Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Air Arms Falcon .22 Cal, 5.52mm, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct reviews - page 3

    Pre-order


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5

    Value for money:4

    Size/Shape Distribution:5

    By Lee from USA on 2010-01-06 16:11:26

    Things I liked:Nice light pellet with good BC. Shoots well in my Cros. 2250
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1

    Value for money:3

    Size/Shape Distribution:3

    By Dave from USA on 2011-07-25 12:45:17

    Things I liked:NIce clean pellet. I like that I can buy them in 500 tins for .22. Slightly lighter than stad weight SHOULD make them a good choice for most mid power .22 springers.
    Things I would have changed:Skirt is very thin and deforms easily. Screw top lid.
    What others should know:I'm very disapointed in the pellet. In comparison to the other pellets I've tried,At 13.43 gr, this SHOULD be right in the 725 fps ( sweet spot) range out of my NP Trail. In reality they consistantly shoot at just over 620fps. ( Thats at least 65 fps slower than ANY 14.3gr pellet I've tried and a full 120fps slower than the 12.6gr silver bear!) I can only guess air is blowing buy the flimsy skirt. Not even sure these are tin can worthy :-(
    Sort by:
    • « Previous 123
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:1 1.0

      Value for money:1 1.0

        By steve from USA on 2010-08-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Nice can but must have gotten a bad batch, they are not damaged PA packs so well, better than any one else so they came in great condition
      Things I would have changed:Must have got bad can, wild groups and I mean 3 to 5 inchs at 16 yards with a RWS 34 a-Sheridan and a cheap china gun all with scopes, every one else says they are accurate thats why I bought a can to try, you would think they would shoot thru one of my guns decent but won't
      What others should know:wish I had a way to post photos of the RWS 34 group that is 1/4 the size of a dime with RWS hollow points and yet these falcons shot wild groups along with the sheridan and cheap china rifle that also shoot less than 1/2 inch (sheridan) and the china gun 3/4 inch groups with flyers
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Jared from USA on 2010-07-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very accurate in my Remington (Crossman) NPSS. Made me feel like a better shooter than I am. Price was OK for 500. Pellets were clean and did not instantly stain my fingers.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Adan from USA on 2010-07-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Do not have massive power guns just back yard guns, as other reviews they work well, birds, wasps beware don't land in front of my backstop.
      Things I would have changed:None
      What others should know:Fair priced for good quality. Recieved these as 4th tin to try out, they will be on my cart next order x2
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By John from USA on 2010-06-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I Found this pellet to be my go to pellet for almost all of my mid powered guns such as my discovery,BAM30,2078. This is a one holer in these guns for me. It's clean very well made. Thanks to PA. for the packageing and fast service.
      Things I would have changed:Nada.
      What others should know:It seems that this pellet likes speeds up to the 850 range in all my rifles.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By William from USA on 2010-04-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I am shooting these out of a custom 2240,10"barrel,open sights. At 75' resting against a door frame shooting outside these were able to do a sliver dollar size bullseye group. What is amazing is this was with a moderate cross breeze. Nothing else came close. Other pellets were all blown to the right by the wind. These Falcons come out of the barrel with a snap and shoot flat and hard.
      Things I would have changed:As usual, put a screw lid on the can.
      What others should know:Handle with care, these have thin skirts.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By tnplinker from USA on 2010-04-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Everything. It's the smart bomb of pellets. Very accurate. Good Valuie
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Loves a Benjamin Discovery
    • Overall rating:3 3.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:3 3.0

        By Dale from USA on 2010-02-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:good price, lid that stays on!
      Things I would have changed:thicker back wall, make it quieter.
      What others should know:when my benjamin trail is shot in with rws super domes, in 14.5 g. this pellet in 13.43 g. shoots 2 in. low. also, if you live in town, this pellet is considerably louder than the superdomes, due to the thin back wall. would be a good pellet for general plinking.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Lee from USA on 2010-01-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      31 rating
       
      Things I liked:Nice light pellet with good BC. Shoots well in my Cros. 2250
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Scott from USA on 2009-11-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:great quality at a great price...these are rebadged JSB's. These shoot great in all of the .22 rifles I've tried them in. Super accurate!
    • « Previous 123
    Over
    ammo packs sold