Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Air Venturi .356 Cal, 105 Grains, Flat Point, 100ct reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    4.0 (6 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By Lawrence from USA on 2014-09-07 00:49:00

    Things I liked:If you shoot Evanix 9mm this ammo is what you need. Shoots true had no flyers. Very good long range punch and accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:200 round box
    What others should know:Must have ammo. Oil rounds before loading and will hit what you aim at.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

    By DERYK from USA on 2014-12-07 01:04:26

    Things I liked:I like nothing about these slugs
    Things I would have changed:Better quality control.
    What others should know:Shoots terribly from my Evanix Tactical. 13 inch groups at 35 yards(oiled and without). I suspect there is something wrong with my barrel since I don't want to think PA sells such crap product.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

        By DERYK from USA on 2014-12-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I like nothing about these slugs
      Things I would have changed:Better quality control.
      What others should know:Shoots terribly from my Evanix Tactical. 13 inch groups at 35 yards(oiled and without). I suspect there is something wrong with my barrel since I don't want to think PA sells such crap product.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Lawrence from USA on 2014-09-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:They shoot out of my Evanix sniper very well. This is must have ammo.
      Things I would have changed:200 round box
      What others should know:This is The limit for Evanix clip. Oil ammo before shooting and you will always hit what you shoot at.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Lawrence from USA on 2014-09-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:If you shoot Evanix 9mm this ammo is what you need. Shoots true had no flyers. Very good long range punch and accuracy.
      Things I would have changed:200 round box
      What others should know:Must have ammo. Oil rounds before loading and will hit what you aim at.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Doug from USA on 2014-01-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Fit Evanix magazine well, reasonably accurate
      Things I would have changed:Reduce per piece price, offer larger quantities
      What others should know:Nice hunk of lead
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Jorge from USA on 2014-01-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:They were consistent and none came damaged but again, they are solid and large so it would be hard to damage in transit.
      Things I would have changed:I would have like for the money. Maybe offer larger quantities for a discount.
      What others should know:They hit really hard and seam to be very accurate. I've only shot around 100 from my evanix but they all stayed on target. Keep in mind I wasn't shooting holes on paper, I was shooting 3 inch targets at 70 yards so I can't say how they group. I can say I didn't miss unless I messed up the shot.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Edward from USA on 2013-06-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I found this pellet to be uniformed in shape and very consistence and the price is great for a big bore ammo. Its made of hard lead and it will allow for hard hitting. Quality is very good.
      Things I would have changed:I think that pointed pellet in this grain will have greater penetration. .
      What others should know:Hard lead made by this pellet will allow you to break bones provided that you have the fps. The penetration on the first 2x4 will go thru and partly on the second 2x4, at close range.its a little heavy for the recluse and although it reduce the fps a little it still hits hard . Hard lead is needed when hunting hogs because soft lead will not penetrate the hogs skin and it will only expands and stay in the skin area
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top