10 meters.Other groups up to 1/2 inch.I don't know if the pellets were damaged when packed or in shipping.The 1/2 inch groups were fired with the damaged pellets.Rifle used was a like new RWS 75.
    What others should know:The tin Of pellets I tried may have been mishandled.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By David from USA on 2013-10-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Clearly a well made pellet. Uniform and consistent.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing, a great light weight pellet.
      What others should know:Shot some JSB RS and they showed some promise, so I tried the Falcons in my mrod. Great for low power tunes and high shot counts per string. I think these pellets would perform very well in a lower powered rifle.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Zach from USA on 2013-05-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      11 rating
       
      Things I liked:Nicely made pellets. Pretty accurate in my 2289 backpacker.
      Things I would have changed:Maybe a screw top lid.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By William R from USA on 2012-10-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      32 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I am impressed with these 7.33 grain dome pellets. They are very, very accurate and consistent when shot from my R7.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing at all.
      What others should know:If you like JSB Exact 8.4 grain dome pellets, You will love shooting these particularly if you shoot a lower powered airgun like the Beeman R7. They seem to shoot more smoothly from the smaller power plant. Each shot just sounds and feels right.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By David from USA on 2012-08-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      32 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These are the lightest lead, dome shaped pellets sold here (only the H&N greens are lighter). They go well with less powerful springer guns like my Air Venturi Bronco. Nice groups with this pellet.
      Things I would have changed:The 500 count in the relatively small tin seems to risk some damage. However I bought 2 tins and very few had ben skirts.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By larry from USA on 2012-08-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      31 rating
       
      Things I liked:good for light power guns
      Things I would have changed:none
      What others should know:i think these are the same as JSB 7.33 THERE JUST packaged for air arms an sold at a lower cost!! i thank these are a excellent value
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Triggerhappy from USA on 2012-07-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      21 rating
       
      Things I liked:They're JSB's. Consistent.
      What others should know:Great weight for accuracy in C02 powered guns.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By christopherb. from USA on 2012-06-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      21 rating
       
      Things I liked:Great pellets great value .Fast shipping ,secure packaging.
      What others should know:Shoot great out of most of my 177 guns high Quality pellets.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By christopherb. from USA on 2012-06-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      31 rating
       
      Things I liked:Very high quality pellets .PA no damage shipping containers. Fast shipping 2 days to N.C. .
      What others should know:These pellets shoot great out of my fwb 300s aa200s hw springers p-17 you cant go wrong trying these .
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:3 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By BCseacow83 from USA on 2012-03-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      51 rating
       
      Things I liked:Well made, clean, no damage due to be packaged well. I like them out of most of my guns including:1377, Optimus, Pumpmaster 760, and daisy powerline 850(17 years strong!)
      Things I would have changed:Nothing will buy again. I wish they were a tad bit heavier but you can't be everything and there is a use for these.
      What others should know:I would recommend these pellets to anyone. I would like a heavier variety but there is use for a lighter/standard weight. Buy them you won't be disappointed.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By MD from USA on 2011-12-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      51 rating
       
      Things I liked:This is a very good budget ammo. Made by JSB, but slightly cheaper.
      Things I would have changed:A wider selection of head sizes and weights.
      What others should know:If your rifle likes the JSB 4.52mm size, it will do perfectly fine with these.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

        By Stuart from USA on 2011-12-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      21 rating
       
      Things I liked:Works real well with my HW50S. the light weight is important for the Med/Low power
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By George from USA on 2011-09-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      21 rating
       
      Things I liked:They are very accurate when used with my CZ200S.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:1 1.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By christopherb. from USA on 2011-07-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      51 rating
       
      Things I liked:These pellets will shoot one hole groups in my cz-200s very nice consistency for weight and size .
      Things I would have changed:The tin that these re-branded JSB pellets comes in, are horrible .....The tin is thin allowing it to be crushed allowing the skirts to get damaged, The lid is my biggest grip come on i have spilled so many pellets on the ground because of that lid ..
      What others should know:poor packaging by jsb make these a so-so value.Get an undamaged tin and not spill them ,they are some of the best pellets to be had .
    • Overall rating:3 3.0

      Value for money:3 3.0

        By Kenneth from USA on 2011-04-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      51 rating
       
      Things I liked:I bought four tins.I have only opened one tin.Quite a few damaged pellets.Accuracy was variable.The best was 5 shots into an oval one hole group at 10 meters.Other groups up to 1/2 inch.I don't know if the pellets were damaged when packed or in shipping.The 1/2 inch groups were fired with the damaged pellets.Rifle used was a like new RWS 75.
      What others should know:The tin Of pellets I tried may have been mishandled.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Marshall from USA on 2010-12-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I tried it in some springers shooting from 550-800fps and it is the most accurate round nose pellet I have found. If I had known how good it was going to be....I would have bought twice as many!
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:While made by JSB it's obviously a different die from their RS pellet.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By kenneth from USA on 2010-11-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:My favorite target pellet,very accurate,very consistant grouping in .177 and .22.in all of my rifles.
      Things I would have changed:maybe offer a little heavier pellet in the same design and quality.
      What others should know:These are very light pellets and will go super sonic in magmun rifles.Great for target but maybe a little to light for hunting in ,177 cal.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By AIROSOK from USA on 2010-09-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:JSB makes these pellets for Air Arms but the consistency of pellet weight is much better than in other JSB products. I weigh my pellets for competition in Field Target, Bench Rest, Silhouette and Action Pistol to eliminate unexplained "Flyers" that you cannot afford. I have found less varibles in weight with this brand. Accuracy difference is questionable.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Try weighing one tin of pellets and be surprised at how many different weights you actually have within that tin. Seperate the pellets and then use "The Same Weight" pellet and know if you get a "Flyer"........It Was You and NOT............... "I don't know why"!!
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

        By Charles from USA on 2010-03-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      31 rating
       
      Things I liked:Price is right for a target pellet that loads easily. I bought these pellets to target shoot in low velocity airguns. For that single purpose it is a very good pellet in my wife's new Ruger Explorer, and she is happy with its performance at targets within 25 meters.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing so far. When my wife lets me have some of these lightweight domed pellets, I'll test them in my HW75 pistol, and the IZH 60.
      What others should know:I believe this lightweight domed pellet is a very good target practice pellet when used in low to midrange velocity airguns. For competition though, the RWS domed pellets are a tad more accurate.
    Over
    ammo packs sold