Date: 28/8/2016 5:39
0

Air Venturi .45 Cal, 143 Grains, Round Ball, 100ct reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (7 reviews)
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Mark from USA on 2015-08-07 09:56:58

Things I liked: quality product and packaging

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: comparable to similar products in it's realm

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

By Marcus from USA on 2015-09-03 14:42:38

Things I liked: Nothing

Things I would have changed: Every one has a flat spot. I would make them the size on the box. Lead isnt soft like that of a Speer round ball. They also cost too much.

What others should know: They will not fit in my .45 Texan.

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Kevin from USA on 2016-08-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: they work good in my Texan, accurate.

    Things I would have changed: better inspection, had some poorly cast balls.

    What others should know: they work good, most are cast well, surprisingly accurate, best for targets but will take down medium size game.

  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By johnathan from USA on 2016-01-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These balls shot well and accurate in my new Air Force Texan.

    Things I would have changed: nothing but maybe a lower price.

    What others should know: Nothing I can think of .

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ronald from USA on 2015-10-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great value for sighting in your .45 caliber and good accuracy.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Get several boxes. You can enjoy shooting for not much money.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jerry from USA on 2015-09-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Quite accurate and good penetration....1 1/4 " into solid fur

    Things I would have changed: I need to have a copper round. CA is going to be copper or alloy only in a couple of years, that includes pellets. All lead is to be banned including sinkers for fishing

    What others should know: Be sure to seat your rounds consistently to get the best accuracy

  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Marcus from USA on 2015-09-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Nothing

    Things I would have changed: Every one has a flat spot. I would make them the size on the box. Lead isnt soft like that of a Speer round ball. They also cost too much.

    What others should know: They will not fit in my .45 Texan.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mark from USA on 2015-08-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: quality product and packaging

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: comparable to similar products in it's realm

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Phillip from USA on 2014-01-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very uniform

    Things I would have changed: every one has a large flat spot from the mold

    What others should know: These will not work in 909s light hunter, the hornady .457 roundball fits perfect, but these are much larger. they wont even fit in th cavity of my 457 mold, they are averaging .459

Navigation